Skip to main content

Bioscience E-Journals: Titles A - B

Electronic journals for the biosciences.

Find Electronic Journals

Find e-journals titles quickly by using our E-journals A-Z database.

Search for journal title:

Bioscience E-Journals Titles A

Acta amazonica
Acta biochimica polonica. English
Acta biotechnologica
Acta biotheoretica
Acta diabetologica
Acta ethologica
Acta Horticulturae
Acta oecologica
Acta physiologica
Acta physiologica Scandinavica
Acta tropica
Acta zoologica
Adansonia
Advances in agronomy
Advances in biochemical engineering biotechnology
Advances in cancer research
Advances in cell aging and gerontology
Advances in developmental biology
Advances in ecological research
Advances in environmental research
Advances in enzyme regulation
Advances in experimental medicine and biology
Advances in food and nutrition research
Advances in free radical biology and medicine
Advances in genetics
Advances in insect physiology
Advances in marine biology
Advances in microbial physiology
Advances in molecular and cell biology
Advances in molecular and cellular endocrinology
Advances in nutrition
Advances in organ biology
Advances in parasitology
Advances in physiology education
Advances in plant pathology
Advances in protein chemistry
Advances in protein chemistry and structural biology
Advances in virus research
African journal of biotechnology
African journal of ecology
African journal of environmental assessment and management
AgBioForum
Age and ageing
Ageing and society
Agribusiness
Agricultural and forest entomology
Agricultural and forest meteorology
Agricultural economics
Agricultural history
Agricultural history
Agricultural meteorology
Agricultural research
Agricultural statistics
Agricultural systems
Agricultural wastes
Agricultural water management
Agriculture and environment
Agriculture and human values
Agriculture ecosystems and environment
Agriculture fact book
Agro-ecosystems
Agroforestry systems
Agronomy for sustainable development
Agronomy journal
A.I.B.S. bulletin
AIC quarterly
AJRI, American journal of reproductive immunology
Alaska fishery research bulletin
Alcheringa
Allergy
Alpine botany
Amber waves
AMBIO
Ameghiniana
American biology teacher
American fern journal
American forests
American heart journal
American journal of agricultural economics
American journal of botany
American journal of cardiology
American journal of clinical nutrition
American journal of gastroenterology
American journal of hematology
American journal of human biology
American journal of human genetics
American journal of medical genetics
American journal of medical genetics. Part A
American journal of medical genetics. Part C, Seminars in medical genetics
American journal of medicine
American journal of medicine. Supplements
American journal of obstetrics and gynecology
American journal of pathology
American journal of physical anthropology
American journal of physical medicine & rehabilitation
American journal of physiology
American journal of primatology
American journal of sports medicine
American midland naturalist
American Museum novitates
American naturalist
American Scientist

American zoologist v.1-41, 1961-2001; currently known as "Integrative and Comparative Biology"
Amino acids
Amphibia-reptilia
Amphibian & reptile conservation
Anaerobe
Analytical and bioanalytical chemistry
Analytical biochemistry
Analytical chemistry
Anatomical record
Anatomical record. Part A Discoveries in molecular, cellular, & evolutionary biology
Anatomical record. Part B The new anatomist:
Anatomy and embryology
Andrologia
Animal behaviour
Animal biology
Animal cognition
Animal conservation
Animal genetics
Animal learning & behavior
Annales de genetique
Annales de l'Institut Pasteur: Actualites
Annales de l'Institut Pasteur: Immunologie
Annales de l'Institut Pasteur: Microbiologie
Annales de paleontologie
Annales de virologie
Annales des sciences naturelles. Zoologie et biologie animale
Annales d'immunologie
Annals of applied biology
Annals of botany
Annals of forest science
Annals of hematology
Annals of human biology
Annals of human genetics
Annals of internal medicine
Annals of neurology
Annals of oncology
Annals of science
Annals of the Entomological Society of America
Annals of the Missouri Botanical Garden
Annals of the New York Academy of Sciences
L'Annee biologique
Annual review of biochemistry
Annual review of biomedical engineering
Annual review of biophysics and biomolecular structure
Annual review of cell and developmental biology
Annual review of ecology and systematics
Annual review of ecology, evolution, and systematics
Annual review of entomology
Annual review of environment and resources
Annual review of genetics
Annual review of genomics and human genetics
Annual review of immunology
Annual review of medicine
Annual review of microbiology
Annual review of neuroscience
Annual review of nutrition
Annual review of pathology: Mechanisms of disease
Annual review of pharmacology and toxicology
Annual review of physiology
Annual review of phytopathology
Annual review of plant biology
Annual reviews - all Annual review titles (e.g. Biochemistry, Plant Biology, Ecology)
Antimicrobial agents and chemotherapy
Antimicrobial agents and chemotherapy
Antonie van Leeuwenhoek
Anzeiger fur Schadlingskunde = Journal of pest science
Apidologie
APMIS
Apoptosis
Appetite
Applied and environmental microbiology
Applied and environmental microbiology
Applied animal behaviour science
Applied animal ethology
Applied behavioral science review
Applied biochemistry and biotechnology
Applied ecology and environmental research
Applied engineering in agriculture
Applied entomology and zoology
Applied microbiology
Applied microbiology and biotechnology
Applied physiology, nutrition, and metabolism = Physiologie appliquee, nutrition et metabolisme
Applied soil ecology
Applied vegetation science
Aquaculture
Aquaculture international
Aquaculture nutrition
Aquaculture research
Aquarium sciences and conservation
Aquatic botany
Aquatic conservation: marine and freshwater ecosystems
Aquatic ecology
Aquatic ecosystem health & management
Aquatic insects
Aquatic living resources = Resources vivantes aquatiques
Aquatic mammals
Aquatic microbial ecology
Aquatic sciences
Aquatic toxicology
Archiv fur hydrobiologie
Archives of biochemistry and biophysics
Archives of dermatology
Archives of environmental contamination and toxicology
Archives of gerontology and geriatrics
Archives of gynecology and obstetrics
Archives of histology and cytology
Archives of insect biochemistry and physiology
Archives of internal medicine
Archives of microbiology
Archives of neurology
Archives of oral biology
Archives of toxicology
Archives of virology
Arctic and alpine research
Arctic, antarctic, and alpine research
Arid land research and management
Arid soil research and rehabilitation
Arthropod management tests
Arthropod structure & development
Artificial life
Asia Pacific journal of clinical nutrition
Asian journal of plant sciences
Atherosclerosis
The Auk
Austral ecology (formerly Australian journal of ecology)
Australasian plant pathology
The Australian journal of agricultural and resource economics
Australian journal of agricultural research
Australian journal of botany
Australian journal of ecology
Australian journal of entomology
Animal Production Science
Australian journal of plant physiology
Australian journal of soil research
Australian journal of zoology
Australian mammalogy
Australian systematic botany Autophagy Avian diseases

 

Bioscience E-Journals Titles B

Bacteriological reviews
Basic and applied ecology
Basic & clinical pharmacology & toxicology
Basin research
Behavioral and brain sciences
Behavioral and neural biology
Behavioral biology
Behavioral ecology
Behavioral ecology and sociobiology
Behavioral neuroscience
Behaviour
Behavioural brain research
Behavioural processes
Bio systems
Biobehavioral reviews
Biochemical and biophysical research communications
Biochemical and molecular medicine
Biochemical education
Biochemical genetics
Biochemical journal
Biochemical medicine
Biochemical medicine and metabolic biology
Biochemical pharmacology
Biochemical Society. Transactions
Biochemical systematics and ecology
Biochemistry
Biochemistry and cell biology
Biochemistry and molecular biology education
BBA section decoder from UCSD. Use this chart when you have a reference to a known BBA volume, to find the section.
Biochimica et biophysica acta - bioenergetics
Biochimica et biophysica acta - biomembranes
Biochimica et biophysica acta (BBA) - Biophysics including photosynthesis
Biochimica et biophysica acta (BBA) - Enzymology
Biochimica et biophysica acta (BBA) - Enzymology and biological oxidation
Biochimica et biophysica acta - gene structure and expression
Biochimica et biophysica acta - general subjects
Biochimica et biophysica acta - lipids and lipid metabolism
Biochimica et biophysica acta - molecular and cell biology of lipids
Biochimica et biophysica acta - molecular basis of disease
Biochimica et biophysica acta - molecular cell research
Biochimica et biophysica acta (BBA) - Mucoproteins and mucopolysaccharides
Biochimica et biophysica acta (BBA) - Nucleic acids and protein synthesis
Biochimica et biophysica acta - protein & proteomics
Biochimica et biophysica acta - protein structure
Biochimica et biophysica acta - protein structure and molecular enzymology
Biochimica et biophysica acta (BBA) - Reviews on bioenergetics
Biochimica et biophysica acta - reviews on biomembranes
Biochimica et biophysica acta - reviews on cancer
Biochimica et biophysica acta (BBA) - Specialized section on biophysical subjects
Biochimica et biophysica acta (BBA) - Specialized section on enzymological subjects
Biochimica et biophysica acta (BBA) - Specialized section on lipids and related subjects
Biochimica et biophysica acta (BBA) - Specialized section on mucoproteins and mucopolysaccharides
Biochimica et biophysica acta (BBA) - Specialized section on nucleic acids and related subjects
Biochimie
Bioconjugate chemistry
BioControl
Biocontrol science and technology
Biodegradation
Biodiversity and conservation
Biodiversity letters
Bioelectrochemistry
Bioelectromagnetics
BioEssays
Bioethics
Biogenic amines
Biogeochemistry
Biographical memoirs of fellows of the Royal Society
Bioinformatics
Bioinorganic chemistry
Bioinspiration & Biomimetics (IOP)
Biologia plantarum
Biological bulletin
Biological chemistry
Biological conservation
Biological control
Biological engineering
Biological invasions
Biological journal of the Linnean Society
Biological reviews of the Cambridge Philosophical Society
Biological rhythm research
Biological trace element research
Biological wastes
Biologicals
Biology and fertility of soils
Biology and philosophy
Biology letters
Biology of reproduction
Biology of the cell
Biology of the cell
Biomarkers
Biomass
Biomechanics and modeling in mechanobiology
Biomedical chromatography
Biomedical engineering
Biometals
Biometric technology today
Biometrical journal
Biometrics
Biometrika
Biomolecular engineering
Bioorganic & medicinal chemistry
Bioorganic & medicinal chemistry letters
Bioorganic chemistry
Biopharmaceutics and drug disposition
Biophysical journal
Biophysics
Biopolymers
Biopolymers (including Peptide Science)
Bioremediation journal
Bioremediation journal
Bioresource technology
Biorheology
Bios
Bioscene - Journal of College Biology Teaching
BioScience
Bioscience, biotechnology, and biochemistry
Bioscience reports
Biosensors
Biosensors & bioelectronics
Bioseparation
Biostatistics
BioTechniques NOTE:Registration required for full access.
Bio/technology
Biotechnology
Biotechnology advances
Biotechnology and applied biochemistry
Biotechnology and bioengineering
Biotechnology annual review
Biotechnology for biofuels
Biotechnology letters
Biotechnology progress
Biotechnology techniques
Biotropica
Bird-banding
Bird Behaviour
Bird conservation international
Bird study
BJU international
Blood
Blood cells, molecules and diseases
BMC biochemistry
BMC bioinformatics
BMC biology
BMC biotechnology
BMC cell biology
BMC chemical biology
BMC developmental biology
BMC ecology
BMC evolutionary biology
BMC genetics
BMC genomics
BMC immunology
BMC medicine
BMC microbiology
BMC molecular biology
BMC neuroscience
BMC pharmacology
BMC physiology
BMC plant biology
BMC structural biology
BMJ : British medical journal
BMJ Open
Boletim de pesquisa florestal
Bone
Bone and mineral
Botanica marina
Botanical bulletin
Botanical gazette
Botanical journal of the Linnean Society
Botanische Jahrbucher fur Systematik, Pflanzengeschichte und Pflanzengeographie (Biodiversity Heritage Library)
Bragantia
Brain
Brain and development
Brain, behavior and evolution
Brain research
Brain research bulletin
Brain research. Brain research protocols
Brain research. Cognitive brain research
Brain research. Developmental brain research
Brain research. Gene expression patterns
Brain research. Molecular brain research
Brain research reviews
Brazilian journal of biology
Brazilian journal of medical and biological research
Brazilian journal of plant physiology
Breast cancer research
Breast cancer research and treatment
Briefings in bioinformatics
British journal for the history of science
British journal for the philosophy of science
British journal of cancer
British journal of haematology
British journal of nutrition
British journal of pharmacology
British journal of sports medicine
British medical bulletin
British medical journal
British medical journal (Clinical research edition)
Brittonia
Brunonia
Bryologist
Bulletin de la Societe botanique de France
Bulletin de l'Institut Pasteur
Bulletin OEPP
Bulletin of entomological research
Bulletin of environmental contamination and toxicology
Bulletin of experimental biology and medicine
Bulletin of mathematical biology
Bulletin of the American Museum of Natural History
Bulletin of the British Mycological Society
Bulletin of the Cooper Ornithological Club
Bulletin of the Ecological Society of America
Bulletin of the history of medicine
Bulletin of the Natural History Museum: Botany series
Bulletin of the Natural History Museum: Entomology series
Bulletin of the Natural History Museum: Zoology series
Bulletin of the Northeastern Bird-Banding Association
Bulletin of the Torrey Botanical Club
BWP update

Copyright © 2014-2016 The Regents of the University of California. All rights reserved. Except where otherwise noted, this work is subject to a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 4.0 License.