Conference Board. (Produced by US Bureau of Labor Statistics until 2013.) Annual reports on labor compensation, productivity and competitiveness in manufacturing industries in 33 countries. Statistics from different countries are harmonized into a single framework to allow accurate comparisons between countries.
International and USA statistics on wages and earnings in specific industries and occupations. Search abstracts using subjects such as earnings, general or earnings, specific industry, or earnings CEO, or employee benefits. Most data is available online. Record numbers indicate the microfiche for the data. SRI microfich is in the SRI microfiche cabinets across from the Reference Desk in the Business Library.
ProQuest Statistical Insight provides abstracting and indexing for publications from hundreds of public domain and licensed sources. Divided into three modules: Federal statistical publications (ASI), with coverage from 1973; State government and business statistical reports (SRI), coverage from 1980; and International statistical publications from the UN, EU, etc (IIS), coverage from 1980.
Search for wages and salaries by industry, average and median wages. An ad-hoc collection of wage statistics from around the world - unexpected statistics such as cities with the highest wages in China or income in London and much more.
Categorized into market sectors, Statista provides access to quantitative facts on media, business, politics, and other areas. Sources of information include market research reports, trade publications, scientific journals, and government sources. Data may be downloaded into spreadsheets and presentations. Also includes industry reports.