Skip to main content

Index to Microfilm Fire Insurance Maps: Microfilm 31073

About Microfilm 31073

Sanborn Maps of California Cities, 1884-1957

This is an index to Microfilm 31073, a collection of Sanborn fire insurance maps for 569 cities and towns in California, mapped between 1884-1957. The original maps are in the collections of the Library of Congress.

A NOTE ABOUT DATES: Hyphenated dates in this index represent the date of original edition and the date of hand updates (e.g. vol. 3, 1920-1950 represents a volume first issued in 1920 which has been hand updated through 1950). Numbers preceeding names of towns are the Library of Congress entry numbers, used when ordering photocopies from LC.

Use your browser's "FIND" function to go directly to a city.

Cities A to B

372

Acampo, San Joaquin Co,

  • Mar. 1895
  • Dec. 1911
  • Dec. 1911-Apr. 1930

373

Adin, Modoc Co.

  • July 1912
  • July 1912-Aug. 1929

374

Alameda, Alameda Co.

  • 1897
  • 1948
  • 1897-Oct. 1950

375

Albion, Mendocino Co.

  • Nov. 1909
  • Nov. 1909-Dec. 1919

376

Alhambra, Los Angeles Co.

  • Apr. 1888
  • June 1890
  • Sept. 1897
  • July 1907
  • Jan. 1912
    • 1925-1931
    • vol. 1, 1925
    • vol. 2, 1931
    • 1925-June 1950
    • vol. 1, 1925-May 1950
    • vol. 2, 1931-June 1950

377

Alpaugh, Tulare Co.

  • Oct. 1914
  • Oct. 1914-Apr. 1926

378

Altadena, Los Angeles Co.

  • Oct. 1908
  • Jan. 1926
  • Jan. 1926-Aug. 1949

379

Altaville, Calaveras Co.

  • Mar. 1890
  • July 1895
  • Apr. 1905
  • Apr. 1905-Sept. 1929

380

Alturas, Modoc Co.

  • June 1898
  • July 1912
  • Sept. 1929
  • Sept. 1929-Dec. 1933

381

Alvarado, Alameda Co.

  • Apr. 1887
  • July 1890
  • Jan. 1896
  • Jan. 1901
  • July 1908
  • Aug. 1925
  • Aug. 1925-July 1944

382

Alviso, Santa Clara Co.

  • June 1908
  • June 1908-Jan. 1930

383

Amador, Amador Co.

  • Feb. 1890
  • Aug. 1895
  • Jan. 1912
  • Jan. 1912-May 1930

384

Anaheim, Orange Co.

  • Jan. 1885
  • Feb. 1887
  • May 1888
  • Mar. 1891
  • Dec. 1894
  • Apr. 1907
  • Aug. 1911
  • Apr. 1922
  • Apr. 1922-Aug. 1949

385

Anderson, Shasta Co.

  • Apr. 1889
  • Aug. 1900
  • May 1907
  • May 1907-July 1942

386

Angels Camp, Calaveras Co.

  • Mar. 1890
  • Aug. 1895
  • Jan. 1898
  • Apr. 1905
  • Apr. 1922
  • Apr. 1922-Sept. 1929

387

Antioch, Contra Costa Co.

  • Apr. 1884
  • May 1888
  • Sept. 1891
  • Nov. 1896
  • July 1900
  • Jan. 1908
  • Feb. 1912
  • Dec. 1926
  • Dec. 1926-Apr. 1948

388

Aptos, Santa Cruz Co.

  • May 1888
  • May 1892
  • June 1908
  • June 1908-June 1929

389

Arbuckle, Colusa Co.

  • Apr. 1889
  • Jan. 1894
  • Aug. 1903
  • Jan. 1907
  • Dec. 1918
  • May 1928
  • May 1928-Mar. 1941

390

Arcadia, Los Angeles Co.

  • Sept. 1908
  • Feb. 1924
  • Feb. 1924-June 1932

391

Arcata, Humboldt Co.

  • May 1886
  • Dec. 1889
  • Sept. 1900
  • Dec. 1908
  • Sept. 1919
  • Nov. 1928 Includes Crannell
  • Nov. 1928-Nov. 1941 Includes Crannell and Bayside

392

Armona, Kings Co.

  • Apr. 1925
  • Apr. 1925-May 1932

393

Arroyo Grande, San Luis Obispo Co.

  • Sept. 1886
  • July 1890
  • Nov. 1891
  • June 1895
  • July 1903
  • May 1909
  • May 1909 Dec. 1931

394

Artesia, Los Angeles Co.

  • Apr. 1910
  • Sept. 1922
  • Sept. 1922-Dec. 1929

395

Atascadero, San Luis Obispo Co.

  • Feb. 1926 Includes Eaglet
  • Feb. 1926-Dec. 1931 Includes Eaglet

396

Atherton, San Mateo Co.

  • June 1928
  • June 1928-Dec. 1943

397

Atwater, Merced Co.

  • Apr. 1914
  • Mar. 1923
  • Mar. 1923-May 1941

398

Auburn, Placer Co.

  • Jan. 1891
  • Apr. 1894
  • May 1899
  • May 1907
  • Feb. 1912
  • Nov. 1925
  • Nov. 1925-Feb. 1944

399

Avalon, Los Angeles Co.

  • Sept. 1894
  • Oct. 1898
  • Aug. 1902
  • Feb. 1909
  • Aug. 1919
  • Apr. 1924
  • Oct. 1930
  • Oct. 1930-May 1944

400

Avenal, Kings Co.

  • Jan. 1938
  • Jan. 1938

401

Avon, Contra Costa Co.

  • Jan. 1925 Cover only Associated Oil Co. properties

402

Azusa, Los Angeles Co.

  • Apr. 1888
  • Sept. 1892
  • Nov. 1897
  • Oct. 1899
  • Dec. 1906
  • June 1912
  • Sept. 1929
  • Sept. 1929 June 1932

403

Baden, San Mateo Co.

  • Sept. 1892
  • May 1899
  • Oct. 1905

404

Bakersfield, Kern Co.

  • Jan. 1885
  • Jan. 1888
  • Mar. 1889
  • Jan. 1890
  • July 1892 Includes East Bakersfield
  • July 1899 Includes Kern
  • Mar. 1905 Includes Kern
  • 1912
    • 1912-May 1951
    • vol. 1, 1912-May 1951
    • vol.2, 1912-May 1949
  • New and Additional Sheets: Nov. 1922

405

Baldwin Park, Los Angeles Co.

  • May 1925
  • May 1928
  • May 1928-May 1931

406

Banning, Riverside Co.

  • Feb. 1895
  • June 1900
  • June 1907
  • June 1911
  • July 1926
  • July 1926-Mar. 1936

407

Banta, San Joaquin Co.

  • Mar. 1914
  • Mar. 1914-June 1926

408

Barstow, San Bernardino Co.

  • Aug. 1917
  • Mar. 1927
  • Mar. 1927-Mar. 1943

409

Bay Farm Island, Alameda Co.

  • Oct. 1924
  • Oct. 1924

410

Bay Point, Contra Costa Co.

  • Feb. 1912
  • Apr. 1919
  • Nov. 1925

411

Beaumont, Riverside Co.

  • Feb. 1895
  • July 1900
  • Aug. 1907
  • Apr. 1915
  • July 1926
  • July 1926-June 1932

412

Beckwith, Plumas Co.

  • June 1912
  • June 1912-Oct. 1930

413

Bell, Los Angeles Co.

  • May 1922 Includes Maywood

414

Bellflower, Los Angeles Co.

  • Mar. 1925
  • Mar. 1925-Apr. 1932

415

Belmont, San Mateo Co.

  • Oct. 1913
  • Oct. 1913-Mar. 1932

416

Ben Lomond, Santa Cruz Co.

  • June 1908
  • Dec. 1926
  • Dec. 1926-Dec. 1931

417

Benicia, Solano Co.

  • Feb. 1886
  • Jan. 1891
  • June 1899
  • Aug. 1913
  • Aug. 1913-Dec. 1942

418

Beresford, San Mateo Co.

  • June 1927

419

Berkeley, Alameda Co.

  • May 1894
    • 1911
    • vol. 1, 1911 Includes Albany
    • vol. 2, 1911 Includes Albany
    • 1929
    • vol. 1, 1929
    • vol. 3, 1929 Includes portion of Albany
    • vol. 4, 1929 Includes portion of Albany & El Cerrito
    • 1911-July 1950
    • vol. 1, 1929-May 1950
    • vol. 2, 1911-June 1950 Includes Albany
    • vol. 3, 1929-July 1950 Includes portion of Albany
    • vol. 4, 1929 July 1950 Includes portions of Albany & El Cerrito
  • New and additional sheets: Nov. 1917

420

Beverly Hills, Los Angeles Co.

  • Aug. 1922

421

Bieber, Lassen Co.

  • July 1912
  • July 1912

422

Big Pine, Inyo Co.

  • June 1909
  • Dec. 1923
  • Dec. 1923-July 1928

423

Biggs, Butte Co.

  • Jan. 1884
  • Feb. 1890
  • Sept. 1902
  • Oct. 1909
  • Oct. 1909-June 1941

424

Bishop, Inyo Co.

  • June 1909
  • Dec. 1923 Includes Laws
  • Dec. 1923-July 1928 Includes Laws

425

Black Diamond, Contra Costa Co.

  • Sept. 1891
  • Nov. 1896
  • June 1900
  • Nov. 1903
  • Mar. 1907

426

Blacks, Yolo Co.

  • Apr. 1889
  • Sept. 1897
  • Jan. 1912

427

Blue Lake, Humboldt Co.

  • Dec. 1889
  • Nov. 1892
  • Sept. 1894
  • Sept. 1900
  • Dec. 1908
  • Oct. 1919 Includes Korbel
  • Oct. 1919 June 1931 Includes Korbel

428

Blythe, Riverside Co.

  • Sept. 1917
  • July 1926
  • July 1926-Mar. 1944

429

Bodie, Mono Co.

  • Nov. 1890

430

Bolinas, Marin Co.

  • Mar. 1928
  • Mar. 1928-Feb. 1931

431

Boulder Creek, Santa Cruz Co.

  • June 1892
  • June 1897 Includes Lorenzo
  • July 1908
  • July 1908-Dec. 1931

432

Brawley, Imperial Co.

  • Jan. 1910
  • June 1911
  • Oct. 1916
  • Mar. 1922
  • Mar. 1922-Dec. 1949

433

Brea, Orange Co.

  • May 1915
  • May 1920
  • Jan. 1926
  • Jan. 1926-Mar. 1933

434

Brentwood, Contra Costa Co.

  • May 1895
  • Dec. 1903
  • Nov. 1907
  • Apr. 1921
  • Apr. 1921-Oct. 1932

435

Bryn Mawr, San Bernardino Co.

  • Nov. 1928
  • Nov. 1928

436

Burbank, Los Angeles Co.

  • June 1910
  • July 1918
  • Jan. 1923
  • Jan. 1923-Jan. 1949
    • 1923-Mar. 1941
    • vol. 1, 1923-Mar. 1941
    • 1929-May 1950
    • vol. 1, 1949-May 1950
    • 1949-1957
    • vol. 1, 1949; Republished 1957
    • vol. 2N, 1953
    • vol. 2S, 1953

437

Burlingame, San Mateo Co.

  • Mar. 1908
  • Nov. 1913
  • Mar. 1921
  • Mar. 1921-Nov. 1949

438

Butte City, Glenn Co.
  • Aug. 1897
  • Mar. 1907
  • June 1918
  • June 1930
  • June 1930

Cities C

440

  • Calexico, Imperial Co.
  • Jan. 1910
  • Aug. 1916
  • July 1920
  • July 1920-Dec. 1949

441

  • Calipatria, Imperial Co.
  • Sept. 1916
  • Mar. 1922
  • Mar. 1922-Dec. 1941

442

  • Calistoga, Napa Co.
  • Mar. 1886
  • Nov. 1890
  • June 1901
  • Nov. 1910
  • Feb. 1924
  • Feb. 1924-Jan. 1934

413

  • Cambria, San Luis Obispo Co.
  • Sept. 1886
  • Jan. 1892
  • Aug. 1895
  • Aug. 1913
  • Apr. 1926 Includes Harmony
  • Apr. 1926-Dec. 1931 Includes Harmony

444

  • Campbell, Santa Clara Co.
  • Jan. 1899
  • Mar. 1905
  • June 1908
  • July 1920
  • June 1928
  • June 1928-Dec. 1935

445

  • Canoga Park, Los Angeles Co.
  • Dec. 1927-Apr. 1932

446

  • Capay, Yolo Co.
  • May 1897
  • Jan. 1907
  • Jan. 1907-Nov. 1926

447

  • Capistrano Beach, Orange Co.
  • June 1929
  • June 1929

448

  • Capitola, Santa Cruz Co.
  • Nov. 1927
  • Nov. 1927-Dec. 1933

449

  • Carlsbad, San Diego Co.
  • Nov. 1925
  • June 1929
  • June 1929

450

  • Carmel by the Sea, Monterey Co.
  • Sept. 1910
  • Mar. 1924
  • Sept. 1930
  • Sept. 1930-Apr. 1962

451

  • Carpinteria, Santa Barbara Co.
  • Mar. 1916
  • Dec. 1929
  • Dec. 1929

452

  • Caspar, Mendocino Co.
  • Jan. 1891
  • Nov. 1898
  • Nov. 1909
  • Nov. 1909

453

  • Castroville Monterey Co.
  • May 1892 "Old Town" & "New Town"
  • Sept. 1910 "Old Town" & "New Town"
  • Sept. 1910-June 1929 "Old Town" & "New Town"

454

  • Cayucos, San Luis 0bispo Co.
  • July 1895
  • Apr. 1903
  • July 1913
  • July 1913-Dec. 1931

455

  • Cedarville, Modoc Co.
  • July 1912
  • July 1912-Aug. 1929

456

  • Cement, Solano Co.
  • Nov. 1912
  • Oct. 1925
  • Oct. 1925

457

  • Centerville, Alameda Co.
  • Apr. 1887
  • July 1890
  • Feb. 1896
  • June 1913
  • Apr. 1926
  • Apr. 1926-Sept. 1932

458

  • Ceres, Stanislaus Co.
  • Dec. 1910
  • Dec. 1910-June 1929

459

  • Chico, Butte Co.
  • Feb. 1884
  • Jan. 1886
  • Jan. 1890
  • Sept. 1902 Includes Oakdale & Chapman
  • Sept. 1909 Includes Oakdale & Chapman
  • 1921
  • 1921-Nov. 1949

460

  • Chino, San Bernardino Co.
  • Feb. 1895
  • Aug. 1897
  • Feb. 1907
  • Sept. 1912
  • Aug. 1925
  • Aug. 1925-Apr. 1932

461

  • Chowchilla, Madera Co.
  • July 1914
  • June 1923
  • June 1923-May 1934

462

  • Chula Vista, San Diego Co.
  • Apr. 1918
  • Mar. 1926
  • Mar. 1926-July 1950

463

  • Claremont, Los Angeles Co.
  • Mar. 1909
  • Jan. 1925
  • Jan. 1925-Apr. 1932

464

  • Clearwater, Los Angeles Co.
  • Sept. 1927 Includes Hynes
  • Sept. 1930 Includes Hynes
  • Sept. 1930 Includes Hynes

465

  • Clements, San Joaquin Co.
  • May 1888
  • Aug. 1898
  • Jan. 1912
  • Jan. 1912

466

  • Cloverdale, Sonoma Co.
  • Dec. 1885
  • Oct. 1888
  • Nov. 1894
  • Jan. 1905
  • July 1911
  • July 1911-Aug. 1939

467

  • Clovis, Fresno Co
  • Feb. 1904
  • Sept. 1907
  • Apr. 1912
  • June 1929 Includes Las Palmas & Melvin
  • June 1929-June 1932 Includes Las Palmas & Melvin

468

  • Coachella, Riverside Co.
  • June 1928
  • June 1928-May 1931

469

  • Coalinga, Fresno Co.
  • May 1905
  • Apr. 1909
  • Mar. 1910
  • June 1923
  • June 1923-Oct. 1944

470

  • Colegrove, Los Angeles Co.
  • Dec. 1912

471

  • Colfax, Placer Co.
  • June 1898
  • June 1907
  • Oct. 1910
  • Oct. 1910-Aug. 1930

472

  • College City, Colusa Co.
  • Apr. 1889
  • Apr. 1897
  • Jan. 1907
  • Jan. 1907-Apr. 1928

473

  • Colma, San Mateo Co.
  • Mar. 1915
  • May 1926
  • May 1926-Apr. 1945 Includes part of Daly City

474

  • Colton, San Bernardino Co.
  • Jan. 1885
  • Jan. 1887
  • Apr. 1888
  • Mar. 1891
  • May 1894
  • Feb. 1907
  • July 1911
  • July 1928
  • July 1928-Aug. 1950

475

  • Colusa, Colusa Co.
  • Jan. 1886
  • Apr. 1889
  • Sept. 1897
  • Feb. 1907
  • Dec. 1918
  • Dec. 1918-July 1942

476

  • Compton, Los Angeles Co.
  • Feb. 1887
  • Feb. 1888
  • Nov. 1891
  • Apr. 1895
  • Apr. 1900
  • June 1907
  • June 1916
  • June 1922
  • May 1925
  • Sept. 1938
  • Sept. 1938

477

  • Concord, Contra Costa Co.
  • Sept. 1891
  • Jan. 1897
  • Dec. 1903
  • Feb. 1908
  • Feb. 1912
  • Feb. 1917
  • Nov. 1926
  • Nov. 1926-Jan. 1945

478

  • Copperopolis, Calaveras Co.
  • Jan. 1890
  • July 1895
  • May 1908
  • May 1908

479

  • Corcoran, Kings Co.
  • Nov. 1912
  • June 1928
  • June 1928-Oct. 1942

480

  • Cordelia, Solano Co.
  • Aug. 1910
  • Aug. 1910-Sept. 1926

481

  • Corning, Tehama Co.
  • Apr. 1889
  • Sept. 1897
  • Nov. 1899
  • Sept. 1903
  • Mar. 1907
  • May 1931
  • May 1931

482

  • Corona, Riverside Co.
  • Jan. 1900
  • May 1907
  • July 1911
  • Dec. 1928 Includes Norco
  • Dec. 1928-Mar. 1942 Includes Norco

483

  • Coronado, San Diego Co.
  • Nov. 1921
  • Nov. 1921 July 1949

484

  • Corte Madera, Marin Co.
  • July 1909
  • July 1909-Jan. 1942

485

  • Costa Mesa, Orange Co.
  • Dec. 1928
  • Dec. 1928-July 1931

486

  • Cottttonwood, Shasta Co.
  • Aug. 1900
  • May 1907
  • May 1907-June 1930

487

  • Coultertville, Mariposa Co.
  • Nov. 1896
  • Aug. 1903

488

  • Courtland, Sacramento Co.
  • May 1919
  • Aug. 1926
  • Aug. 1926-Aug. 1929

489

  • Covina, Los Angeles Co.
  • Oct. 1899
  • Dec. 1906
  • Sept. 1911
  • May 1929
  • May 1929-Mar. 1932

490

  • Crescent City, Del Norte Co.
  • Aug. 1898
  • Sept. 1903
  • June 1915
  • June 1915-Oct. 1935

491

  • Crockett, Contra Costa Co.
  • Oct. 1899 Includes Port Costa, Selby, Valona, Rodeo
  • Sept. 1906 Includes Port Costa, Selby, Valona
  • Sept. 1913 Includes Port Costa and Valona
  • Sept. 1924 Includes Port Costa and Valona & Tormey
  • Mar. 1929 Includes Port Costa and Valona & Tormey
  • Mar. 1929-Jan. 1945 Includes Port Costa, Carquinez & Tormey

492

  • Crows Landing, Stanislaus Co.
  • Dec. 1910
  • Dec. 1910-July 1933

493

  • Cucamonga, San Bernardino Co.
  • Sept. 1913 Includes Guasti
  • Nov. 1929 Includes Guasti
  • Nov. 1929 Includes Guasti

494

  • Culver City, Los Angeles Co.
  • Feb. 1919
  • Jan. 1924 Includes Palms
  • Jan. 1929 Includes part of Los Angeles
  • Jan. 1929-Jan. 1950 Includes part of Los Angeles

495

  • Cupertino, Santa Clara Co.
  • Oct. 1920
  • Oct. 1920-Jan. 1930

496

  • Cutler, Tulare Co.
  • June 1923
  • June 1923-Aug. 1929

Cities D to F

497

  • Daly City, San Mateo Co.
  • Mar. 1915
  • June 1918
  • June 1927
  • June 1927-Jan. 1950

498

  • Danville, Contra Costa Co.
  • Feb. 1917
  • Dec. 1925
  • Dec. 1925-Sept. 1932

499

  • Davis, Yolo Co.
  • May 1888
  • Jan. 1891
  • May 1900
  • Jan. 1907
  • Dec. 1911
  • June 1921
  • June 1921-Jan. 1945

500

  • Decoto, Alameda Co.
  • June 1908
  • June 1926
  • June 1926-June 1932

501

  • Del Ray, Fresno Co.
  • Dec. 1917
  • Sept. 1929
  • Sept. 1929

502

  • Delano, Kern Co.
  • Jan. 1888
  • June 1892
  • Sept. 1896
  • Dec. 1912
  • May 1926
  • May 1926-Nov. 1944

503

  • Dinuba, Tulare Co.
  • Aug. 1891
  • Aug. 1898
  • June 1903
  • Aug. 1907
  • May 1912
  • Feb. 1920
  • May 1925 Includes North Dinuba
  • May 1925-Nov. 1944 Includes North Dinuba

504

  • Dixon, Solano Co.
  • Mar. 1884
  • May 1888
  • Jan. 1891
  • June 1900
  • Jan. 1907
  • May 1921
  • May 1921-Jan. 1945

505

  • Dorris , Siskiyou Co.
  • Nov. 1912
  • Aug. 1927
  • Oct. 1929
  • Oct. 1929-Dec. 1930

506

  • Dos Palos, Merced Co.
  • Mar. 1910 Includes South Dos Palos
  • June 1923 Includes South Dos Palos
  • June 1923-Jan. 1940 Includes South Dos Palos

507

  • Downey, Los Angeles Co.
  • Feb. 1887
  • Feb. 1891
  • Apr. 1895
  • Oct. 1898
  • May 1907
  • Feb. 1925
  • Feb. 1925-May 1932 Includes part of South Gate

508

  • Downieville, Sierra Co.
  • June 1902

509

  • Duarte, Los Angeles Co.
  • Sept. 1908
  • Sept. 1929
  • Sept. 1929

510

  • Dunnigan, Yolo Co.
  • Apr. 1889
  • Sept. 1897
  • Jan. 1907
  • Jan. 1907-Apr. 1930

511

  • Dunsmuir, Siskiyou Co.
  • June 1892
  • Nov. 1903
  • May 1907
  • Mar. 1920 Includes Shasta Springs & Shasta Retreat
  • Mar. 1920-Mar. 1941 Includes Shasta Springs & Shasta Retreat

5l2

  • Durham, Butte Co.
  • Mar. 1914
  • Mar. 1914-Apr. 1930

513

  • Dutch Flat, Placer Co.
  • Dec. 1890
  • June 1898
  • May 1907 Includes Dutch Flat Station
  • May 1907-Aug. 1930 Includes Dutch Flat Station

514

  • Eagle Rock City, Los Angeles Co.
  • June 1916

515

  • Earlimart, Tulare Co.
  • Apr. 1926
  • Apr. 1926-July 1929

516

  • East Bakersfield, Kern Co.
  • Jan. 1890

517

  • East Berkeley, Alameda Co.
  • Apr. 1890

518

  • El Cajon, San Diego Co.
  • Dec. 1890
  • July 1907
  • Sept. 1911
  • May 1929 Includes Bostonia
  • May 1929-May 1933 Includes Bostonia

519

  • El Centro, Imperial Co.
  • Jan. 1910
  • Jan. 1914
  • Feb. 1922
  • Feb. 1922 Dec. 1949

520

  • El Cerrito, Contra Contra Co.
  • July 1926 Includes portions of Richmond Annex, Contra Costa Co., & Albany

521

  • El Dorado, El Dorado Co.
  • Mar. 1910
  • Mar. 1910

522

  • El Monte, Los Angeles Co.
  • Sept. 1908
  • May 1920
  • June 1925
  • June 1925-Mar. 1932

523

  • El Segundo, Los Angeles Co.
  • Feb. 1917
  • Oct. 1929
  • Oct. 1929

524

  • Elk Grove, Sacramento Co.
  • June 1884
  • Feb. 1891
  • Mar. 1895
  • Feb. 1905
  • Feb. 1912
  • Mar. 1926
  • Mar. 1926-June 1941

525

  • Elmhurst, Alameda Co.
  • Nov. 1896
  • May 1905

526

  • Elmira, Solano Co.
  • Feb. 1888
  • Dec. 1889
  • Dec. 1890
  • Aug. 1893
  • May 1900
  • Jan. 1907
  • Jan. 1907-June 1929

527

  • Elsinore, Riverside Co.
  • Mar. 1890
  • Aug. 1892
  • Apr. 1907
  • Nov. 1914
  • Dec. 1925
  • Dec. 1925 Mar. 1933

528

  • Encinitas, San Diego Co.
  • Mar. 1929
  • Mar. 1929

529

  • Escalon, San Joaquin Co.
  • Aug. 191.3
  • Aug. 1913-Mar. 1942

530

  • Escondido, San Diego Co.
  • Aug. 1892
  • May 1896
  • July 1907
  • Oct. 1911
  • Oct. 1927
  • Oct. 1927-Jan. 1949

531

  • Esparto, Yolo Co.
  • Dec. 1926
  • Dec. 1926-Apr. 1930

532

  • Etna, Siskiyou Co.
  • July 1908
  • July 1908-Aug. 1929

533

  • Eureka, Humboldt Co.
  • May 1886
  • Oct. 1889
  • Oct. 1892
  • Oct. 1900
  • 1920 Includes map of congested area
  • 1920-Aug. 1949 Includes map of congested area
  • 1920; Republished 1957 Includes map of congested area

534

  • Exeter, Tulare Co.
  • Apr. 1909
  • Sept. 1912
  • June 1926
  • June 1926-Jan. 1945

535

  • Fairfax, Marin Co.
  • May 1919
  • Aug. 1924
  • Aug. 1924 Feb. 1943

536

  • Fallbrook, San Diego Co.
  • Oct. 1890
  • Aug. 1892
  • Aug. 1907
  • Dec. 1925
  • Dec. 1925 Feb. 1929

537

  • Farmington, San Joaquin Co.
  • Jan. 1890
  • Mar. 1895
  • Mar. 1908
  • Mar. 1908

538

  • Fellows, Kern Co.
  • Oct. 1914
  • May 1921
  • May 1921-Dec. 1931

539

  • Felton, Santa Cruz Co.
  • Mar. 1895
  • July 1908
  • July 1908-Dec. 1926

540

  • Fernando, Los Angeles Co.
  • Feb. 1896

541

  • Ferndale, Humboldt Co.
  • May 1886
  • Dec. 1889
  • Sept. 1894
  • Sept. 1900
  • Jan. 1909
  • Jan. 1909 Oct. 1935

542

  • Fillmore, Ventura Co.
  • May 1895
  • Mar. 1909
  • June 1911
  • May 1918
  • Aug. 1923
  • Dec. 1929
  • Dec. 1929-Oct. 1939

543

  • Firebaugh, Fresno Co.
  • June 1914
  • Nov. 1929
  • Nov. 1929

544

  • Florenae, Los Angeles Co.
  • Jan. 1913

545

  • Floriston, Nevada Co.
  • Feb. 1919
  • Feb. 1919 Nov. 1929

546

  • Folsom, Sacramento Co.
  • Jan. 1891
  • July 1899
  • Feb. 1910
  • Dec. 1925
  • Dec. 1925-May 1942

547

  • Fontana, San Bernardino Co.
  • Nov. 1926
  • Sept. 1929 Includes Declez
  • Sept. 1929-Dec. 1938 Includes Declez

548

  • Ford City, Kern Co.
  • May 1928
  • May 1928-Dec. 1931

549

  • Forestville, Sonoma Co.
  • May 1911
  • Aug. 1929
  • Aug. 1929

550

  • Fort Bidwell, Modoc Co.
  • July 1912
  • July 1912-Aug. 1929

551

  • Fort Bragg, Mendocino Co.
  • Nov. 1890
  • Sept. 1894
  • Nov. 1898
  • Nov. 1909
  • Dec. 1919
  • Dec. 1919-Dec. 1941

552

  • Fort Jones, Siskiyou Co.
  • July 1908
  • July 1908-Aug. 1929

553

  • Fortuna, Humboldt Co.
  • Dec. 1889
  • Nov. 1892
  • Sept. 1900
  • Nov. 1911
  • July 1926
  • July 1926-Nov. 1941

554

  • Fowler, Fresno Co.
  • Aug. 1891
  • Sept. 1896
  • Aug. 1907
  • May 1911
  • July 1914
  • July 1914-Apr. 1942

555

  • French Gulch, Shasta Co.
  • Mar. 1912
  • Mar. 1912-June 1930

556

  • Fresno, Fresno Co.
  • Jan. 1885
  • July 1885
  • 1888
  • 1898
  • 1906
    • 1918-1919
    • vol. 1, 1918
    • vol. 2, 1919
    • 1918-Jan. 1948
    • vol. 1, 1918-Jan. 1948
    • vol. 2, 1919-Jan. 1948
    • 1918-Mar. 1950
    • vol. 1, 1918-Jan. 1950
    • vol. 2, 1919-Feb. 1950
    • vol. 3, 1919-Mar. 1950 Includes Fig Gardens

557

  • Fullerton, Orange Co.
  • June 1890
  • Nov. 1894
  • Mar. 1900
  • May 1907
  • Aug. 1911
  • Sept. 1917
  • Mar. 1927
  • Mar. 1927 Sept. 1949

Cities N to O

707

  • Napa, Napa Co.
  • Mar. 1886
  • Jan. 1891
  • June 1901
  • Oct. 1910
  • Jan. 1924
  • Jan. 1924-Aug. 1919

708

  • National City, San Diego Co.
  • Jan. 1887
  • May 1888
  • July 1893
  • Dec. 1899
  • Aug. 1907
  • Sept. 1911
  • Mar. 1926
  • Mar. 1926-July 1950

709

  • Needles, San Bernardino Co.
  • July 1896
  • Apr. 1898
  • Nov. 1901
  • Sept. 1910
  • Mar. 1916
  • Mar. 1916-Jan. 1933

710

  • Nelson, Butte Co.
  • Feb. 1914
  • Feb. 1914

711

  • Nevada City, Nevada Co.
  • July 1885
  • Jan. 1891
  • Oct. 1898
  • Mar. 1912
  • Mar. 1912-July 1941

712

  • New York Landing, Contra Costa Co.
  • Apr. 1884

713

  • Newark, Alameda Co.
  • June 1908
  • Sept. 1925
  • Sept. 1925-Oct. 1932

714

  • Newcastle, Placer Co.
  • May 1899
  • Feb. 1905
  • May 1907
  • Feb. 1912
  • Nov. 1925
  • Nov. 1925-June 1937

715

  • Newhall, Los Angeles Co.
  • Nov. 1892
  • Mar. 1909
  • June 1918
  • Dec. 1927
  • Dec. 1927-Mar. 1934

716

  • Newman, Stanislaus Co.
  • Jan. 1894
  • Feb. 1908
  • Mar. 1920
  • Mar. 1920-May 1941

717

  • Newport Beach, Orange Co.
  • Jan. 1907
  • Nov. 1912
  • May 1922 Includes Balboa & East Newport
  • Feb. 1929 Includes Balboa, Balboa Island, Corona Del Mar & Newport Heights
  • Feb. 1929-Sept. 1945 Includes Balboa, Balboa Island, Corona Del Mar Newport Heights, Lido Isle & Collins Island

718

  • Niles, Alameda Co.
  • Mar. 1892
  • Jan. 1898
  • Oct. 1907
  • Mar. 1920
  • Mar. 1929
  • Mar. 1929-July 1944

719

  • Nipomo, San Luis 0bispo Co.
  • Feb. 1888
  • Nov. 1891
  • May 1909
  • May 1909-Dec. 1931

720

  • Nordhoff, Ventura Co.
  • Sept. 1912

721

  • North Bloomfield, Nevada Co.
  • Feb. 1905

722

  • North Hollywood, Los Angeles Co.
  • Mar. 1927 Dec. 1948 District of Los Angeles city

723

  • North Sacramento, Sacramento Co.
  • Feb. 1926
  • Feb. 1926-June 1949

724

  • Norwalk, Los Angeles Co.
  • Oct. 1898
  • Apr. 1907
  • Sept. 1922
  • Jan. 1930
  • Jan. 1930

725

  • Novato, Marin Co.
  • Mar. 1911
  • May 1924
  • May 1924-July 1943

726

  • Oakdale, Stanislaus Co.
  • Apr. 1884
  • May 1885
  • Jan. 1890
  • Feb. 1895
  • July 1907
  • Feb. 1912
  • Dec. 1927
  • Dec. 1927-May 1941

727

  • Oakland, Alameda Co.
  • l889
    • 1902-1903
    • vol. 1, 1902
    • vol. 2, 1903
    • vol. 3, 1903
    • 1911-1912
    • vol. 1, 1912
    • vol. 2, 1911
    • vol. 3, 1911
    • vol. 4, 1912
    • vol. 5, 1912
    • 1925-1929
    • vol. 4, 1928
    • vol. 5, 1925 Includes Allendale & Melrose District
    • vol. 6, 1925 Includes Elmhurst
    • vol. 7, 1926 Includes Diamond & Elmhurst
    • vol. 8, 1929 Includes Piedmont
    • 1912-Nov. 1951
    • vol. 1, 1912-Nov. 1951
    • vol. 2, 1911-Nov. 1950
    • vol. 3, 1911-Oct. 1951
    • vol. 4, 1928-Oct. 1951
    • vol. 5, 1925-Oct. 1951 Includes Allendale & Melrose District
    • vol. 6, 1925-Nov. 1950 Includes Elmhurst
    • vol. 7, 1926-Jan. 1951 Includes Diamond & Elmhurst
    • vol. 8, 1929-Jan. 1951 Includes Piedmont
    • 1912-1952
    • vol. 1, 1912; Republished 1952
    • vol. 1A, 1912; Republished 1952 Includes part of Emeryville
    • vol. 2, 1911; Republished 1952
    • vol. 3A, 1911; Republished 1952
    • vol. 4, 1928; Republished 1952
    • vol. 5, 1925; Republished 1952
    • vol. 6, 1925; Republished 1952 Includes Allendale & Melrose District
    • vol. 7, 1926; Republished 1952
    • vol. 8, 1929; Republished 1952 Includes Piedmont
    • vol. 9, 1926; Republished 1952
    • New and Additional Sheets: Sept. 1917

728

  • Oakley, Contra Costa Co.
  • Mar. 1924
  • Mar. 1924-Oct. 1932

729

  • Occidental, Sonoma Co.
  • May 1911
  • May 1911-Aug. 1929

730

  • Ocean View, San Francisco Co.
  • Aug. 1897

731

  • Oceanside, San Diego Co.
  • Jan. 1887
  • May 1888
  • Aug. IS92
  • Oct. 1 897
  • June 1907
  • Nov. 1925
  • Nov. 1925-June 1950

732

  • Oildale, Kern Co.
  • Dec. 1922
  • Dec. 1922-Aug. 1932

733

  • Ojai, Ventura Co.
  • Nov. 1929 Includes Meiner's Oak
  • Nov. 1929-Sept. 1939 Includes Meiner's Oak

734

  • Olive, Orange Co.
  • Aug. 1926-Feb. 1929

735

  • Ontario, San Bernardino Co.
  • Apr. 1888
  • Feb. 1891
  • May 1893
  • Mar. 1895
  • Jan. 1907 Includes Upland
  • Aug. 1912 Includes Upland
  • July 1928 Lacks sheets 4, 6, 7
  • July 1928-Mar. 1950

736

  • Orange, Orange Co.
  • Jan. 1885
  • Mar. 1887
  • Apr. 1888
  • Mar. 1891
  • Nov. 1894
  • Feb. 1905
  • Dec. 1909
  • Jan. 1922
  • Jan. 1922-June 1950

737

  • Orcutt, Santa Barbara Co.
  • May 1909
  • Nov. 1929
  • Nov. 1929

738

  • Orland, Glenn Co.
  • Apr. 1889
  • Sept. 1897
  • Mar. 1907
  • Feb. 1912
  • Feb. 1912-July 1942

739

  • Orosi, Tulare Co.
  • May 1911
  • Aug. 1926
  • Aug. 1926-June 1932

740

  • Oroville, Butte Co.
  • Jan. 1884
  • Mar. 1890
  • Sept. 1902
  • Dec. 1909
  • Apr. 1926
  • Apr. 1926-Dec. 1949 Includes Thermalito & Oro Vista District

741

  • Owensmouth, Los Angeles Co.
  • Jan. 1919
  • Dec. 1927

742

  • Oxnard, Ventura Go.
  • Mar. 1900
  • July 1903
  • Nov. 1906
  • Oct. 1912
  • Oct. 1929 Includes Montalvo
  • Oct. 1929-Oct. 1950 Includes Montalvo

Cities G to K

558

  • Galt, Sacramento Co.
  • Mar. 1884
  • May 1888
  • Mar. 1895
  • Dec. 1911
  • Mar. 1926
  • Mar. 1926-Nov. 1940

559

  • Garden Grove, Orange Co.
  • Apr. 1915
  • Apr. 1922
  • Jan. 1929
  • Jan. 1929-Mar. 1932

560

  • Gardena, Los Angeles Co.
  • Oct. 1908
  • Dec. 1912 Includes Moneta
  • Aug. 1929 Includes Moneta, Western City & Strawberry Park
  • Aug. 1929 Includes Moneta, Western City & Strawberry Park

561

  • Garvanza, Los Angeles Co.
  • June 1890

562

  • Georgetown, El Dorado Co.
  • Jan. 1891

563

  • Gerber, Tehama Co.
  • May 1930 Includes Las Flores
  • May 1930 Includes Las Flores

564

  • Germantown, Glenn Co.
  • Apr. 1889
  • Mar. 1891
  • Sept. 1897
  • Mar. 1907

565

  • Geyserville, Sonoma Co.
  • Nov. 1898
  • Oct.1899
  • July 1911
  • July 19ll-July 1929

566

  • Gilroy, Santa Clara Co.
  • Aug. 1886
  • May 1892
  • Oct. 1906
  • Mar. 1926
  • Mar. 1926-Jan. 1943

567

  • Glen Ellen, Sonoma Co.
  • Oct. 1899
  • Mar. 1911
  • Mar. 1911-Nov. 1916

568

  • Glendale, Los Angeles Co.
  • Nov. 1908
  • Nov. 1912
  • June 1919
    • 1925
    • vol. l
    • vol. 2
    • 1925
    • vol. 1, 1925-Aug. 1950
    • vol. 2, 1925-Sept. 1950
    • vol. 2A, 1925 Oct. 1950

569

  • Glendora, Los Angeles Co.
  • June 1910
  • Dec. 1928
  • Dec. 1928-May 1931

570

  • Goleta, Santa Barbara Co.
  • Feb. 1930
  • Feb. 1930

571

  • Gonzales, Monterey Co.
  • Aug. 1886
  • Jan. 1892
  • Apr. 1903
  • Sept. 1910
  • Jan. 1926
  • Jan. 1926-June 1929

572

  • Grangeville, Kings Co.
  • Apr. 1925
  • Apr. 1925

573

  • Grass Valley, Nevada Co.
  • Jan. 1891
  • Sept. 1898
  • June 1912
  • June 1912-July 1941 sheet 25 only
  • June 1912-July 1948

574

  • Greenville, Plumas Co.
  • Oct. 1930
  • Oct. 1930-July 1937

575

  • Greenwood, Mendocino Co.
  • Jan. 1891
  • Sept. 1894
  • Oct. 1898
  • Nov. 1909
  • Nov. 1909

576

  • Gridley, Butte Co.
  • Jan. 1884
  • Feb. 1890
  • Oct. 1902
  • Oct. 1909
  • July 1924
  • July 1924 Feb. 1934

577

  • Grimes, Colusa Co.
  • Apr. 1928
  • Apr. 1928-Mar. 1931

578

  • Guadalupe, Santa Barbara Co.
  • June 1895
  • Oct. 1898
  • Apr. 1909
  • Nov. 1929
  • Nov. 1929-Sept. 1933

579

  • Guerneville, Sonoma Co.
  • July 1885
  • Sept. 1888
  • Dec. 1889
  • Feb. 1897
  • May 1911
  • Oct. 1923
  • Aug. 1929
  • Aug. 1929

580

  • Gustine, Merced Co.
  • Dec. 1910
  • Mar. 1920
  • Mar. 1920-May 1941

581

  • Half Moon Bay, San Mateo Co.
  • Oct. 1905
  • Oct. 1911
  • Oct. 1911-Mar. 1932

582

  • Hamilton, Glenn Co.
  • Sept. 1909
  • Sept. 1909-June 1930

583

  • Hammonton, Yuba Co.
  • Jan. 1914
  • Jan. 1914

584

  • Hanford, Kings Co.
  • Jan. 1885
  • Feb. 1888
  • Apr. 1891
  • June 1892
  • May 1898 Includes Armona & Grangeville
  • Apr. 1905 Includes Armona & Grangeville
  • Mar. 1913 Includes Armona & Grangeville
  • Apr. 1925 Includes Armona & Grangeville
  • Apr. 1925-May 1950

585

  • Hawthorne, Los Angeles Co.
  • Mar. 1912
  • July 1916
  • Jan. 1923
  • Jan. 1927
  • Jan. 1927-Dec. 1938

586

  • Hayward, Alameda Co.
  • June 1888
  • Mar. 1893
  • Dec. 1896
  • May 1903
  • Nov. 1907
  • May 1923
  • May 1923-Sept. 1950

587

  • Healdsburg, Sonoma Co.
  • June 1911-Dec. 1941

588

  • Heber, Imperial Co.
  • Jan. 1910-Jan. 1928

589

  • Hemet, Riverside Co.
  • Jan. 1922-Mar. 1933

590

  • Hermosa Beach, Los Angeles Co.
  • Jan. 1927-Sept. 1946

591

  • Highland, San Bernardino Co.
  • Nov. 1899
  • Feb. 1907
  • June 1918 Includes East Highland
  • June 1918-Mar. 1930 Includes East Highland

592

  • Hollister, San Benito Co.
  • Aug. 1886
  • May 1892
  • Dec. 1902
  • Oct. 1910
  • May 1926
  • May 1926-Jan. 1943

593

  • Hollywood, Los Angeles Co.
  • May 1907
  • Jan. 1913

594

  • Holtville, Imperial Co.
  • Jan. 1910
  • June 1911
  • Feb. 1914
  • May 1930
  • May 1930

595

  • Hopland, Mendocino Co.
  • July 1919
  • July 1919-July 1929

596

  • Hornbrook, Siskiyou Co.
  • Nov. 1912
  • Nov. 1912-Nov. 1926

597

  • Hueneme, Ventura Co.
  • Jan. 1888
  • June 1890
  • Nov. 1892
  • June 1895
  • Oct. 1898
  • Dec. 1906
  • July 1910
  • July 1910-Sept. 1929

598

  • Hughson, Stanislaus Co.
  • Feb. 1912
  • Feb. 1912-June 1929

599

  • Huntington Beach, Orange Co.
  • Jan. 1909
  • June 1922
  • June 1922-July 1939

600

  • Huntington Park, Los Angeles Co.
  • May 1910
  • Aug. 1916
  • Apr. 1924

601

  • Hydesville, Humboldt Co.
  • Dec. 1889
  • Sept. 1900
  • Jan. 1909
  • Jan. 1909-June 1931

602

  • Imperial, Imperial Co.
  • Aug. 1905
  • Jan. 1910 Lacks sheets 1-2
  • Feb. 1922
  • Feb. 1922 Mar. 1930

603

  • Independence, Inyo Co.
  • May 1909
  • Dec. 1923
  • Dec. 1923-July 1928

604

  • Indio, Riverside Co.
  • June 1928
  • June 1928-Mar. 1939

605

  • Inglewood, Los Angeles Co.
  • Nov. 1892
  • June 1907
  • Feb. 1912
  • Nov. 1923
  • Nov. 1923-Feb. 1950

606

  • Ione, Amador Co.
  • Feb. 1891
  • June 1898
  • Jan. 1912
  • Jan. 1912 May 1930

607

  • Irvington, Alameda Co.
  • June 1908
  • July 1926
  • July 1926-0ct. 1932

608

  • Isleton, Sacramento Co.
  • May 1919
  • Dec. 1925
  • Nov. 1928
  • Nov. 1928 1931

609

  • Jackson, Amador Co.
  • Mar. 1890
  • Aug. 1895
  • July 1898
  • Jan. 1912
  • Jan. 1912 May 1930

610

  • Jamestown, Tuolumne Co.
  • Feb. 1898
  • Mar. 1908
  • Mar. 1908-May 1911

611

  • Kelseyville, Lake Co.
  • Nov. l890
  • Sept. 1911
  • Sept. 1923
  • Sept. 1923

612

  • Kennett, Shasta Co.
  • Mar. 1912
  • June 1918
  • June 1918

613

  • Kerman, Fresno Co.
  • May 1911
  • May 1911-May 1929

614

  • King City, Monterey Co.
  • Feb. 1888
  • July 1890
  • Jan. 1892
  • Apr. 1903
  • Aug. 1910
  • Sept. 1919
  • Sept. 1919-Jan. 1940

615

  • Kingsburg, Fresno Co.
  • May 1903
  • Aug. 1907
  • Mar. 1913
  • Sept. 1929
  • Sept. 1929-Mar. 1943

616

  • Knights Landing, Yolo Co.
  • Jan. 1894
  • Oct. 1897
  • Jan. l907
  • June 1921
  • June 192l-Apr. 1930

Cities L

617

  • La Canada, Los Angeles Co.
  • Dec. 1917
  • Dec. 1917-July 1930

618

  • La Grange, Stanislaus Co.
  • Nov. 1910
  • Nov. 1910-May 1914

619

  • La Habra, Orange Co.
  • May 1920
  • Aug. 1926
  • Aug. 1926-Mar. 1933

620

  • La Jolla, San Diego Co.
  • Jan. 1909
  • Oct. 1921
  • May 1926
  • May 1926-July 1949

621

  • La Mesa, San Diego Co.
  • Oct. 1911
  • June 1929
  • June 1929 July 1949

622

  • La Verne, Los Angeles Co.
  • Feb. 1925
  • Feb. 1925-Sept. 1929

623

  • Laguna Beach, Orange Co.
  • Oct. 1925
  • Oct. 1925-Aug 1948

624

  • Lakeport Lake Co.
  • Oct. 1885
  • Nov. 1890
  • Jan. 1905
  • Sept. 1911
  • Sept. 1923
  • Sept. 1923-Jan. 1934

625

  • Lakeside, San Diego Co.
  • Sept. 1911
  • Sept. 1911-Mar. 1929

626

  • Lamanda Park, Los Angeles Co.
  • Feb. 1888
  • Sept. 1892

627

  • Lancaster, Los Angeles Co.
  • June 1910
  • May 1918
  • Mar. 1923
  • Nov. 1927
  • Nov. 1927-Mar. 1934

628

  • Lankershim, Los Angeles Co.
  • Dec. 1912
  • Jan. 1919
  • June 1922
  • Mar. 1927 Part of Los Angeles city

629

  • Larkspur, Marin Co.
  • June 1909
  • Aug. 1924
  • Aug. 1924 Jan. 1942

630

  • Lathrop, San Joaquin Co.
  • Mar. 1884
  • Aug. 1891
  • May 1898
  • Mar. 1908
  • Mar. 1908-May 1929

631

  • Laton, Fresno Co.
  • Mar. 1909
  • Mar. 1909-Sept. 1929

632

  • Le Grand, Merced Co.
  • Oct. 1918
  • Oct. 1918-June 1929

633

  • Lemon Cove, Tulare Co.
  • Apr. 1915
  • Apr. 1915-Apr. 1932

634

  • Lemon Grove, San Diego Co.
  • June 1915
  • Apr. 1929
  • Apr. 1929

635

  • Leemoore, Kings Co.
  • Feb. 1888
  • Apr. 1891
  • Mar. 1894
  • Aug. 1896
  • Mar. 1905
  • Mar. 1909
  • May 1915
  • May 1915-June 1941

636

  • Lennox, Los Angeles Co.
  • Oct. 1927
  • Oct. 1927-May 1931

637

  • Lincoln, Placer Co.
  • Feb. 1884
  • Mar. 1890
  • Aug. 1893
  • May 1899
  • Jan. 1910
  • Apr. 1928
  • Apr. 1928-Mar. 1931

638

  • Lindsay, Tulare Co.
  • Oct. 1912
  • July 1926
  • July 1926-Jan. 1945

639

  • Live Oak, Sutter Co.
  • Oct. 1893
  • Jan. 1914
  • July 1921
  • July 1921-Apr. 1930

640

  • Livermore, Alameda Co.
  • Mar. 1884
  • June 1888
  • Apr. 1893
  • Nov. 1907
  • May 1917
  • May 1917-May 1944

641

  • Livingston, Merced Co.
  • Apr. 1914
  • July 1929
  • July 1929

642

  • Locke, Sacramento Co.
  • Dec. 1927
  • Dec. 1927-Apr. 1930

643

  • Lockeford, San Joaquin Co.
  • May 1884
  • May 1888
  • Mar. 1890
  • July 1898
  • Jan. 1912
  • Jan. 1912-Apr. 1930

644

  • Lodi, San Joaquin Co.
  • Mar. 1884
  • Apr. 1888
  • Mar. 1895
  • July 1908
  • Sept. 1916
  • Sept. 1926
  • Sept. 1926-July 1950

645

  • Loleta, Humboldt Co.
  • Oct. 1900
  • Jan. 1909
  • Jan. 1909-June 1931

646

  • Loma Linda, San Bernardino Co.
  • Nov. 1928
  • Nov. 1928-May 1931

647

  • Lomita, Los Angeles Co.
  • Mar. 1926
  • Mar. 1926-Dec. 1929

648

  • Lompoc, Santa Barbara Co.
  • Sept. 1886
  • Nov. 1891
  • June 1895
  • May 1909
  • Mar. 1921
  • Mar. 1921-Aug. 1933

649

  • Lone Pine, Inyo Co.
  • July 1928
  • July 1928

650

  • Long Beach, Los Angeles Co.
  • Feb. 1888
  • Feb. 1891
  • Apr. 1895
  • Sept. 1898
  • Sept. 1902
  • Apr. 1905
  • May 1908 Includes Alamitos
  • Aug. 1928 Covers Pacific SOuthwest Exposition only
  • 1914
    • 19l4-Feb. 1949
    • vol. 1, 19l4-Feb. 1949
    • vol. 2, 1923
    • 1914-May 1950
    • vol. 1, 19l4-Feb. 1950
    • vol. 2, 1923-Mar. 1950
    • vol. 3, 1914-May 1950 Includes Signal Hill City

651

  • Loomis, Placer Co.
  • Dec. 1913
  • Feb. 1926
  • Feb. 1926-July 1930

652

  • Lordsburg, Los Angeles Co.
  • Mar. 1910

653

  • Los Alamitos, Orange Co.
  • Sept. 1898
  • Apr. 1907
  • Oct. 1922
  • Oct. 1922-Nov. 1929

654

  • Los Alamos, Santa Barbara Co.
  • Sept. 1886
  • July 1890
  • Nov. 1891
  • June 1895
  • May 1909
  • May 1909-Nov. 1929

655

  • Los Altos, Santa Clara Co.
  • Nov. 1926
  • Nov. 1926

656

  • Los Angeles, Los Angeles Co.
    • 1888
    • vol. 1
    • vol. 2
    • 1894-1900
    • vol. 1, 1894
    • vol. 2, 1894
    • vol. 3, 1894
    • vol. 4, 1900
    • 1906-Jan. 1950
    • vol. 1, 1906
    • vol. 2, 1906
    • vol. 2, 1906-June 1950
    • vol. 3, 1906
    • vol. 4, 1906
    • vol. 4, 1922
    • vol. 5, 1906
    • vol. 5, 1922
    • vol. 6, 1907
    • vol. 6, 1922
    • vol. 7, 1907
    • vol. 7, 1921
    • vol. 8, 1921
    • vol. 9, 1919
    • vol. 10, 1919
    • vol. 11, 1919
    • vol. 12, 1920
    • vol. 13, 1920
    • vol. 14, 1921
    • vol. 15, 1920
    • vol. 16, 1923
    • vol. 17, 1923
    • vol. 18, 1923
    • vol. 19, 1921
    • vol. 20, 1926
    • vol. 21, 1926 Includes Beverly Hills
    • vol. 22, 1926 Includes Beverly Hills
    • vol. 23, 1927 Includes part of Beverly Hills
    • vol. 24, 1926
    • vol. 25, 1927
    • vol. 26, 1929
    • vol. 27, 1927
    • vol. 28, 1928
    • vol. 30, 1928 Includes part of Huntington Park, SOuth Park, Vernon & Walnut Park
    • vol. 31, 1929 Includes Includes Bell & part of Huntington Park & South Park
    • vol. 32, 1929 Includes Maywood & part ofs of Vernon, & Huntington Park
    • vol. 33, 1929 Includes Montebello
    • vol. 34, 1928 Includes parts of Vernon City & Los Angeles Co.
    • vol. 35, 1928
    • vol. 36, 1929
    • vol. 38, 1930
    • vol. 39, 1930
    • vol. 40, 1930
    • 1906-Jan. 1951
    • vol. 1, 1906-May 1950
    • vol. 2, 1906-June 1950
    • vol. 3, 1906-July 1950
    • vol. 4, 1922-May 1950
    • vol. 5, 1922-Oct. 1950
    • vol. 6, 1922-Nov. 1950
    • vol. 7, 1921-Nov. 1950
    • vol. 8, 1921-Dec. 1950
    • vol. 9, 19l9-July 1950
    • vol. 10, 1919-Nov. 1950
    • vol. 10A, 1919-Oct. 1950
    • vol. 11, 1919-Sept. 1950
    • vol. 12, 1920-Oct. 1950
    • vol. 13, 1920-Jan. 1951
    • vol. 14, 1921-Nov. 1949
    • vol. 15, 1920-Nov. 1949
    • vol. 16, 1923-Dec. 1950
    • vol. 17, 1923-Dec. 1950
    • vol. 18, 1923-Jan. 1951
    • vol. 19, 1921-Jan. 1950
    • vol. 20, 1926-Jan. 1950 Includes West Hollywood
    • vol. 21, 1926-Apr. 1950 Includes Beverly Hills
    • vol. 22, 1926-Mar. 1950 Includes Beverly Hills
    • vol. 23, 1927 Aug. 1950 Includes part of Beverly Hills
    • vol. 23A, 1927-July 1950
    • vol. 24, 1926-Oct. 1950
    • vol. 25, 1927 June 1950
    • vol. 26, 1926-Jan. 1950
    • vol. 27, 1927-Jan. 1950
    • vol. 28, 1928-Jan. 1950 Includes South Gate & Lynwood
    • vol. 30, 1928-Nov. 1949 Includes part of Huntington Park, South Gate, Vernon, & Walnut Park
    • vol. 31, 1929-Feb. 1950 Includes Bell & part of Huntington Park
    • vol. 32, 1929-Oct. 1949 Includes Maywood & parts of Huntington Park & Vernon
    • vol. 33, 1929-Jan. 1950 Includes Montebello & Pico
    • vol. 34, 1928-Feb. 1950 Includes parts of Vernon & Los Angeles Co
    • vol. 35, 1928-Dec. 1949
    • vol. 36, 1929-May 1950
    • vol. 37, 1929 May 1950
    • vol. 38, 1930-Nov. 1950
    • vol. 39, 1930-Dec. 1950
    • vol. 40, 1930-Jan. 1951
    • Venice District, 1918-Mar. 1950
    • 1906-1955
    • vol. 1, 1906; Republished 1953
    • vol. 1A, 1906; Republished 1953
    • vol. 2, 1906; Republished 1953
    • vol. 3, 1906; Republished 1953
    • vol. 4, 1922; Republished 1953
    • vol. 5, 1922; Republished 1954
    • vol. 5A, 1921; Republished 1954
    • vol. 6, 1922; Republished 1954
    • vol. 7, 1921; Republished 1954
    • vol. 8, 1921; Republished 1954
    • vol. 9, 1919; Republished 1955
    • vol. 9A, 1919; Republished 1955
    • vol. 10, 1919; Republished 1955
    • vol. 10A, 1919; Republished 1955
    • vol. 11, 1906; Republished 1953
    • vol. 15, 1920; Republished 1953 Includes Huntington Park & Vernon
    • vol. 41, 1919; Republished 1955
    • vol. 42, 1919; Republished 1955
  • 1920 Central business district

657

  • Los Angeles County
  • Apr. 1921 Goodyear Tire & Rubber Co.
  • Sept. 1923 Shell Co. Wilmington Refinery
  • Dec. 1923 General Petroleum Corp.; tank farms
  • Aug. 1924 Oil map; tank farms, etc
  • Dec. 1925 Oil map; tank farms, etc

658

  • Los Banos, Merced Co.
  • Jan. 1894
  • Feb. 1908
  • Feb. 1920
  • Apr. 1926
  • Apr. 1926-Jan. 1940

659

  • Los Gatos, Santa Clara Co.
  • Sept. 1884
  • May 1888
  • Feb. 1891
  • Apr. 1895
  • Oct. 1904
  • June 1908
  • Mar. 1928
  • Mar. 1928-July 1944

660

  • Los Molinos, Tehama Co.
  • Mar. 1914
  • Mar. 1914-Apr. 1930

661

  • Lost Hills, Kern Co.
  • Oct. 1914
  • Oct. 1914

662

  • Lower Lake, Lake Co.
  • Nov. 1890
  • Feb. 1897
  • Sept. 1911
  • Sept. 1911-June 1929

663

  • Loyalton, Sierra Co.
  • June 1912
  • Oct. 1930
  • Oct. 1930

664

  • Lynwood, Los Angeles Co.
  • Oct. 1922
  • June 1925
  • June 1925

Cities M

665

  • McCloud, Siskiyou Co.
  • Sept. 1925
  • Sept. 1925-Oct. 1929

666

  • McFarland, Kern Co.
  • Oct. 1914
  • May 1928
  • May 1928-Dec. 1931

667

  • McKittrick, Kern Co.
  • Oct. 1911

668

  • Madera, Madera Co.
  • May 1888
  • Aug. 1891
  • May 1898
  • Mar. 1912
  • Nov. 1929 Includes Storey
  • Nov. 1929 June 1950 Includes Storey

669

  • Madison, Yolo Co.
  • Feb. 1888
  • Jan. 1891
  • Nov. 1913
  • Nov. 1913-Apr. 1930

670

  • Manhattan Beach, Los Angeles Co.
  • Jan. 1917
  • Jan. 1928
  • Jan. 1928-Oct 1938

671

  • Manteca, San Joaquin Co.
  • Aug. 1913
  • Mar. 1918
  • May 1921
  • May 1921-Apr. 1941

672

  • Maricopa, Kern Co.
  • Oct. 1911
  • Apr. 1926
  • Apr. 1926-Dec. 1942

673

  • Mariposa, Mariposa Co.
  • June 1914
  • June 1914-July 1929

674

  • Martinez, Contra Costa Co.
  • Mar. 1884
  • May 1888
  • Sept. 1891
  • Feb. 1897
  • Jan. 1908
  • Jan. 1920
  • Jan. 1920-Mar. 1949

675

  • Marysville, Yuba Co.
  • Apr. 1885
  • Jan. 1890
  • Sept. 1895
  • Nov. 1909
  • Sept. 1921
  • Sept. 1921-May 1948

676

  • Maxwell, Colusa Co.
  • Apr. 1889
  • Sept. 1897
  • Mar. 1907
  • Mar. 1920
  • Mar. 1920-June 1930

677

  • Mayfield, Santa Clara Co.
  • Sept. 1884
  • May 1888
  • Apr. 1894
  • June 1904
  • May 1908
  • Feb. 1925
  • Feb. 1925-Apr. 1945

678

  • Mendocino, Mendocino Co.
  • Dec. 1890
  • Dec. 1898 Includes Albion
  • Nov. 1909
  • Nov. 1909-July 1929

679

  • Mendota, Fresno Co.
  • June 1914
  • June 1914-May 1929

680

  • Menlo Park, San Mateo Co.
  • May 1888
  • Feb. 1891
  • June 1897
  • June 1904
  • Apr. 1908
  • Feb. 1925
  • Feb. 1925-Apr. 1944

681

  • Mentone, San Bernardino Co.
  • Nov. 1928
  • Nov. 1928

682

  • Merced, Merced Co.
  • Jan. 1885
  • May 1888
  • Aug. 1891
  • May 1898
  • Oct. 1907
  • Apr. 1922
  • Apr. 1922-May 1950

683

  • Meridian, Sutter Co.
  • May 1928
  • May 1928-Mar. 1931

684

  • Middletown, Lake Co.
  • Dec. 1890
  • Feb. 1897
  • Sept. 1911
  • Sept. 1911-June 1929

685

  • Mill Valley, Marin Co.
  • July 1903
  • Mar. 1908
  • July 1924
  • July 1924-June 1948

686

  • Millbrae, San Mateo Co.
  • Apr. 1921
  • Feb. 1926
  • Oct. 1949
  • Oct. 1949

687

  • Milpitas, Santa Clara Co.
  • Jan. 1893
  • June 1908
  • June 1908-Jan. 1930

688

  • Milton, Calaveras Co.
  • Mar. 1890
  • July 1895
  • May 1908
  • May 1908

689

  • Mission Beach, San Diego Co.
  • May 1929 District of San Diego City
  • May 1929-Oct. 1937 District of San Diego City

690

  • Mission San Jose, Alameda Co.
  • Dec. 1897
  • Jan. 1916
  • Jan. 1916-Oct. 1932

691

  • Modesto, Stanislaus Co.
  • Jan. 1885
  • May 1888
  • Aug. 1891
  • Nov. 1894
  • Aug. 1907
  • Nov. 1919
  • Nov. 1919-Apr. 1950

692

  • Mojave, Kern Co.
  • July 1896
  • July 1907
  • Apr. 1923
  • Apr. 1923-June 1928

693

  • Mokelumne Hill, Calaveras Co.
  • Mar. 1890
  • Aug. 1895
  • Aug. 1898
  • Jan. 1912
  • Jan. 1912-May 1930

694

  • Monrovia, Los Angeles Co.
  • Apr. 1888
  • Sept. 1892
  • Nov. 1897
  • Jan. 1907
  • Jan. 1913
  • Apr. 1927
  • Apr. 1927-Feb. 1942

695

  • Montague, Siskiyou Co.
  • June 1892
  • Jan. 1894
  • Oct. 1897
  • May 1907
  • Dec. 1918
  • Dec. 1918-Sept. 1929

696

  • Monte Rio, Sonoma Co.
  • May 1911
  • May 1911

697

  • Montebello, Los Angeles Co.
  • Mar. 1925 Includes Pico

698

  • Montecito, Santa Barbara Co.
  • Feb. 1918
  • Feb. 1918-Sept. 1942

699

  • Monterey, Monterey Co.
  • Mar. 1885
  • May 1888
  • Mar. 1892
  • May 1905
  • Aug. 1912
  • Aug. 1926
  • Aug. 1926-Apr. 1962

700

  • Monterey Park, Los Angeles Co.
  • Apr. 1920
  • June 1925
  • June 1925-June 1949

701

  • Monticello, Napa Co.
  • Nov. 1913
  • Nov. 1913

702

  • Montrose, Los Angeles Co.
  • Nov. 1924
  • Aug. 1929 Includes part of Glendale
  • Aug. 1929 Includes part of Glendale

703

  • Morgan Hill, Santa Clara Co.
  • May 1908
  • Mar. 1926
  • Mar. 1926-Feb. 1941

704

  • Morro Bay, San Luis 0bispo Co.
  • Dec. 1937
  • Dec. 1937

705

  • Mount Shasta, Siskiyou Co.
  • Nov. 1929
  • Nov. 1929-Mar. 1934

706

  • Mountain View, Santa Clara Co.
  • May 1888
  • Feb. 1891
  • June 1897
  • June 1904
  • June 1908
  • Apr. 1921
  • Apr. 1921-Jan. 1943

Cities P to R

743

  • Pacific Grove, Monterey Co.
  • Apr. 1888
  • Mar. 1892
  • May 1897
  • May 1905
  • Mar. 1914
  • June 1926
  • June 1926-May 1962

744

  • Palm Springs, Riverside Co.
  • Feb. 1929
  • Feb. 1929-June 1962

745

  • Palmdale, Los Angeles Co.
  • May 1918
  • May 1918-May 1929

746

  • Palms, Los Angeles Co.
  • June 1910

747

  • Palo Alto, Santa Clara Co.
  • Aug. 1895
  • June 1897
  • Aug. 1901
  • June 1904
  • May 1908
  • Dec. 1924 Includes Stanford University
  • Dec. 1924-Dec. 1949 Includes Stanford University

748

  • Parlier, Fresno Co.
  • Feb. 1904
  • Aug. 1907
  • Mar. 1913
  • Apr. 1919
  • Aug. 1929 Includes Fargo, Miley & Uva
  • Aug. 1929-June 1932 Includes Fargo, Miley & Uva

749

  • Pasadena, Los Angeles Co.
  • June 1887
  • Mar. 1888 Includes Raymond & South Pasadena
  • Mar. 1889 Includes Raymond, North & South Pasadena
  • June 1890 Includes Raymond, North & South Pasadena
  • Oct. 1894 Includes Raymond, North & South Pasadena
  • 1903
    • 1910
    • vol. 1
    • vol. 2
    • 1930-1931
    • vol. 1, 1931
    • vol. 2, 1931
    • vol. 3, 1931
    • vol. 4, 1930
    • vol. 5, 1931
    • vol. 6, 1930 Includes South Pasadena
    • vol. 7, 1930 Includes San Marino & Lamanada Park District
    • 1930-Oct. 1951
    • vol. 1, 1931-Oct. 1951
    • vol. 2, 1931-Oct. 1951
    • vol. 3, 1931-Apr. 1951
    • vol. 4, 1930-Apr. 1951
    • vol. 5, 1931-Apr. 1951
    • vol. 6, 1930-Oct. 1951 Includes South Pasadena
    • vol. 7, 1930-Nov. 1950 Includes San Marino & Lamanada Park District
    • New and additional sheets: Jan 1917

750

  • Paso Robles, San Lusi Obispo Co.
  • Feb. 1888
  • July 1890
  • Jan. 1892
  • July 1903
  • Aug. 1910
  • Jan. 1926
  • Jan. 1926-Nov. 1943

751

  • Patterson, Stanislaus Co.
  • Dec. 1911
  • Mar. 1920 Lacks sheet 1
  • Mar. 1920-May 1941

752

  • Penngrove, Sonoma Co.
  • Apr. 1911
  • Apr. 1911-Nov. 1920

753

  • Penryn, Placer Co.
  • June 1915
  • June 1915-July 1930

754

  • Perris, Riverside Co.
  • Aug. 1890
  • Aug. 1892
  • June 1896
  • June 1907
  • Nov. 1914
  • June 1926
  • June 1926-Feb. 1929

755

  • Pescadero, San Mateo Co.
  • Oct. 1905
  • Jan. 1938
  • Jan. 1938

756

  • Petaluma, Sonoma Co.
  • Nov. 1885
  • Aug. 1888
  • Dec. 1894
  • Nov. 1906
  • Nov. 1910
  • Dec. 1923
  • Dec. 1923-Sept. 1949

757

  • Pinedale, Fresno Co.
  • Nov. 1924
  • Nov. 1924-May 1929

758

  • Pinole, Contra Costa Co.
  • Aug. 1910
  • Sept. 1925
  • Sept. 1925-Mar. 1930

759

  • Pismo Beach, San Luis Obispo Co.
  • July 1924
  • Dec. 1931
  • Dec. 1931

760

  • Pittsburg, Contra Costa Co.
  • Nov. 1911
  • May 1917
  • July 1927
  • July 1927-Apr. 1949

761

  • Placentia, Orange Co.
  • Oct. 1917
  • Apr. 1922
  • Apr. 1922-Mar. 1933

762

  • Placerville, El Dorado Co.
  • Jan. 1891
  • July 1895
  • July 1899
  • Mar. 1910 Includes Upper Placerville, Camino & Pino Grande
  • Mar. 1910-Nov. 1940 Includes Upper Placerville, Camino & Pino Grande

763

  • Planada, Merced Co.
  • May 1914
  • May 1914-June 1929

764

  • Pleasanton, Alameda Co.
  • June 1888
  • Apr. 1893
  • Jan. 1898
  • May 1903
  • Dec. 1907
  • Dec. 1907-Apr. 1943

765

  • Plymouth, Amador Co.
  • Feb. 1890
  • Jan. 1912
  • Jan. 1912-May 1930

766

  • Point Arena, Mendocino Co.
  • Jan. 1891
  • Sept. 1894
  • Nov. 1898
  • Nov. 1909
  • Nov. 1909-Sept. 1923
  • May 1946
  • May 1946

767

  • Point Reyes, Marin Co.
  • Feb. 1928
  • Feb. 1928

768

  • Pomona, Los Angeles Co.
  • Jan. 1885
  • Feb. 1887
  • Apr. 1888
  • Mar. 1895
  • Sept. 1906
  • Jan. 1911
  • June 1928
  • June 1928-Sept. 1950 Includes North Pomona

769

  • Port Chicago, Contra Costa Co.
  • Nov. 1925-Oct. 1932

770

  • Port Costa, Contra Costa Co.
  • Nov. 1889 Shows warehouses, etc along Carquinez Strait

771

  • Porterville. Tulare Co.
  • Apr. 1891
  • Aug. 1896
  • Dec. 1906
  • Nov. 1912
  • June 1925
  • June 1925-Apr. 1950

772

  • Portola, Plumas Co.
  • June 1912
  • Dec. 1926
  • Dec. 1926-Oct. 1930

773

  • Princeton, Colusa Co.
  • Sept. 1897
  • Jan. 1912
  • Jan. 1912-June 1930

774

  • Puente, Los Angeles Co.
  • May 1915
  • June 1925
  • June 1925-Apr. 1932

775

  • Pullman, Contra Costa Co.
  • Jan. 1912

776

  • Quartz Mountain, Tuolumne Co.
  • Feb. 1898
  • Aug. 1903
  • Mar. 1908

777

  • Quincy, Plumas Co.
  • June 1902
  • June 1912
  • Nov. 1929
  • Nov. 1929-July 1938

778

  • Randsburg, Kern Co.
  • Aug. 1917
  • July 1928
  • July 1928

779

  • Red Bluff, Tehama Co.
  • Jan. 1886
  • Apr. 1889
  • July 1900
  • Mar. 1912
  • Mar. 1912-Nov. 1949

780

  • Redding, Shasta Co.
  • Oct. 1885
  • Apr. 1889
  • May 1896
  • Feb. 1904
  • Mar. 1912
  • Nov. 1930
  • Nov. 1930-Nov. 1950

781

  • Redlands, San Bernardino Co.
  • Apr. 1888
  • Mar. 1891
  • Aug. 1892
  • Mar. 1894
  • Feb. 1900
  • Oct. 1908
  • Apr. 1915 Includes Redlands Junction
  • Dec. 1928
  • Dec. 1928-Oct. 1949

782

  • Redondo Beach, Los Angeles Co.
  • Feb. 1891
  • May 1895
  • June 1904 Includes Gardena & Moneta
  • Nov. 1908 Includes Hermosa Beach & Hawthorne
  • Apr. 1912 Includes Hermosa Beach & Manhattan
  • Dec. 1916
  • Dec. 1916-Aug. 1946

783

  • Redwood City, San Mateo Co.
  • Sept. 1884
  • June 1888
  • Feb. 1891
  • Aug. 1897
  • Apr. 1907
  • June 1919
  • June 1919-May 1950

784

  • Reedley, Fresno Co.
  • Aug. 1891
  • Apr. 1893
  • Aug. 1898
  • Jan. 1901
  • Aug. 1907
  • May 1912
  • Sept. 1926
  • Sept. 1926-Apr. 1941

785

  • Reseda, Los Angeles Co.
  • May 1929 Part of Los Angeles city
  • May 1929-Apr. 1932 Part of Los Angeles city

786

  • Rialto, San Bernardino Co.
  • Sept. 1892
  • June 1907
  • June 1911
  • Oct. 1929
  • Oct. 1929-June 1932

787

  • Richmond, Contra Costa Co.
  • Mar. 1903
  • Oct. 1905
  • May 1909
  • June 1916 Includes Winehaven, Pullman & Stege
    • 1930
    • vol. l Includes Winehaven & portions of San Pablo
    • vol. 2 Includes portions of El Cerrito & San Pablo
    • 1930-Oct. 1951
    • vol. 1, 1930-Oct. 1951 Includes Winehaven & portions of San Pablo
    • vol. 2, 1930-June 1950 Includes portions of El Cerrito & San Pablo

788

  • Rio Vista, Solano Co.
  • Dec. 1896
  • July 1908
  • Aug. 1926
  • Aug. 1926-Apr. 1941

789

  • Ripon, San Joaquin Co.
  • Apr. 1914
  • Aug. 1920
  • Aug. 1920-July 1933

790

  • Rivera, Los Angeles Co.
  • May 1910
  • May 1910-Jan. 1929

791

  • Riverbank, Stanislaus Co.
  • Apr. 1914
  • June 1925-Apr. 1930

792

  • Riverdale, Fresno Co.
  • July 1917
  • Oct. 1929
  • Oct. 1929

793

  • Riverside, Riverside Co.
  • July 1884
  • Jan. 1885
  • Jan. 1887
  • June 1888
  • Mar. 1891
  • Feb. 1895
  • 1908 Includes Arlington, Casa Blanca & High Grove
  • 1908-Mar. 1951 Includes Arlington, Arlington Station, Casa Blanca, High Grove, Pachappa Station & Prenda
  • 1908; Republished 1952 Includes Arlington, Arlington Station, Casa Blanca, High Grove, Pachappa Station & Prenda

794

  • Rocklin, Placer Co
  • Dec. l890
  • Sept. 1893
  • Nov. 1898
  • May 1907
  • May 1907-Dec. 1941

795

  • Rodeo, Contra Costa Co.
  • Nov. 1911
  • Oct. 1925
  • Oct. 1925-Sept. 1941

796

  • Rohnerville, Humboldt Co.
  • Dec. 1889
  • Sept. 1900
  • Jan. 1909
  • Jan. 1909-June 1931

797

  • Roseville, Placer Co.
  • Feb. 1884
  • Mar. 1890
  • May 1899
  • May 1907
  • May 1909
  • June 1915
  • Sept. 1925
  • Sept. 1925-Jan. 1944

798

  • Ross, Marin Co.
  • Nov. 1914
  • Nov. 1914-Jan. 1942 Includes Kentfield

Cities S

799

  • Sacramento, Sacramento Co.
  • 1895
    • 1915
    • vol. 1
    • vol. 2
    • 1915-Jan. 1951
    • vol. 1, 1915-Jan. 1951
    • vol. 2, 1915-Dec. 1950
    • 1915-1952
    • vol. 1, 1915; Republished 1952
    • vol. 2, 1915; Republished 1952
    • vol. 3, 1915; Republished 1952 Includes Broderick

800

  • Saint Helena, Napa Co.
  • Mar. 1886
  • Nov. 1890
  • Apr. l899
  • Nov. 1910
  • Nov. 1910-Jan. 1944
  • 801
  • Salida, Stanislaus Co.
  • Apr. 1914
  • Apr. 1914-May 1929

802

  • Salinas, Monterey Co.
  • Aug. 1886
  • Mar. 1892
  • Apr. 1900
  • Jan. 1913
  • Dec. 1925
  • Dec. 1925-Apr. 1962

803

  • San Andreas, Calaveras Co.
  • Mar. 1890
  • Aug. 1895
  • Aug. 1898
  • Apr. 1908
  • May 1930
  • May 1930

804

  • San Anselmo, Marin Co.
  • July 1909
  • May 1919
  • May 1924
  • May 1924-June 1950

805

  • San Bernardino, San Bernardino Co.
  • Jan. 1885
  • Jan. 1887
  • May 1888
  • Feb. 1891
  • May 1894
  • 1906
  • 1906-July 1950
  • 1906; Republished 1951
  • New and Additional Sheets: Mar. 1941

806

  • San Bruno, San Mateo Co.
  • Dec. 1913
  • July 1925 Includes Lomita Park
  • July 1949 Includes Lomita Park
  • July 1949 Includes Lomita Park

807

  • San Buenaventura, Ventura Co.
  • Oct. 1886
  • June 1890
  • Nov. 1892
  • Dec. 1906
  • July 1910

808

  • San Carlos, San Mateo Co.
  • Feb. 1926
  • Aug. 1950
  • Aug. 1950

809

  • San Clemente, Orange Co.
  • Mar. 1929
  • Mar. 1929

810

  • San Diego, San Diego Co.
  • Mar. 1887
  • 1888
  • 1906 Includes Coronado Beach
    • 1920-1940
    • vol. 1, 1921
    • vol. 2, 1920
    • vol. 3, 1921
    • vol. 4, 1940
    • 1920-Dec. 1950
    • vol. 1, 1921-Aug. 1950
    • vol. 2, 1920-Oct. 1950
    • vol. 3, 1921-Nov. 1950
    • vol. 4, 1940-Dec. 1950
    • 1920-1956
    • vol. 1, 1921; Republished 1956
    • vol. 1A, 1921; Republished
    • 1956
    • vol. 2, 1920; Republished 1956
    • vol. 3, 1921; Republished 1956
    • vol. 4, 1940; Republished 1956
    • vol. 5, 1940; Republished 1956

811

  • San Dimas, Los Angeles Co.
  • Mar. 1910
  • Feb. 1925
  • Feb. 1925-Mar. 1938

812

  • San Fernando, Los Angeles Co.
  • June 1907
  • Sept. 1912
  • June 1918
  • Jan. 1923
  • Jan. 1923-Nov. 1940

813

  • San Francisco, San Franaisco Co.
  • Sept. 1887 Spring Valley Waterworks distributing reservoirs
    • 1886-1893
    • vol. 1, 1887 Includes Spring Valley Waterworks
    • vol. 2, 1886 Includes Spring Valley Waterworks
    • vol. 3, 1887
    • vol. 3, 1889
    • vol. 4, 1893
    • vol. 5, 1886
    • 1899-1900
    • vol. 1, 1899 Includes Spring Valley Waterworks
    • vol. 2, 1899
    • vol. 3, 1899
    • vol. 4, 1899
    • vol. 5, 1900
    • vol. 6, 1900
  • Sept. 1904 Block line map
    • 1913-1915
    • vol. 1, 1913
    • vol. 2, 1913
    • vol. 3, 1913
    • vol. 4, 1913
    • vol. 5, 1913
    • vol. 6, 1914
    • vol. 7, 1914
    • vol. 8, 1914
    • vol. 9, 1915
    • vol. 10, 1915
  • 1915 Panama-Pacific International Exposition
    • 1928
    • vol. 10
    • vol. 11
    • 1913-Aug. 1949
    • vol. 1, 1913-Aug. 1948
    • vol. 2, 1913-Aug. 1949
    • 1913 Dec. 1950
    • vol. 1, 19l3-July 1950
    • vol. 2, 1913-Sept. 1950
    • vol. 3, 1913-Oct. 1950
    • vol. 4, 1913-Oct. 1950
    • vol. 5, 1913-Nov. 1950
    • vol. 6, 1914-Dec. 1950
    • vol. 7, 1914-Jan. 1950
    • vol. 8, 1914-Feb. 1950
    • vol. 9, 1915-Mar. 1950
    • vol. 10, 1928-Apr. 1950
    • vol. 11, 1928-June 1950

814

  • San Gabriel, Los Angeles Co.
  • Mar. 1910
  • Aug. 1925
  • Aug. 1925-Aug. 1938

815

  • San Jacinto, Riverside Co.
  • May 1888
  • Feb. 1891
  • June 1896
  • May 1907
  • Oct. 1927 Includes Gilman Relief Hot Springs & Soboda Hot Springs
  • Oct. 1927-Feb. 1929 Includes Gilman Relief Hot Springs & Soboda Hot Springs

816

  • San Joaquin, Fresno Co.
  • May 1929
  • May 1929

817

  • San Jose, Santa Clara Co.
  • 1884
    • 1891
    • vol. 1 Includes Santa Clara
    • vol. 2 Includes Santa Clara
    • 1915
    • vol. 1
    • vol. 2
    • 1915-1950
    • vol. 1915; reprinted 1950
    • vol. 2 1915-Jan 1950 Includes Santa Clara
    • 19l5-Feb. 1950
    • vol. 1, 1915-Jan. 1950
    • vol. 2, 19l5-Feb. 1950 Includes Santa Clara

818

  • San Juan Bautista, San Benito Co.
  • June 1908
  • May 1926
  • May 1926-June 1929

819

  • San Juan Capistrano, Orange Co.
  • June 1929
  • June 1929

820

  • San Leandro, Alameda Co.
  • Mar. 1885
  • Aug. 1890
  • Apr. 1898
  • Jan. 1907
  • Mar. 1911
  • Apr. 1917
  • June 1928
  • June 1928-Aug. 1950

821

  • San Lucas, Monterey Co.
  • Feb. 1888
  • Jan. 1892
  • Aug. 1910
  • Aug. 1910-Jan. 1926

822

  • San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo Co.
  • Sept. 1886
  • Feb. 1888
  • Dec. 1891
  • May 1903
  • May 1903-Aug. 1905
  • July 1909
  • Apr. 1926
  • Apr. 1926-May 1950

823

  • San Marino, Los Angeles Co.
  • Apr. 1929

824

  • San Mateo, San Mateo Co.
  • June 1888
  • Feb. 1891
  • July 1897
  • July 1901
  • Apr. 1908
  • May 1920 Includes Hillsborough
  • May 1920-Feb. 1950 Includes Hillsborough

825

  • San Miguel, San Luis Obispo Co.
  • Feb. 1888
  • July 1890
  • Jan. 1892
  • Apr. 1903
  • Aug. 1910
  • Aug. 1910-Dec. 1931

826

  • San Pablo, Contra Costa Co.
  • Aug. 1913
  • June 1928

827

  • San Pedro, Los Angeles Co.
  • Oct. 1886
  • Feb. 1888
  • Nov. 1891
  • Aug. 1902 Includes Terminal Island
  • Oct. 1908 Includes East San Pedro, Terminal Island & West Long Beach

828

  • San Rafael, Marin Co.
  • May 1887
  • Dec. 1894
  • Mar. 1907
  • Apr. 1924
  • Apr. 1924-June 1950

829

  • Sanger, Fresno Co.
  • Apr. 1891
  • May 1893
  • July 1898
  • Aug. 1907
  • May 1916
  • May 1923
  • May 1923-Jan. 1945

830

  • Santa Ana, Orange Co.
  • Jan. 1885
  • Feb. 1887
  • June 1888
  • Feb. 1891
  • Jan. 1895
  • 1906
  • 1906-Aug. 1949
  • New and Additional Sheets: May 1941

831

  • Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara Co.
  • Nov. 1886
  • Feb. 1888
  • Nov. 1892
  • 1907 Includes Miramar & Summerland
    • 1930-1931
    • vol. 1, 1930
    • vol. 2, 1931
    • 1930-Mar. 1950
    • vol. 1, 1930-Feb. 1950
    • vol. 2, 1931 Mar. 1950

832

  • Santa Clara, Santa Clara Co.
  • Apr. 1887

833

  • Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz Co.
  • July 1886
  • May 1888
  • July 1892 Includes Camp Capitola
  • 1905 Includes Twin Lakes and Capitola
    • 1928
    • vol. l
    • vol. 2 Includes Twin Lakes & Del Mar
    • 1928-Apr. 1950
    • vol. 1, 1928-Aug. 1950
    • vol. 2, 1928-Apr. 1950 Includes Twin Lakes & Del Mar

834

  • Santa Margarita, San Luis Obispo Co.
  • Jan. 1892
  • July 1910
  • July 1910-Feb. 1926

835

  • Santa Maria, Santa Barbara Co.
  • Sept. 1886
  • July 1890
  • Nov. 1891
  • June 1895
  • Feb. l900
  • Nov. 1906 Includes Betteravia
  • May 1909 Includes Betteravia
  • Aug. 1920 Includes Betteravia
  • Dec. 1929 Includes Betteravia
  • Dec. 1929-May 1950 Includes Betteravia

836

  • Santa Monica, Los Angeles Co.
  • June 1887
  • Feb. 1888
  • Feb. 1891
  • May 1895
  • July 1902 Includes Ocean Park
  • Apr. 1909 Includes Ocean Park, Venice of America & Playa del Rey
  • 1918 Includes Venice
  • 1918-Feb. 1950

837

  • Santa Paula, Ventura Co.
  • Jan. 1888
  • June 1890
  • Nov. 1892
  • July 1903
  • Jan. 1907
  • Feb. 1912
  • Sept. 1923
  • Dec. 1929
  • Dec. 1929-Apr. 1950

838

  • Santa Rosa, Sonoma Co.
  • Dec. 1885
  • Sept. 1888
  • June 1893
  • Dec. 1904
  • 1908
  • 1908-Nov. 1950

839

  • Santa Ynez, Santa Barbara Co.
  • June 1895
  • May 1909
  • May 1909-Nov. 1929

840

  • Saratoga, Santa Clara Co.
  • July 1918
  • July 1918-Jan. 1930

841

  • Saticoy, Ventura Co.
  • Apr. 1921
  • Apr. 1921-Oct. 1929

842

  • Saugus, Los Angeles Co.
  • Apr. 1929
  • Apr. 1929

843

  • Sausalito, Marin Co.
  • June 1887
  • Nov. 1891
  • Sept. 1894
  • Feb. 1901
  • July 1909
  • June 1919
  • June, 1919-Jan. 1945

844

  • Sawtelle, Los Angeles CO.
  • March 1905
  • June 1907
  • Jan 1912
  • Feb. 1921 Part of Los Angeles city
  • Oct. 1924 Part of Los Angeles city
  • Apr. 1928 Part of Los Angeles city

845

  • Scotia, Humboldt Co.
  • Sept. 1900
  • Dec. 1908
  • Nov. 1911
  • Aug. 1923
  • Aug. 1923-Oct. 1935

846

  • Seal Beach, Orange Co.
  • Feb. 1931
  • Feb. 1931

847

  • Sebastopol, Sonoma Co.
  • Sept. 1888
  • Feb. 1891
  • Nov. 1894
  • Mar. 1901
  • May 1903
  • Apr. 1911
  • Aug. 1929
  • Aug. 1929-Oct. 1941

848

  • Seeley, Imperial Co.
  • July 1916
  • July 1916-Jan. 1928

849

  • Selma, Fresno Co.
  • Feb. 1888
  • Apr. 1891
  • Jan. 1901
  • Aug. 1907
  • Apr. 1913
  • Apr. 1923
  • Apr. 1923-Apr. 1942

850

  • Shafter, Kern Co.
  • Apr. 1926
  • Jan. 1940
  • Jan. 1940-Mar. 1945

851

  • Sherman, Los Angeles Co.
  • June 1910

852

  • Sierra Madre, Los Angeles Co.
  • Oct. 1908
  • Mar. 1927
  • Mar. 1927-Sept. 1941

853

  • Sierraville, Sierra Co.
  • June 1912
  • June 1912-Sept. 1930

854

  • Sisson, Siskiyou Co.
  • Sept. 1889
  • June 1892
  • Sept. 1897
  • Jan. 1905
  • Apr. 1912

855

  • Snelling, Merced Co.
  • Nov. 1910
  • Nov. 1910-Nov. 1919

856

  • Soledad, Monterey Co.
  • Feb. 1888
  • Feb. 1892
  • Sept. 1910
  • Jan. 1926
  • Jan. 1926-June 1929

857

  • Solvang, Santa Barbara Co.
  • Feb. 1921
  • Feb. 1921-Nov. 1929

858

  • Sonoma, Sonoma Co.
  • Nov. 1888
  • Feb. 1891
  • Feb. 1897
  • Jan. 1905
  • Mar. 1911
  • Oct. 1923
  • Oct. 1923-Oct. 1941

859

  • Sonora, Tuolumne Co.
  • Jan. 1890
  • July 1895
  • Jan. 1898
  • May 1908
  • Aug. 1929
  • Aug. 1929-May 1941

860

  • Soquel, Santa Cruz Co.
  • May 1888
  • May 1892
  • July 1908
  • July 1908-Dec. 1933

861

  • South Gate, Los Angeles Co.
  • Mar. 1927

862

  • South Riverside, Riverside Co.
  • Mar. 1891
  • Jan. 1895

863

  • South San Francisco, San Mateo Co.
  • Nov. 1910
  • Apr. 1925
  • Apr. 1925-Sept. 1950

864

  • Spreckles, Monterey Co.
  • Mar. 1914
  • July 1919
  • July 1919-Dec. 1925

865

  • Stege, Contra Costa Co.
  • Jan. 1912

866

  • Stent, Tuolomne Co.
  • Feb. 1898
  • Aug. 1903
  • Mar. 1908

867

  • Stirling City , Butte Co.
  • Sept. 1909
  • Sept. 1909-Apr. 1937

868

  • Stockton, San Joaquin Co.
  • 1895
  • 1917
    • 1917-July 1950
    • vol. 1, 1917-June 1950
    • vol. 2, 1917-July 1950

869

  • Strathmore, Tulare Co.
  • June 1923
  • June 1923-Apr. 1932

870

  • Suisun, Solano Co.
  • Jan. 1888
  • Dec. 1889
  • Aug. 1893
  • May 1900 Includes Fairfield
  • Mar. 1907 Includes Fairfield
  • Jan. 1920 Includes Fairfield
  • Jan. 1920-Apr. 1945 Includes Fairfield

871

  • Sultana, Tulare Co.
  • Sept. 1914
  • Sept. 1914-June 1932

872

  • Summerland, Santa Barbara C'o.
  • Feb. 1930
  • Feb. 1930

873

  • Sumner, Kern Co.
  • Jan. 1888
  • Mar. 1889

874

  • Sunnyvale, Santa Clara Co.
  • Mar. 1908
  • Oct. 1911
  • Jan. 1930
  • Jan. 1930-Dec. 1943

875

  • Sunol, Alameda Co.
  • June 1908
  • June 1908-Feb. 1929

876

  • Susanville, Lassen Co.
  • Aug. 1895
  • June 1912
  • July 1923
  • Nov. 1929
  • Nov. 1929-Mar. 1935

877

  • Sutter, Sutter Co.
  • Jan. 1914
  • May 1928
  • May 1928-Mar. 1931

878

  • Sutter Creek, Amador Co.
  • Feb. 1890
  • Aug. 1895
  • July 1898
  • Jan. 1912
  • Jan. 1912-May 1930

Cities T to Z

879

  • Taft, Kern Co.
  • Oct. 1911
  • Aug. 1917
  • May 1921
  • Feb. 1925
  • Feb. 1925-Nov. 1943

880

  • Tehachapi, Kern Cio.
  • Jan. 1894
  • July 1896
  • July 1907
  • July 1923
  • July 1923-May 1929 Includes Monolith

881

  • Tehama, Tehama Co.
  • Apr. 1889
  • Sept. 1897
  • Mar. 1907
  • Mar 1907-Apr. 1930

882

  • Temecula, Riverside Co.
  • Jan. 1909
  • Jan. 1901-Feb. 1929

883

  • Temple, Los Angeles Co.
  • May 1925
  • Sept. 1930
  • Sept. 1930

884

  • Templeton, San Luis Obispo Co.
  • Feb. 1888
  • July 1890
  • Jan. 1892
  • July 1910
  • July 1910-Dec. 1931

885

  • Terra Bella, Tulare Co.
  • Nov. 1912
  • Nov. 1912-Aug. 1929

886

  • Tiburon, Marin Co.
  • Nov. 1891
  • Feb. 1900
  • Apr. 1911
  • Feb. 1928
  • Feb. 1928

887

  • Tipton, Tulare Co.
  • Jan. 1888
  • Jan. 1890
  • June 1892
  • May 1919
  • Dec. 1931
  • Dec. 1931

888

  • Tomales, Marin Co.
  • May 1911
  • May 1911-May 1931

889

  • Torrance, Los Angeles Co.
  • Apr. 1916
  • Nov. 1922
  • Dec. 1929
  • Dec. 1929-May 1932

890

  • Tracy
  • Feb. 1892
  • Dec. 1897
  • Dec. 1907
  • Nov. 1911
  • Aug. 1913
  • Nov. 1921
  • Nov. 1921-Jan. 1945

891

  • Tranquillity, Fresno Co.
  • June 1914
  • June 1914-May 1929

892

  • Traver, Tulare Co.
  • Feb. 1888
  • Apr. 1891
  • June 1898

893

  • Tres Pinos, San Benito Co.
  • Feb. 1888
  • May 1892
  • Apr. 1895
  • Oct. 1910
  • Oct. 1910-Mar. 1930

894

  • Tropico, Los Angeles Co.
  • Oct. 1908

895

  • Truckee, Nevada Co.
  • Jan. 1885
  • Dec. 1890
  • June 1898
  • May 1907
  • May 1907-Dec. 1933

896

  • Tujunga, Los Angeles Co.
  • Feb. 1924
  • Sept. 1930
  • Sept. 1930-Oct. 1938 District of the city of Los Angeles

897

  • Tulare, Tulare Co.
  • Jan. 1885
  • July 1887
  • June 1892
  • Dec. 1906
  • Mar. 1913
  • May 1926
  • May 1926-May 1950

898

  • Tuolumne, Tuolumne Co.
  • Apr. 1905 Includes Carters
  • Feb. 1912 Includes Carters
  • Feb. 1912-Aug. 1929 Includes Carters

899

  • Turlock, Stanislaus Co.
  • May 1888
  • Aug. 1891
  • Dec. 1896
  • Apr. 1905
  • Sept. 1907
  • Nov. 1910
  • June 1912
  • Mar. 1922
  • Mar. 1922-June 1945

900

  • Tustin, Orange Co.
  • Jan. 1895

901

  • Ukiah, Mendocino Co.
  • Dec. 1885
  • Nov. 1888
  • July 1893
  • Nov. 1898
  • Aug. 1911
  • Jan. 1929
  • Jan. 1929-Dec. 1941

902

  • Upland, San Bernardino Co.
  • Aug. 1928
  • Aug. 1928-Mar. 195O

903

  • Upper Lake, Lake Co.
  • Dec. 1890
  • Nov. 1894
  • Sept. 1911
  • July 1929
  • July 1929

904

  • Vacaville, Solano Co.
  • Jan. 1888
  • Aug. 1893
  • May 1897
  • Aug. 1903
  • June 1908
  • Jan. 1920
  • Jan. 1920-Apr. 1941

905

  • Vallejo, Solano Co.
  • Apr. 1886
  • Nov. 1889
  • July 1901
  • Mar. 1919
  • Mar. 1919-Oct. 1950

906

  • Valley Ford, Sonoma Co.
  • May 1911
  • May 1911

907

  • Valley Spring, Calaveras Co.
  • Mar. 1890
  • Aug. 1895
  • June 1914
  • June 1914-Apr. 1930

908

  • Van Nuys, Los Angeles Co.
  • Sept. 1913
  • Dec. 1918
  • Jan. 1923
  • Sept. 1926
  • Sept. 1926-Dec. l948

909

  • Ventura, Ventura Co.
  • Oct. 1928
  • Oct. 1928-Apr. 1950

910

  • Vernon, Los Angeles Co.
  • Dec. 19l9-Feb. 1920 Covers General Petroleum Corp. plant only
  • Feb. 1926 Covers General Petroleum Corp. plant only

911

  • Victor, San Joaquin Co.
  • Sept. 1926
  • Sept. 1926-Apr. 1930

912

  • Victorville, San Bernardino Co.
  • Oct. 1919
  • Feb. 1927 Includes Oro Grande
  • Feb. 1927-Apr. 1943

913

  • Vina, Tehama Co.
  • Sept. 1893
  • Sept. 1909
  • Sept. 1909-Apr. 1930

9l4

  • Visalia, Tulare Co.
  • Jan. 1885
  • Mar. 1888
  • Apr. 1891
  • Apr. 1898
  • Jan. 1913
  • May 1922
  • May 1922-May 1950

915

  • Volta, Merced Co.
  • June 1914
  • June 1914

916

  • Walnut Creek, Contra Costa Co.
  • Sept. 1891
  • Feb. 1897
  • Jan. 1908
  • May 1915
  • Jan. 1926
  • Jan. 1926-Mar. 1943

917

  • Walnut Grove, Sacramento Co.
  • Nov. 1921
  • Dec. 1927
  • Dec. 1927-Oct. 1933

918

  • Walnut Park, Los Angeles Co.
  • July 1926

919

  • Wasco, Kern Co.
  • Nov. 1913
  • Apr. 1926
  • Sept. 1926
  • Sept. 1926-Dec. 1941

920

  • Waterford, Stanislaus Co.
  • May 1914
  • May 1914

921

  • Watsonville, Santa Cruz Co.
  • Aug. 1886
  • Feb. 1888 Includes Pajaro
  • May 1892 Includes Pajaro & Corralitos
  • Dec. 1902 Includes Pajaro & Corralitos
  • July 1908 Includes Pajaro & Corralitos
  • Dec. 1920 Includes Corralitos, Freedom & Watsonville Junction
  • Dec. 1920-Apr. 1962 Includes Corralitos, Freedom & Watsonville Junction

922

  • Watts, Los Angeles Co.
  • Apr. 1910
  • Aug. 1922

923

  • Weaverville, Trinity Co.
  • Sept. 1889
  • Nov. 1903
  • May 1907
  • May 1907-June 1930

924

  • Weed, Siskiyou Co.
  • 1928 Covers Long-Bell Lumber Co. only

925

  • West Los Angeles, Los Angeles Co.
  • Apr. 1928-Dec. 1948 District of Los ANgeles city

926

  • Westmoreland, Imperial Co.
  • May 1922
  • May 1922-June 1932

927

  • Westport, Mendocino Co.
  • Jan. 1891
  • Nov. 1898
  • Nov. 1909
  • Nov. 1909

928

  • Westwood, Lassen Co.
  • June 1923
  • June 1923-Nov. 1929

929

  • Wheatland, Yuba Co.
  • Feb. 1884
  • Mar. 1890
  • June 1899
  • Dec. 1909
  • June 1928
  • June 1928-Mar. 1931

930

  • Whittier, Los Angeles Co.
  • Apr. 1888
  • Feb. l891
  • Dec. 1894
  • Mar. l900
  • June 1907
  • July 1912
  • Jan. 1925
  • Jan. 1925-Dec 1948

931

  • Williams, Colusa CO.
  • Jan. 1886
  • Apr. 1889
  • Aug. 1897
  • Feb. 1907
  • Feb. 1912
  • June 1924
  • June 1924-Mar. 1941

932

  • Willits, Mendocino Co.
  • Sept. 1903
  • Aug. 1911
  • July 1917
  • July 1917-Mar. 1935

933

  • Willows, Glenn Co.
  • Jan. 1886
  • Apr. 1889
  • Sept. 1897
  • Feb. 1907
  • Jan. 1912
  • July 1924
  • July 1924-Feb. 1934

934

  • Wilmington, Los Angeles Co.
  • Jan. 1885
  • Feb. 1888
  • Nov. 1891
  • Apr. 1900
  • June 1907
  • Mar. 1913

935

  • Windsor, Sonoma Co.
  • May 1911
  • May 1911-Aug. 1929

936

  • Wineville, Riverside Co.
  • Nov. 1916
  • Nov. 1916-May 1929

937

  • Winters, Yolo Co.
  • Feb. 1888
  • Jan. 1891
  • Aug. 1893
  • May 1897
  • Jan. 1907
  • Dec. 1911
  • Mar. 1928
  • Mar. 1928-Nov. 1941

938

  • Woodbridge, San Joaquin Co
  • May 1884
  • May 1888
  • Mar. 1895
  • June 1908
  • June 1908

939

  • Woodland, Yolo Co
  • Feb. 1886
  • May 1889
  • Sept. 1895
  • June 1906
  • Jan. 1912
  • Nov. 1926
  • Nov. 1926-July 1949

940

  • Yolo, Yolo Co.
  • May 1889
  • Feb. 1891
  • Sept. 1897
  • Jan. 1907
  • Jan. 1912
  • Jan. 1912-Apr. 1930

941

  • Yorba Linda, Orange Co.
  • Mar. 1920
  • Mar. 1920-Feb. 1929

942

  • Yreka, Siskiyou Co.
  • Oct. 1885
  • Aug. 1888
  • Oct. 1890
  • Oct. 1897
  • Apr. 1901
  • July 1908
  • Jan. 1927
  • Jan. 1927-Oct. 1939

943

  • Yuba City, Sutter Co.
  • Jan. 1890
  • May 1899
  • Nov. 1909
  • May 1927
  • May 1927-Feb. 1945

944

  • Zamora, Yolo Co.
  • Jan. 1912-Apr. 1930
Copyright © 2014-2016 The Regents of the University of California. All rights reserved. Except where otherwise noted, this work is subject to a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 4.0 License.