Skip to main content
Doctoral Theses of the University of Latvia
Disertācijas (1910-2006) / Doctoral Theses 
Promocijas darbi (2007-) / Theses PhD 
E-resource repository of the University of Latvia
E-resource repository of the University of Latvia provides the possibility to collate, preserve and access freely the scientific achievements of the University of Latvia. It contains publications of the staff members of the University of Latvia - published articles, doctoral thesis and abstracts, conference proceedings, administrative, scientific and funded project reports and other electronic documents.
Riga Technical University Repository
The Publications database provides information about publications by RTU researchers and doctoral students.
SciRePrints, an electronic self-archive repository created with the aim to facilitate communication between the fields of science and religion.
ePaveldas-the Virtual Electronic Heritage System.
The Virtual Electronic Heritage System (VEPS) holds an enormous wealth of digital objects created under the Strategy for Digitization of the Lithuanian Cultural Heritage, Digital Content Preservation and Access. The VEPS portal provides efficient and convenient access to thousands of cultural heritage objects for all who are interested in art, books, newspapers, manuscripts, maps and sound recordings. All this together creates an unique, rich and vivid panorama of the Lithuanian cultural heritage.
Lithuanian Academic Electronic Library.
The eLABa portal states that there are three research groups that inform this project. Each group is responsible for a unique set of functions that are described below:
1. The creation of the Lithuanian Electronic Publishing System
2. The development of the Lithuanian Virtual Library and Creation of Full‑text Database Repository
3. The Group for Lithuanian Science and for the study, preservation and presentation of E-documents to its users.
Maps of Baltic States (of the former USSR).
Source:Perry-Castañeda Library Map Collection