Macroeconomic, financial, industry, and company news and analysis on emerging and key global markets. [2011 - present] Note: This resource requires you to login with your CalNet.
Provides quarterly, updated market forecast reports on 14 industry sectors in 55 countries. Industries covered include: Automotives, Chemicals, Banking, Defence and Security, Retail Food and Drink, Freight Transport, IT, Infrastructure, Insurance, Oil and Gas, Petrochemicals, Pharmaceuticals, Telecommunications and Media, and Tourism. There is also a database of 65,000 multinational company subsidiaries and company profiles.
This resource will be cancelled on 5/10/2024 In-depth coverage of company analysis, industry research, economic reports, forecasts, market dailies, macroeconomic statistics, deals and financial reports for emerging market economies. [2003 - present]
In-depth coverage of company analysis, industry research, economic reports, forecasts, market dailies, macroeconomic statistics, deals, and financial reports for emerging market economies. Includes over one million company profiles and ratings from international & local rating agencies as well as company and industry news from thousands of foreign national and international newspapers, magazines, and journals. Additional sources of information include Euromonitor, Business Monitor International, Oxford Economics, Dun & Bradstreet, and Mintel. Information is provided in fifteen of the world's major languages.
International market intelligence on industries, countries, cities, and consumers.
Available to currently enrolled UCB students, faculty, and staff.
Two dozen consumer products and services, including food and beverage, beauty and personal care, consumer appliances and electronics, pet care, toys and games, luxury goods, consumer finance, travel and tourism, and more.
Industry research reports and profiles for hundreds of United States industries.
Also includes reports on global industries as well as industries in China. Data include market size, market share, major players, and industry trend analysis.
Contains detailed, professional-level market research on many industries. Frost and Sullivan will not work over eduroam.
Industries include: Aerospace and Defense; Automotive and Transportation; Chemicals, Materials and Food; Electronics and Security; Energy and Power Systems; Environment and Building Technologies; Healthcare; Industrial Automation and Process Control
Reports, analysis, data and forecasts covering economics and politics for more than 200 countries. (Previously EIU Country Profiles and Reports).
Includes commodity and industry forecasts as well as data at the global and country level in the areas of business and political risk, market opportunities, economic policy, demographics, energy, telecommunications. and macroeconomic indicators. Information is browsable by geography, industry, topic, and current theme.
Macroeconomic, financial, industry, and company news and analysis on emerging and key global markets. [2011 - present] Note: This resource requires you to login with your CalNet.
Provides quarterly, updated market forecast reports on 14 industry sectors in 55 countries. Industries covered include: Automotives, Chemicals, Banking, Defence and Security, Retail Food and Drink, Freight Transport, IT, Infrastructure, Insurance, Oil and Gas, Petrochemicals, Pharmaceuticals, Telecommunications and Media, and Tourism. There is also a database of 65,000 multinational company subsidiaries and company profiles.
Comprehensive economic and financial time-series database covering 150 countries and 6,500 different data series.
Contains long runs of historical data (over 6,000 series) on security markets and macroeconomic trends for over 150 countries. Includes Long-term Financial, Interest Rate, United States Daily Stock Market, Global Stock Market, Total Return, Annual Data, and Dow Jones Industrial Average Intraday. Includes online encyclopedias that describe each database.
