Skip to main content

History: Latin America: Primary Sources: South America


The sources listed here may overlap with other geographic areas, but mainly cover the countries of South America: Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, and Venezuela and the non-sovereign areas of French Guiana and the Falkland Islands.

South American Sources

Sources from Other Countries

Copyright © 2014-2016 The Regents of the University of California. All rights reserved. Except where otherwise noted, this work is subject to a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 4.0 License.