Skip to main content

Landscape Architecture Resources: Finding Articles

Landscape Architecture Resources is a collective of research guides consisting of selective list of landscape and landscape architecture resources.

Landscape Architecture Indexes & Abstracts

Landscape Architecture Indexes & Abstracts is a selective list of periodical indexes covering all aspects of landscape architecture. For newspaper indexes and databases please see News Article Databases.

Please note that all the electronic indexes listed in this guide are also listed in The Library's directory of article databases. For additional information consult the Environmental Design Library reference staff, 210 Wurster Hall.

Core Indexes

Complementary Indexes

Off-campus Access to Library Resources

There are two ways to connect to library resources from off-campus using the new library proxy:

  1. Links to online resources on library websites, such as OskiCat, will allow you to login with CalNet directly.
  2. To access library resources found via non-UCB sites, such as Google or Google Scholar, you can add the EZProxy bookmarklet to your browser. Then, whenever you land on a licensed library resource, select your EZproxy bookmarklet to enable CalNet login.

More information is on the EZProxy guide.

The campus VPN provides an alternate method for off-campus access.

Full text journals

For additional full text journals available online, see the Library directory of electronic journals listed under Community and Urban Planning. Note that many of these journals are available only to University of California or UCB students and faculty.

Copyright © 2014-2016 The Regents of the University of California. All rights reserved. Except where otherwise noted, this work is subject to a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 4.0 License.