Secondary menu
Ask Us
Log in to your Library account
Hours and Maps
Connect from Off Campus
UC Berkeley Home
UC Berkeley
Library Guides
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
African American Studies (85)
African Studies (64)
Agricultural and Resource Economics (55)
American Studies (169)
Anthropology (62)
Applied Science and Technology (38)
Archaeology (38)
Architecture (59)
Art History and Practice (78)
Asian American Studies (33)
Asian Studies (3)
Astronomy and Astrophysics (20)
Bioengineering (63)
Biological Sciences (83)
Biostatistics (14)
Building Science (34)
Business (105)
Canadian Studies (53)
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering (67)
Chemistry (80)
Chicano Studies (33)
Chinese Studies (86)
City and Regional Planning (53)
Civil and Environmental Engineering (51)
Classics (46)
Comparative Biochemistry (24)
Computer Science (35)
Conservation and Resource Studies (39)
Demography (31)
Development Practice (23)
Development Studies (40)
Digital Humanities (1)
Dutch Studies (17)
Earth and Planetary Sciences (26)
Earthquake Engineering (22)
East Asian Languages and Cultures (57)
East Asian Studies (91)
Economics (109)
Education (57)
Electrical Engineering (42)
Energy and Resources (55)
Engineering (106)
Environmental Design (33)
Environmental Engineering (36)
Environmental Planning (35)
Environmental Science, Policy, and Management (70)
Ethnic Studies (69)
Film Studies (51)
Finnish Studies (11)
Folklore (15)
Forestry (18)
French Studies (86)
Gender and Women's Studies (77)
General (66)
Geography (44)
Geology and Geophysics (20)
German Studies (50)
Government Information Sources - Foreign/international (1)
Greek (18)
Health and Medical Sciences (87)
Hebrew (11)
History (412)
History of Science, Technology and Medicine (12)
Industrial Engineering and Operations Research (27)
Information Studies (47)
Integrative Biology (52)
Interdisciplinary Studies (21)
Italian Studies (77)
Japanese Studies (42)
Jewish Studies (54)
Journalism (49)
Korean Studies (8)
Labor Economics (22)
Labor History (35)
Landscape Architecture (25)
Latin (25)
Latin American Studies (91)
Legal Studies (94)
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies (35)
Linguistics (52)
Literature (175)
Materials Science and Engineering (69)
Mathematics (26)
Mechanical Engineering (46)
Media Studies (68)
Medical Anthropology (34)
Medieval Studies (50)
Middle Eastern and North African Studies (74)
Molecular and Cell Biology (60)
Music (36)
Native American Studies (35)
Natural Resources (42)
Near Eastern Studies - Judaica (35)
Near Eastern Studies (41)
Neuroscience (12)
Nuclear Engineering (33)
Nutritional Sciences and Toxicology (48)
Ocean Engineering (25)
Optometry (58)
Peace and Conflict Studies (32)
Philosophy (49)
Physics (27)
Plant and Microbial Biology (42)
Political Economy (53)
Political Science (181)
Portuguese (86)
Psychology (57)
Public Health (187)
Public Policy (71)
Religious Studies (71)
Rhetoric (21)
Scandinavian Studies (20)
Slavic and Eastern European Studies (90)
Social Welfare (101)
Sociology (96)
South Asian Studies (66)
Southeast Asian Studies (38)
Soviet and Post-Soviet Studies (65)
Spanish (91)
Spanish and Portuguese Studies (2)
Statistics (26)
Theater, Dance, and Performance Studies (70)
Transportation Studies (24)
Urban Design (20)
Vision Science (65)
Water Resources (44)
Yiddish (6)
Archival Collections and Primary Sources (456)
Articles (350)
Atlases, Maps and Gazetteers (33)
Biographical Sources (45)
Bioinformatics Tools (4)
Book and Film Reviews (17)
Book and Text Collections (electronic) (253)
Chemical and Physical Properties (23)
Dictionaries, Thesauri and Quotations (54)
Directories (29)
Dissertations and Theses (15)
Encyclopedias and Almanacs (208)
Government Information - California/Regional (37)
Government Information - Federal/US (91)
Government Information - Foreign/International (84)
Handbooks and Manuals (98)
Images (92)
Laws and Regulations (43)
Library Catalogs and Publication Lists (41)
Market Research and Industry Analysis (17)
News (150)
Research Workflow Tools (9)
Sound/Audio (39)
Statistics and Numeric Data (108)
Videos (48)
A.C. Muller (2)
ABYZ Web Links Inc. (1)
Academia Sinica (2)
Academy of Korean Studies (1)
Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics (1)
Academy of the Hebrew Language (1)
AccuNet (1)
Adam Matthew Digital (61)
African Studies Centre Leiden (1)
AHIRA (1)
Airiti (1)
AJOL (1)
Al Manhal (1)
Alexander Street Press (40)
All Africa Global Media (1)
Alliance for Audited Media (1)
Alliance of Crop, Soil, and Environmental Science Societies (ACSESS) (1)
Ambrose Video (1)
American Academy of Research Historians of Medieval Spain (1)
American Anthropological Association (1)
American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS) (1)
American Association of Petroleum Geologists (AAPG) (1)
American Concrete Institute (ACI) (1)
American Dietetic Association (1)
American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics (AIAA) (2)
American Mathematical Society (1)
American Museum of the Moving Image (1)
American Psychiatric Association (1)
American Psychiatric Publishing, Inc. (1)
American Psychological Association (1)
American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers (1)
American Society of Civil Engineers (1)
American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME) (2)
American University Washington College of Law (1)
Annual Reviews (1)
Anthology of Recorded Music, Inc. (1)
Apabi (2)
ARTFL Project (University of Chicago) (3)
Artifex Press (1)
ARTstor, Inc. (1)
Asahi Shimbun Co. (1)
Asahi Shimbun Company (1)
ASCE (1)
Asian Educational Media Service (AEMS) (1)
AskART (1)
ASM International (3)
Association of Computing Machinery (ACM) (Reviews.com) (1)
Association of Religion Data Archives (1)
Association of Research Libraries (1)
ASTM International (2)
Athabasca University (1)
Austrian Library Network (1)
Austrian State Archives (1)
BabelScores (1)
Bayerische Staatsbibliothek (BSB) (1)
BDSL (1)
Biblical Archaeology Society (1)
Biblioteca de la Universidad Complutense (1)
Biblioteca Nacional de Espana (1)
Bibliotheque Nationale de France (BnF) (1)
Bioline International (1)
Bizjournals.com (1)
Blackwell Publishing (1)
Bloomsbury (3)
Brainspell (1)
Brepols (17)
Brill (49)
British Library Board (1)
British Museum (1)
British Pathe Limited (1)
Building Green, Inc. (1)
Bureau of Labor Statistics (1)
Bureau Van Dijk (1)
Business Monitor International (1)
CABI (6)
Cairn via CIFNAL (Center for Research Libraries) (1)
California Department of Education (1)
California Digital Library (CDL) (5)
California Voter Foundation (1)
Cambridge Crystallographic Data Centre (1)
Cambridge University Press (7)
Carnegie-Mellon University (1)
Cartography Associates, David Rumsey (2)
Casalini Libri via Torrossa (3)
Catholic Encyclopedia (1)
CDI Systems (1)
Center for Basque Studies (University of Nevada, Reno) (1)
Center for Educational Technology (CET) (1)
Center for International Comparisons (CIC), University of Pennsylvania (1)
Center for Open Science (3)
Center for Open Science (COS) (1)
Center for Research Libraries (4)
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) (3)
Central European Online Library (1)
Centre for Digital Philosophy (1)
Centre for Monitoring Indian Economy (CMIE) (3)
Centro Pio Rajna and Salerno Editrice (1)
Centro Virtual Cervantes (1)
CERN (1)
CESSDA (1)
Chadwyck-Healey (ProQuest) (35)
Chemical Abstracts Service (1)
China Data Center (2)
China Educational Publications Import & Export Corporation Ltd. (CEPIEC) (1)
China International Book Trading Corporation (6)
ChinaLawinfo (1)
Chinamaxx/SuperStar (1)
Chinese Academy of Social Sciences (1)
Chinese University of Hong Kong (1)
Chronicle of Higher Education (1)
CIA (1)
CINDAS, LLC (6)
Classiques Garnier Numerique (4)
CLDC Company (1)
CNKI (4)
CNPIEC (4)
Coherent Digital (2)
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory (2)
Cold Spring Harbor Press (1)
Columbia University Press (3)
Columbia University, Center for Iranian Studies (1)
Computer Research Center of Islamic Sciences (CRCIS) (1)
Conference Board Inc (1)
Conference of European National Librarians (CENL) (1)
Congressional Budget Office (1)
Consorci de Bibliotecas Universitaries de Catalunya, Biblioteca de Catalunya, and Centre de Supercom (1)
Cornell Lab of Ornithology (1)
Covidence (1)
CQ Press (Congressional Quarterly, Inc.) (10)
CRC Press (5)
Credo (1)
Critical Collective (1)
CSIC and Instituto de Estudios Documentales sobre Ciencia y Tecnologia (IEDCYT) (2)
CumInCAD (1)
Danish Research Centre for Organic Farming, DARCOF (1)
Dar Almandumah (1)
Databanks International (1)
Datanet India (1)
de Gruyter (9)
De Gruyter ReferenceGlobal (3)
Dekker (3)
DETAIL Business Information (1)
Digital Public Library of America (DPLA) (1)
Digital Science (1)
Digitalia (1)
DigiZeitschriften e.V. (1)
DOAJ (1)
Docuseek, LLC (1)
Dow Jones & Reuters Company (1)
Dr. Olaf Pluta (1)
Dragonsource Group (1)
Drillinginfo (1)
Duke University (4)
Dyabola (1)
E&E Publishing (4)
East View Information Services (46)
EBSCO (2)
EBSCOHost (56)
Economic Intelligence Unit (EIU) (2)
Editora Melhoramentos Ltda. (1)
EDL Foundation (1)
El Croquis (1)
Elsevier (17)
eMarketer Inc (1)
Encyclopedia Mythica (1)
ENS de Lyon (1)
Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) (3)
Euromoney Institutional Investor (1)
Euromonitor (1)
European Union (EU) (2)
Fachinformationszentrum (FIZ) Karlsruhe (1)
Faculty of 1000 (1)
FAMSI (Foundation for the Advancement of Mesoamerican Studies, Inc.) (1)
Federal Interagency Forum on Child and Family Statistics (1)
Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis (1)
Financial Times (1)
Flyover Zone (1)
Food & Environment Reporting Network (1)
Food and Agricultural Organization of the United Nations (1)
Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (1)
Fordham University Center for Medieval Studies (1)
Foreign Broadcast Information Service (1)
Foundation Center (1)
Frost and Sullivan (1)
Fundacion Biblioteca Virtual Miguel de Cervantes and Taller Digital (Universidad de Alicante) (1)
Gale (51)
Gale Cengage (34)
Gale Virtual Reference Library (GVRL) (7)
Gallup (1)
GBV (1)
GELCC (UCAB) (1)
Generic Radio Workshop (1)
GeneXplain (1)
Geographic Research, Inc. (1)
Geological Society of America (1)
Geological Society of London (1)
GeoScienceWorld (1)
German National Library of Economics (1)
GIDEON Informatics, Inc (1)
GLBT Historical Society (1)
Global Financial Data, Inc. (1)
Global U (1)
Google (3)
Government Printing Office (GPO) (2)
Grasshopper Films (1)
Green Apple Data Center (1)
Greenwood Publishing Group (1)
Groningen Institute of Archaeology (1)
GuideStar (1)
Harald Fischer Verlag (2)
Harmatheque (1)
Harmonie Park (1)
Harvard Ukrainian Research Institute (1)
Harvard University Press (3)
Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics (1)
HathiTrust (1)
Hauswedell (1)
Healthy Building Network (1)
Henry Stewart Talks Ltd (1)
Historical Information Gatherers (HIG) (1)
HistoryMakers (1)
HRAF (Human Relations Area Files, Inc.) (2)
i3 (1)
Ibero-American Institute (1)
IBISWorld (1)
ICDD (1)
ICE Publishing (1)
IDC Publishers (1)
IEEE (3)
Indiana University (1)
InfoUSA (1)
Institut de l’Information Scientifique et Technique of the Centre National de la Recherche Scientifi (1)
Institute for Hebrew Bibliography (1)
Institute for Research in Social Sciences, University of North Carolina (1)
Institute of Development Studies (IDS) (1)
Institute of Mathematical Statistics (IMS) (1)
Institution for Global Communications (IGC) (1)
Institution of Chemical Engineers (IChemE) (1)
Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET) (1)
InteLex (2)
Inter-American Dialogue (1)
International Association of Egyptologists (1)
International Atomic Energy Agency (1)
International Energy Agency (1)
International Institute of Social History (1)
International Labour Organization (ILO) (1)
International Monetary Fund (IMF) (3)
Internet Archive (2)
Internet Encyclopedia of Philosophy (1)
Intersentia (1)
ISI Emerging Markets (1)
ISI Web of Knowledge (Thomson Reuters) (8)
Italinemo with support from LIBRAweb, Casalini Libri, and the L'ÂIstituto Nazionale di Stu (1)
Iter (1)
IWA Publishing (1)
Johns Hopkins University Press (4)
JSTOR (7)
K.G. Saur (2)
Kanopy LLC (1)
Kennedy Institute of Ethics (1)
Kitts Center for Marketing, University of Chicago Booth School of Business (1)
Klokan Technologies GmbH (1)
Knovel Corporation (7)
Koseisha (2)
L2 Data (1)
Laboratoire ATILF (Analyse et Traitement Informatique de la Langue Francaise) of the CNRS (2)
Larousse Editorial (3)
Latin American and Caribbean Center on Health Sciencies Information (1)
Latinobarometro Corporation (1)
Le Monde diplomatique (1)
League for Yiddish (1)
Legal Information Institute (LII) (Cornell University Law School) (1)
Legislative Counsel of California (1)
leRobert (1)
Les Belle Lettres/American Philological Association (1)
LexisNexis (5)
Library of Congress (6)
Library of the Complutensian University of Madrid (1)
Liverpool University Press (4)
Lletra (1)
Maruzen-Yushodo Co., Ltd. (8)
marxists.org (1)
Material ConneXion (1)
Material Order (1)
Max Planck Institute (1)
McGraw-Hill (5)
Melingo (1)
Mergent (2)
Metbase (1)
Mexican National Library (1)
Michigan State University (1)
Microform Academic Publishers (1)
Middle Tennessee State University (1)
Mideastwire.com (1)
Ministere de l'education nationale de l'enseignement superieur et de la recherche (France) (1)
Ministerio de Cultura (Espana) (1)
Mintel Group (1)
MIT Press (3)
Modern Language Association (1)
Mohr Siebeck (1)
Morgan and Claypool (2)
MRQE (1)
Multidata Online (1)
MUSEEC (1)
My China Roots (1)
MYJOVE Corporation (1)
NASA (1)
National Academies Press (1)
National Bureau of Economic Research (1)
National Center for Atmospheric Research (NCAR) (1)
National Center for Biotechnology Information/NCBI (2)
National Conference of State Legislatures (1)
National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency (1)
National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (1)
National Institute of Informatics (1)
National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST) (3)
National Institutes of Health (NIH) (2)
National Journal Group (1)
National Law Center for Inter-American Free Trade (1)
National Library of Australia (1)
National Library of Israel (1)
National Library of Medicine (4)
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA) (1)
National Palace Museum (1)
National Primate Research Center, University of Wisconsin (1)
National Rehabilitation Information Center (NARIC) (1)
National Science Foundation (1)
National Transportation Library (1)
Natural Standard (1)
Nature (1)
Naval Postgraduate School (1)
Naxos Digital Services, Ltd. (2)
NCJRS/US Department of Justice (1)
NetAdvance Inc (3)
Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD), powered by SCIRUS (1)
New Day Films (1)
New York Review of Books (1)
New York Times (2)
Newspaper Archives (1)
Nichigai Associates, Inc. (2)
Nikkei Inc. (1)
Nordic Africa Institute (1)
Northeastern University (1)
Northern Illinois University (1)
NTRL (1)
O'Reilly (1)
OAPEN (1)
Oceana Publications (1)
OCLC (3)
OCLC/FirstSearch (7)
OECD (2)
Office of Scientific and Technical Information (OSTI) (2)
Office of the Law Revision Counsel (1)
On the Boards (1)
OnArchitecture (1)
OpenEdition (3)
Organic Syntheses, Inc. (1)
OriProbe (3)
ORS Publishing (1)
Otzar HaHochma (1)
Ovid (2)
Oxford Reference (18)
Oxford University Press (63)
Palgrave Macmillan (2)
Petroperú (1)
Phoenix Bioinformatics (1)
Phoenix Bioinformatics Corporation (2)
Pidgeon Digital (1)
Pitchbook, Inc. (1)
PolicyMap (1)
Polish Academy of Sciences (1)
Portland State University (1)
Pragda Powered by Docuseek (1)
Prequin (1)
Princeton University (3)
Project Syndicate (1)
ProQuest (117)
Protocols.io (1)
PRS Group, Inc. (1)
Psychotherapy.net (1)
Quorum (1)
Radio Free Europe/Radio Liberty (1)
Rakuten (1)
Readex/Newsbank (21)
REDIB (1)
Religion and Technology Center (1)
Reveal Digital (4)
RIPM (1)
RISM (1)
RMA (Risk Management Association) (1)
RMIT University (1)
Roper Center for Public Opinion Research (1)
Routledge (Taylor and Francis) (2)
Royal Anthropological Institute (RAI) (1)
Royal Institute of British Architects (1)
Royal Society of Chemistry (3)
RSC (1)
Russian Academy of Sciences Library (1)
S&P Global, Inc. (2)
Sabinet (1)
SAE International (1)
SafetyLit Foundation, Inc. (1)
Sage Publications (7)
Saul Lieberman Institute (1)
Scholarly Digital Editions (1)
SciELO (1)
ScienceDirect (Elsevier) (40)
Secretary of Culture of Mexico (1)
semantics Kommunikationsmanagement GmbH (1)
september11news.com (1)
Shanghai Library (8)
SIAM (1)
SIL International (1)
Slavus (1)
Smithsonian Institution (2)
Society for Preservation of Hebrew Books (1)
Society of Petroleum Engineers (1)
Special Libraries Association (1)
SPIE (1)
Sponsoring Consortium for Open Access Publishing in Particle Physics (1)
Sports Business Research Network (SBRnet) (1)
Springer (8)
Standard and Poor (1)
Stanford University (2)
STAT-USA (1)
State and Local Government on the Net (SLGN) (1)
State of California (5)
Statista, Inc. (1)
Statistical Office of the European Union (1)
Superstar (3)
Swank Motion Pictures, LLC (1)
Taylor and Francis Group (5)
TBMC (3)
Teachers College Record (1)
Techstreet (2)
The American Council of Learned Societies (2)
The American Presidency Project (1)
The J. Paul Getty Trust (3)
The Network of Venezuelan Digital History Foundation (1)
The Optical Society (1)
The Yomiuri Shimbun (1)
Theodric Technologies LLC. (1)
Thieme (1)
Thomas Publishing Company (1)
Thomson Reuters (2)
Tibetan Buddhist Resource Center (1)
TradeLawGuide Limited (1)
Tufts University (2)
U.S. Agency for International Development (USAID) (1)
U.S. Census Bureau (4)
U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) (1)
U.S. Department of Commerce (2)
U.S. Department of Energy, Office of Scientific and Technical Information (1)
U.S. Department of Health & Human Services (1)
U.S. Geological Survey (3)
U.S. Government Publishing Office (GPO) (2)
U.S. Municipal Codes (1)
UCLA Center for Health Policy Research (1)
UNESCO (1)
United Daily News (UDN) (1)
United Nations (3)
United Nations (UNIDO) (1)
United Nations International Trade Center (1)
United Nations Statistics Division (3)
Universidad Autonoma de Estado de Mexico (1)
Universidad de La Rioja (1)
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM) (2)
Universidade Federal Fluminense (UFF) (1)
Universitat Trier (1)
Universities Service Centre for China Studies at the Chinese University of Hong Kong (1)
University College London (UCL) (1)
University of Alberta Libraries (1)
University of California (3)
University of California, Berkeley (6)
University of California, Berkeley, Bancroft Library (2)
University of California, Berkeley, Department of Linguistics (1)
University of California, Berkeley, Department of Materials Science and Engineering (1)
University of California, Berkeley, Institute for Governmental Studies (IGS) (1)
University of California, Berkeley, Mark Twain Papers (1)
University of California, Berkeley, Pacific Earthquake Engineering Research (PEER) Center (2)
University of California, Berkeley, Pacific Film Archive (1)
University of California, Hastings Law Library (1)
University of California, Irvine (1)
University of California, Riverside (1)
University of Chicago (3)
University of Connecticut (2)
University of Iowa (1)
University of Maryland (1)
University of Michigan (3)
University of Minnesota Department of Applied Economics (1)
University of New Mexico (2)
University of Oklahoma (1)
University of Pennsylvania (1)
University of Richmond (1)
University of Sheffield (1)
University of Texas at Austin (1)
University of Texas at San Antonio (1)
University of Toronto (3)
University of Virginia (2)
University of Washington (1)
University of Wisconsin-Madison (1)
University Press Antwerp (1)
Uniworld Business Publications (1)
UVA Rotunda (3)
Vanderbilt University (2)
Visible Body (1)
W.S. Hein and Co. (2)
Walter de Gruyter (1)
Wanfang Data Co. (3)
Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania (1)
Wiley (16)
Wiley Online Library (31)
Window of Shanghai (2)
Wiser (1)
Wolfram (1)
Wolters Kluwer (1)
Wolters Kluwer Law and Business (3)
World Bank Group (2)
World Health Organization (1)
World Scientific (1)
Yale University Press (1)
Yiddish Dictionary On-Line / Harry Bochner (1)
Zhenben Book (1)
Zhonghua Book Company (1)
Zotero (1)
Clear Filters
Search
African American Studies (85)
African Studies (64)
Agricultural and Resource Economics (55)
American Studies (169)
Anthropology (62)
Applied Science and Technology (38)
Archaeology (38)
Architecture (59)
Art History and Practice (78)
Asian American Studies (33)
Asian Studies (3)
Astronomy and Astrophysics (20)
Bioengineering (63)
Biological Sciences (83)
Biostatistics (14)
Building Science (34)
Business (105)
Canadian Studies (53)
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering (67)
Chemistry (80)
Chicano Studies (33)
Chinese Studies (86)
City and Regional Planning (53)
Civil and Environmental Engineering (51)
Classics (46)
Comparative Biochemistry (24)
Computer Science (35)
Conservation and Resource Studies (39)
Demography (31)
Development Practice (23)
Development Studies (40)
Digital Humanities (1)
Dutch Studies (17)
Earth and Planetary Sciences (26)
Earthquake Engineering (22)
East Asian Languages and Cultures (57)
East Asian Studies (91)
Economics (109)
Education (57)
Electrical Engineering (42)
Energy and Resources (55)
Engineering (106)
Environmental Design (33)
Environmental Engineering (36)
Environmental Planning (35)
Environmental Science, Policy, and Management (70)
Ethnic Studies (69)
Film Studies (51)
Finnish Studies (11)
Folklore (15)
Forestry (18)
French Studies (86)
Gender and Women's Studies (77)
General (66)
Geography (44)
Geology and Geophysics (20)
German Studies (50)
Government Information Sources - Foreign/international (1)
Greek (18)
Health and Medical Sciences (87)
Hebrew (11)
History (412)
History of Science, Technology and Medicine (12)
Industrial Engineering and Operations Research (27)
Information Studies (47)
Integrative Biology (52)
Interdisciplinary Studies (21)
Italian Studies (77)
Japanese Studies (42)
Jewish Studies (54)
Journalism (49)
Korean Studies (8)
Labor Economics (22)
Labor History (35)
Landscape Architecture (25)
Latin (25)
Latin American Studies (91)
Legal Studies (94)
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies (35)
Linguistics (52)
Literature (175)
Materials Science and Engineering (69)
Mathematics (26)
Mechanical Engineering (46)
Media Studies (68)
Medical Anthropology (34)
Medieval Studies (50)
Middle Eastern and North African Studies (74)
Molecular and Cell Biology (60)
Music (36)
Native American Studies (35)
Natural Resources (42)
Near Eastern Studies - Judaica (35)
Near Eastern Studies (41)
Neuroscience (12)
Nuclear Engineering (33)
Nutritional Sciences and Toxicology (48)
Ocean Engineering (25)
Optometry (58)
Peace and Conflict Studies (32)
Philosophy (49)
Physics (27)
Plant and Microbial Biology (42)
Political Economy (53)
Political Science (181)
Portuguese (86)
Psychology (57)
Public Health (187)
Public Policy (71)
Religious Studies (71)
Rhetoric (21)
Scandinavian Studies (20)
Slavic and Eastern European Studies (90)
Social Welfare (101)
Sociology (96)
South Asian Studies (66)
Southeast Asian Studies (38)
Soviet and Post-Soviet Studies (65)
Spanish (91)
Spanish and Portuguese Studies (2)
Statistics (26)
Theater, Dance, and Performance Studies (70)
Transportation Studies (24)
Urban Design (20)
Vision Science (65)
Water Resources (44)
Yiddish (6)
Archival Collections and Primary Sources (456)
Articles (350)
Atlases, Maps and Gazetteers (33)
Biographical Sources (45)
Bioinformatics Tools (4)
Book and Film Reviews (17)
Book and Text Collections (electronic) (253)
Chemical and Physical Properties (23)
Dictionaries, Thesauri and Quotations (54)
Directories (29)
Dissertations and Theses (15)
Encyclopedias and Almanacs (208)
Government Information - California/Regional (37)
Government Information - Federal/US (91)
Government Information - Foreign/International (84)
Handbooks and Manuals (98)
Images (92)
Laws and Regulations (43)
Library Catalogs and Publication Lists (41)
Market Research and Industry Analysis (17)
News (150)
Research Workflow Tools (9)
Sound/Audio (39)
Statistics and Numeric Data (108)
Videos (48)
A.C. Muller (2)
ABYZ Web Links Inc. (1)
Academia Sinica (2)
Academy of Korean Studies (1)
Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics (1)
Academy of the Hebrew Language (1)
AccuNet (1)
Adam Matthew Digital (61)
African Studies Centre Leiden (1)
AHIRA (1)
Airiti (1)
AJOL (1)
Al Manhal (1)
Alexander Street Press (40)
All Africa Global Media (1)
Alliance for Audited Media (1)
Alliance of Crop, Soil, and Environmental Science Societies (ACSESS) (1)
Ambrose Video (1)
American Academy of Research Historians of Medieval Spain (1)
American Anthropological Association (1)
American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS) (1)
American Association of Petroleum Geologists (AAPG) (1)
American Concrete Institute (ACI) (1)
American Dietetic Association (1)
American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics (AIAA) (2)
American Mathematical Society (1)
American Museum of the Moving Image (1)
American Psychiatric Association (1)
American Psychiatric Publishing, Inc. (1)
American Psychological Association (1)
American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers (1)
American Society of Civil Engineers (1)
American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME) (2)
American University Washington College of Law (1)
Annual Reviews (1)
Anthology of Recorded Music, Inc. (1)
Apabi (2)
ARTFL Project (University of Chicago) (3)
Artifex Press (1)
ARTstor, Inc. (1)
Asahi Shimbun Co. (1)
Asahi Shimbun Company (1)
ASCE (1)
Asian Educational Media Service (AEMS) (1)
AskART (1)
ASM International (3)
Association of Computing Machinery (ACM) (Reviews.com) (1)
Association of Religion Data Archives (1)
Association of Research Libraries (1)
ASTM International (2)
Athabasca University (1)
Austrian Library Network (1)
Austrian State Archives (1)
BabelScores (1)
Bayerische Staatsbibliothek (BSB) (1)
BDSL (1)
Biblical Archaeology Society (1)
Biblioteca de la Universidad Complutense (1)
Biblioteca Nacional de Espana (1)
Bibliotheque Nationale de France (BnF) (1)
Bioline International (1)
Bizjournals.com (1)
Blackwell Publishing (1)
Bloomsbury (3)
Brainspell (1)
Brepols (17)
Brill (49)
British Library Board (1)
British Museum (1)
British Pathe Limited (1)
Building Green, Inc. (1)
Bureau of Labor Statistics (1)
Bureau Van Dijk (1)
Business Monitor International (1)
CABI (6)
Cairn via CIFNAL (Center for Research Libraries) (1)
California Department of Education (1)
California Digital Library (CDL) (5)
California Voter Foundation (1)
Cambridge Crystallographic Data Centre (1)
Cambridge University Press (7)
Carnegie-Mellon University (1)
Cartography Associates, David Rumsey (2)
Casalini Libri via Torrossa (3)
Catholic Encyclopedia (1)
CDI Systems (1)
Center for Basque Studies (University of Nevada, Reno) (1)
Center for Educational Technology (CET) (1)
Center for International Comparisons (CIC), University of Pennsylvania (1)
Center for Open Science (3)
Center for Open Science (COS) (1)
Center for Research Libraries (4)
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) (3)
Central European Online Library (1)
Centre for Digital Philosophy (1)
Centre for Monitoring Indian Economy (CMIE) (3)
Centro Pio Rajna and Salerno Editrice (1)
Centro Virtual Cervantes (1)
CERN (1)
CESSDA (1)
Chadwyck-Healey (ProQuest) (35)
Chemical Abstracts Service (1)
China Data Center (2)
China Educational Publications Import & Export Corporation Ltd. (CEPIEC) (1)
China International Book Trading Corporation (6)
ChinaLawinfo (1)
Chinamaxx/SuperStar (1)
Chinese Academy of Social Sciences (1)
Chinese University of Hong Kong (1)
Chronicle of Higher Education (1)
CIA (1)
CINDAS, LLC (6)
Classiques Garnier Numerique (4)
CLDC Company (1)
CNKI (4)
CNPIEC (4)
Coherent Digital (2)
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory (2)
Cold Spring Harbor Press (1)
Columbia University Press (3)
Columbia University, Center for Iranian Studies (1)
Computer Research Center of Islamic Sciences (CRCIS) (1)
Conference Board Inc (1)
Conference of European National Librarians (CENL) (1)
Congressional Budget Office (1)
Consorci de Bibliotecas Universitaries de Catalunya, Biblioteca de Catalunya, and Centre de Supercom (1)
Cornell Lab of Ornithology (1)
Covidence (1)
CQ Press (Congressional Quarterly, Inc.) (10)
CRC Press (5)
Credo (1)
Critical Collective (1)
CSIC and Instituto de Estudios Documentales sobre Ciencia y Tecnologia (IEDCYT) (2)
CumInCAD (1)
Danish Research Centre for Organic Farming, DARCOF (1)
Dar Almandumah (1)
Databanks International (1)
Datanet India (1)
de Gruyter (9)
De Gruyter ReferenceGlobal (3)
Dekker (3)
DETAIL Business Information (1)
Digital Public Library of America (DPLA) (1)
Digital Science (1)
Digitalia (1)
DigiZeitschriften e.V. (1)
DOAJ (1)
Docuseek, LLC (1)
Dow Jones & Reuters Company (1)
Dr. Olaf Pluta (1)
Dragonsource Group (1)
Drillinginfo (1)
Duke University (4)
Dyabola (1)
E&E Publishing (4)
East View Information Services (46)
EBSCO (2)
EBSCOHost (56)
Economic Intelligence Unit (EIU) (2)
Editora Melhoramentos Ltda. (1)
EDL Foundation (1)
El Croquis (1)
Elsevier (17)
eMarketer Inc (1)
Encyclopedia Mythica (1)
ENS de Lyon (1)
Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) (3)
Euromoney Institutional Investor (1)
Euromonitor (1)
European Union (EU) (2)
Fachinformationszentrum (FIZ) Karlsruhe (1)
Faculty of 1000 (1)
FAMSI (Foundation for the Advancement of Mesoamerican Studies, Inc.) (1)
Federal Interagency Forum on Child and Family Statistics (1)
Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis (1)
Financial Times (1)
Flyover Zone (1)
Food & Environment Reporting Network (1)
Food and Agricultural Organization of the United Nations (1)
Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (1)
Fordham University Center for Medieval Studies (1)
Foreign Broadcast Information Service (1)
Foundation Center (1)
Frost and Sullivan (1)
Fundacion Biblioteca Virtual Miguel de Cervantes and Taller Digital (Universidad de Alicante) (1)
Gale (51)
Gale Cengage (34)
Gale Virtual Reference Library (GVRL) (7)
Gallup (1)
GBV (1)
GELCC (UCAB) (1)
Generic Radio Workshop (1)
GeneXplain (1)
Geographic Research, Inc. (1)
Geological Society of America (1)
Geological Society of London (1)
GeoScienceWorld (1)
German National Library of Economics (1)
GIDEON Informatics, Inc (1)
GLBT Historical Society (1)
Global Financial Data, Inc. (1)
Global U (1)
Google (3)
Government Printing Office (GPO) (2)
Grasshopper Films (1)
Green Apple Data Center (1)
Greenwood Publishing Group (1)
Groningen Institute of Archaeology (1)
GuideStar (1)
Harald Fischer Verlag (2)
Harmatheque (1)
Harmonie Park (1)
Harvard Ukrainian Research Institute (1)
Harvard University Press (3)
Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics (1)
HathiTrust (1)
Hauswedell (1)
Healthy Building Network (1)
Henry Stewart Talks Ltd (1)
Historical Information Gatherers (HIG) (1)
HistoryMakers (1)
HRAF (Human Relations Area Files, Inc.) (2)
i3 (1)
Ibero-American Institute (1)
IBISWorld (1)
ICDD (1)
ICE Publishing (1)
IDC Publishers (1)
IEEE (3)
Indiana University (1)
InfoUSA (1)
Institut de l’Information Scientifique et Technique of the Centre National de la Recherche Scientifi (1)
Institute for Hebrew Bibliography (1)
Institute for Research in Social Sciences, University of North Carolina (1)
Institute of Development Studies (IDS) (1)
Institute of Mathematical Statistics (IMS) (1)
Institution for Global Communications (IGC) (1)
Institution of Chemical Engineers (IChemE) (1)
Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET) (1)
InteLex (2)
Inter-American Dialogue (1)
International Association of Egyptologists (1)
International Atomic Energy Agency (1)
International Energy Agency (1)
International Institute of Social History (1)
International Labour Organization (ILO) (1)
International Monetary Fund (IMF) (3)
Internet Archive (2)
Internet Encyclopedia of Philosophy (1)
Intersentia (1)
ISI Emerging Markets (1)
ISI Web of Knowledge (Thomson Reuters) (8)
Italinemo with support from LIBRAweb, Casalini Libri, and the L'ÂIstituto Nazionale di Stu (1)
Iter (1)
IWA Publishing (1)
Johns Hopkins University Press (4)
JSTOR (7)
K.G. Saur (2)
Kanopy LLC (1)
Kennedy Institute of Ethics (1)
Kitts Center for Marketing, University of Chicago Booth School of Business (1)
Klokan Technologies GmbH (1)
Knovel Corporation (7)
Koseisha (2)
L2 Data (1)
Laboratoire ATILF (Analyse et Traitement Informatique de la Langue Francaise) of the CNRS (2)
Larousse Editorial (3)
Latin American and Caribbean Center on Health Sciencies Information (1)
Latinobarometro Corporation (1)
Le Monde diplomatique (1)
League for Yiddish (1)
Legal Information Institute (LII) (Cornell University Law School) (1)
Legislative Counsel of California (1)
leRobert (1)
Les Belle Lettres/American Philological Association (1)
LexisNexis (5)
Library of Congress (6)
Library of the Complutensian University of Madrid (1)
Liverpool University Press (4)
Lletra (1)
Maruzen-Yushodo Co., Ltd. (8)
marxists.org (1)
Material ConneXion (1)
Material Order (1)
Max Planck Institute (1)
McGraw-Hill (5)
Melingo (1)
Mergent (2)
Metbase (1)
Mexican National Library (1)
Michigan State University (1)
Microform Academic Publishers (1)
Middle Tennessee State University (1)
Mideastwire.com (1)
Ministere de l'education nationale de l'enseignement superieur et de la recherche (France) (1)
Ministerio de Cultura (Espana) (1)
Mintel Group (1)
MIT Press (3)
Modern Language Association (1)
Mohr Siebeck (1)
Morgan and Claypool (2)
MRQE (1)
Multidata Online (1)
MUSEEC (1)
My China Roots (1)
MYJOVE Corporation (1)
NASA (1)
National Academies Press (1)
National Bureau of Economic Research (1)
National Center for Atmospheric Research (NCAR) (1)
National Center for Biotechnology Information/NCBI (2)
National Conference of State Legislatures (1)
National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency (1)
National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (1)
National Institute of Informatics (1)
National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST) (3)
National Institutes of Health (NIH) (2)
National Journal Group (1)
National Law Center for Inter-American Free Trade (1)
National Library of Australia (1)
National Library of Israel (1)
National Library of Medicine (4)
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA) (1)
National Palace Museum (1)
National Primate Research Center, University of Wisconsin (1)
National Rehabilitation Information Center (NARIC) (1)
National Science Foundation (1)
National Transportation Library (1)
Natural Standard (1)
Nature (1)
Naval Postgraduate School (1)
Naxos Digital Services, Ltd. (2)
NCJRS/US Department of Justice (1)
NetAdvance Inc (3)
Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD), powered by SCIRUS (1)
New Day Films (1)
New York Review of Books (1)
New York Times (2)
Newspaper Archives (1)
Nichigai Associates, Inc. (2)
Nikkei Inc. (1)
Nordic Africa Institute (1)
Northeastern University (1)
Northern Illinois University (1)
NTRL (1)
O'Reilly (1)
OAPEN (1)
Oceana Publications (1)
OCLC (3)
OCLC/FirstSearch (7)
OECD (2)
Office of Scientific and Technical Information (OSTI) (2)
Office of the Law Revision Counsel (1)
On the Boards (1)
OnArchitecture (1)
OpenEdition (3)
Organic Syntheses, Inc. (1)
OriProbe (3)
ORS Publishing (1)
Otzar HaHochma (1)
Ovid (2)
Oxford Reference (18)
Oxford University Press (63)
Palgrave Macmillan (2)
Petroperú (1)
Phoenix Bioinformatics (1)
Phoenix Bioinformatics Corporation (2)
Pidgeon Digital (1)
Pitchbook, Inc. (1)
PolicyMap (1)
Polish Academy of Sciences (1)
Portland State University (1)
Pragda Powered by Docuseek (1)
Prequin (1)
Princeton University (3)
Project Syndicate (1)
ProQuest (117)
Protocols.io (1)
PRS Group, Inc. (1)
Psychotherapy.net (1)
Quorum (1)
Radio Free Europe/Radio Liberty (1)
Rakuten (1)
Readex/Newsbank (21)
REDIB (1)
Religion and Technology Center (1)
Reveal Digital (4)
RIPM (1)
RISM (1)
RMA (Risk Management Association) (1)
RMIT University (1)
Roper Center for Public Opinion Research (1)
Routledge (Taylor and Francis) (2)
Royal Anthropological Institute (RAI) (1)
Royal Institute of British Architects (1)
Royal Society of Chemistry (3)
RSC (1)
Russian Academy of Sciences Library (1)
S&P Global, Inc. (2)
Sabinet (1)
SAE International (1)
SafetyLit Foundation, Inc. (1)
Sage Publications (7)
Saul Lieberman Institute (1)
Scholarly Digital Editions (1)
SciELO (1)
ScienceDirect (Elsevier) (40)
Secretary of Culture of Mexico (1)
semantics Kommunikationsmanagement GmbH (1)
september11news.com (1)
Shanghai Library (8)
SIAM (1)
SIL International (1)
Slavus (1)
Smithsonian Institution (2)
Society for Preservation of Hebrew Books (1)
Society of Petroleum Engineers (1)
Special Libraries Association (1)
SPIE (1)
Sponsoring Consortium for Open Access Publishing in Particle Physics (1)
Sports Business Research Network (SBRnet) (1)
Springer (8)
Standard and Poor (1)
Stanford University (2)
STAT-USA (1)
State and Local Government on the Net (SLGN) (1)
State of California (5)
Statista, Inc. (1)
Statistical Office of the European Union (1)
Superstar (3)
Swank Motion Pictures, LLC (1)
Taylor and Francis Group (5)
TBMC (3)
Teachers College Record (1)
Techstreet (2)
The American Council of Learned Societies (2)
The American Presidency Project (1)
The J. Paul Getty Trust (3)
The Network of Venezuelan Digital History Foundation (1)
The Optical Society (1)
The Yomiuri Shimbun (1)
Theodric Technologies LLC. (1)
Thieme (1)
Thomas Publishing Company (1)
Thomson Reuters (2)
Tibetan Buddhist Resource Center (1)
TradeLawGuide Limited (1)
Tufts University (2)
U.S. Agency for International Development (USAID) (1)
U.S. Census Bureau (4)
U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) (1)
U.S. Department of Commerce (2)
U.S. Department of Energy, Office of Scientific and Technical Information (1)
U.S. Department of Health & Human Services (1)
U.S. Geological Survey (3)
U.S. Government Publishing Office (GPO) (2)
U.S. Municipal Codes (1)
UCLA Center for Health Policy Research (1)
UNESCO (1)
United Daily News (UDN) (1)
United Nations (3)
United Nations (UNIDO) (1)
United Nations International Trade Center (1)
United Nations Statistics Division (3)
Universidad Autonoma de Estado de Mexico (1)
Universidad de La Rioja (1)
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM) (2)
Universidade Federal Fluminense (UFF) (1)
Universitat Trier (1)
Universities Service Centre for China Studies at the Chinese University of Hong Kong (1)
University College London (UCL) (1)
University of Alberta Libraries (1)
University of California (3)
University of California, Berkeley (6)
University of California, Berkeley, Bancroft Library (2)
University of California, Berkeley, Department of Linguistics (1)
University of California, Berkeley, Department of Materials Science and Engineering (1)
University of California, Berkeley, Institute for Governmental Studies (IGS) (1)
University of California, Berkeley, Mark Twain Papers (1)
University of California, Berkeley, Pacific Earthquake Engineering Research (PEER) Center (2)
University of California, Berkeley, Pacific Film Archive (1)
University of California, Hastings Law Library (1)
University of California, Irvine (1)
University of California, Riverside (1)
University of Chicago (3)
University of Connecticut (2)
University of Iowa (1)
University of Maryland (1)
University of Michigan (3)
University of Minnesota Department of Applied Economics (1)
University of New Mexico (2)
University of Oklahoma (1)
University of Pennsylvania (1)
University of Richmond (1)
University of Sheffield (1)
University of Texas at Austin (1)
University of Texas at San Antonio (1)
University of Toronto (3)
University of Virginia (2)
University of Washington (1)
University of Wisconsin-Madison (1)
University Press Antwerp (1)
Uniworld Business Publications (1)
UVA Rotunda (3)
Vanderbilt University (2)
Visible Body (1)
W.S. Hein and Co. (2)
Walter de Gruyter (1)
Wanfang Data Co. (3)
Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania (1)
Wiley (16)
Wiley Online Library (31)
Window of Shanghai (2)
Wiser (1)
Wolfram (1)
Wolters Kluwer (1)
Wolters Kluwer Law and Business (3)
World Bank Group (2)
World Health Organization (1)
World Scientific (1)
Yale University Press (1)
Yiddish Dictionary On-Line / Harry Bochner (1)
Zhenben Book (1)
Zhonghua Book Company (1)
Zotero (1)
Show More Filters
Search
African American Studies (85)
African Studies (64)
Agricultural and Resource Economics (55)
American Studies (169)
Anthropology (62)
Applied Science and Technology (38)
Archaeology (38)
Architecture (59)
Art History and Practice (78)
Asian American Studies (33)
Asian Studies (3)
Astronomy and Astrophysics (20)
Bioengineering (63)
Biological Sciences (83)
Biostatistics (14)
Building Science (34)
Business (105)
Canadian Studies (53)
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering (67)
Chemistry (80)
Chicano Studies (33)
Chinese Studies (86)
City and Regional Planning (53)
Civil and Environmental Engineering (51)
Classics (46)
Comparative Biochemistry (24)
Computer Science (35)
Conservation and Resource Studies (39)
Demography (31)
Development Practice (23)
Development Studies (40)
Digital Humanities (1)
Dutch Studies (17)
Earth and Planetary Sciences (26)
Earthquake Engineering (22)
East Asian Languages and Cultures (57)
East Asian Studies (91)
Economics (109)
Education (57)
Electrical Engineering (42)
Energy and Resources (55)
Engineering (106)
Environmental Design (33)
Environmental Engineering (36)
Environmental Planning (35)
Environmental Science, Policy, and Management (70)
Ethnic Studies (69)
Film Studies (51)
Finnish Studies (11)
Folklore (15)
Forestry (18)
French Studies (86)
Gender and Women's Studies (77)
General (66)
Geography (44)
Geology and Geophysics (20)
German Studies (50)
Government Information Sources - Foreign/international (1)
Greek (18)
Health and Medical Sciences (87)
Hebrew (11)
History (412)
History of Science, Technology and Medicine (12)
Industrial Engineering and Operations Research (27)
Information Studies (47)
Integrative Biology (52)
Interdisciplinary Studies (21)
Italian Studies (77)
Japanese Studies (42)
Jewish Studies (54)
Journalism (49)
Korean Studies (8)
Labor Economics (22)
Labor History (35)
Landscape Architecture (25)
Latin (25)
Latin American Studies (91)
Legal Studies (94)
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies (35)
Linguistics (52)
Literature (175)
Materials Science and Engineering (69)
Mathematics (26)
Mechanical Engineering (46)
Media Studies (68)
Medical Anthropology (34)
Medieval Studies (50)
Middle Eastern and North African Studies (74)
Molecular and Cell Biology (60)
Music (36)
Native American Studies (35)
Natural Resources (42)
Near Eastern Studies - Judaica (35)
Near Eastern Studies (41)
Neuroscience (12)
Nuclear Engineering (33)
Nutritional Sciences and Toxicology (48)
Ocean Engineering (25)
Optometry (58)
Peace and Conflict Studies (32)
Philosophy (49)
Physics (27)
Plant and Microbial Biology (42)
Political Economy (53)
Political Science (181)
Portuguese (86)
Psychology (57)
Public Health (187)
Public Policy (71)
Religious Studies (71)
Rhetoric (21)
Scandinavian Studies (20)
Slavic and Eastern European Studies (90)
Social Welfare (101)
Sociology (96)
South Asian Studies (66)
Southeast Asian Studies (38)
Soviet and Post-Soviet Studies (65)
Spanish (91)
Spanish and Portuguese Studies (2)
Statistics (26)
Theater, Dance, and Performance Studies (70)
Transportation Studies (24)
Urban Design (20)
Vision Science (65)
Water Resources (44)
Yiddish (6)
Archival Collections and Primary Sources (456)
Articles (350)
Atlases, Maps and Gazetteers (33)
Biographical Sources (45)
Bioinformatics Tools (4)
Book and Film Reviews (17)
Book and Text Collections (electronic) (253)
Chemical and Physical Properties (23)
Dictionaries, Thesauri and Quotations (54)
Directories (29)
Dissertations and Theses (15)
Encyclopedias and Almanacs (208)
Government Information - California/Regional (37)
Government Information - Federal/US (91)
Government Information - Foreign/International (84)
Handbooks and Manuals (98)
Images (92)
Laws and Regulations (43)
Library Catalogs and Publication Lists (41)
Market Research and Industry Analysis (17)
News (150)
Research Workflow Tools (9)
Sound/Audio (39)
Statistics and Numeric Data (108)
Videos (48)
A.C. Muller (2)
ABYZ Web Links Inc. (1)
Academia Sinica (2)
Academy of Korean Studies (1)
Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics (1)
Academy of the Hebrew Language (1)
AccuNet (1)
Adam Matthew Digital (61)
African Studies Centre Leiden (1)
AHIRA (1)
Airiti (1)
AJOL (1)
Al Manhal (1)
Alexander Street Press (40)
All Africa Global Media (1)
Alliance for Audited Media (1)
Alliance of Crop, Soil, and Environmental Science Societies (ACSESS) (1)
Ambrose Video (1)
American Academy of Research Historians of Medieval Spain (1)
American Anthropological Association (1)
American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS) (1)
American Association of Petroleum Geologists (AAPG) (1)
American Concrete Institute (ACI) (1)
American Dietetic Association (1)
American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics (AIAA) (2)
American Mathematical Society (1)
American Museum of the Moving Image (1)
American Psychiatric Association (1)
American Psychiatric Publishing, Inc. (1)
American Psychological Association (1)
American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers (1)
American Society of Civil Engineers (1)
American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME) (2)
American University Washington College of Law (1)
Annual Reviews (1)
Anthology of Recorded Music, Inc. (1)
Apabi (2)
ARTFL Project (University of Chicago) (3)
Artifex Press (1)
ARTstor, Inc. (1)
Asahi Shimbun Co. (1)
Asahi Shimbun Company (1)
ASCE (1)
Asian Educational Media Service (AEMS) (1)
AskART (1)
ASM International (3)
Association of Computing Machinery (ACM) (Reviews.com) (1)
Association of Religion Data Archives (1)
Association of Research Libraries (1)
ASTM International (2)
Athabasca University (1)
Austrian Library Network (1)
Austrian State Archives (1)
BabelScores (1)
Bayerische Staatsbibliothek (BSB) (1)
BDSL (1)
Biblical Archaeology Society (1)
Biblioteca de la Universidad Complutense (1)
Biblioteca Nacional de Espana (1)
Bibliotheque Nationale de France (BnF) (1)
Bioline International (1)
Bizjournals.com (1)
Blackwell Publishing (1)
Bloomsbury (3)
Brainspell (1)
Brepols (17)
Brill (49)
British Library Board (1)
British Museum (1)
British Pathe Limited (1)
Building Green, Inc. (1)
Bureau of Labor Statistics (1)
Bureau Van Dijk (1)
Business Monitor International (1)
CABI (6)
Cairn via CIFNAL (Center for Research Libraries) (1)
California Department of Education (1)
California Digital Library (CDL) (5)
California Voter Foundation (1)
Cambridge Crystallographic Data Centre (1)
Cambridge University Press (7)
Carnegie-Mellon University (1)
Cartography Associates, David Rumsey (2)
Casalini Libri via Torrossa (3)
Catholic Encyclopedia (1)
CDI Systems (1)
Center for Basque Studies (University of Nevada, Reno) (1)
Center for Educational Technology (CET) (1)
Center for International Comparisons (CIC), University of Pennsylvania (1)
Center for Open Science (3)
Center for Open Science (COS) (1)
Center for Research Libraries (4)
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) (3)
Central European Online Library (1)
Centre for Digital Philosophy (1)
Centre for Monitoring Indian Economy (CMIE) (3)
Centro Pio Rajna and Salerno Editrice (1)
Centro Virtual Cervantes (1)
CERN (1)
CESSDA (1)
Chadwyck-Healey (ProQuest) (35)
Chemical Abstracts Service (1)
China Data Center (2)
China Educational Publications Import & Export Corporation Ltd. (CEPIEC) (1)
China International Book Trading Corporation (6)
ChinaLawinfo (1)
Chinamaxx/SuperStar (1)
Chinese Academy of Social Sciences (1)
Chinese University of Hong Kong (1)
Chronicle of Higher Education (1)
CIA (1)
CINDAS, LLC (6)
Classiques Garnier Numerique (4)
CLDC Company (1)
CNKI (4)
CNPIEC (4)
Coherent Digital (2)
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory (2)
Cold Spring Harbor Press (1)
Columbia University Press (3)
Columbia University, Center for Iranian Studies (1)
Computer Research Center of Islamic Sciences (CRCIS) (1)
Conference Board Inc (1)
Conference of European National Librarians (CENL) (1)
Congressional Budget Office (1)
Consorci de Bibliotecas Universitaries de Catalunya, Biblioteca de Catalunya, and Centre de Supercom (1)
Cornell Lab of Ornithology (1)
Covidence (1)
CQ Press (Congressional Quarterly, Inc.) (10)
CRC Press (5)
Credo (1)
Critical Collective (1)
CSIC and Instituto de Estudios Documentales sobre Ciencia y Tecnologia (IEDCYT) (2)
CumInCAD (1)
Danish Research Centre for Organic Farming, DARCOF (1)
Dar Almandumah (1)
Databanks International (1)
Datanet India (1)
de Gruyter (9)
De Gruyter ReferenceGlobal (3)
Dekker (3)
DETAIL Business Information (1)
Digital Public Library of America (DPLA) (1)
Digital Science (1)
Digitalia (1)
DigiZeitschriften e.V. (1)
DOAJ (1)
Docuseek, LLC (1)
Dow Jones & Reuters Company (1)
Dr. Olaf Pluta (1)
Dragonsource Group (1)
Drillinginfo (1)
Duke University (4)
Dyabola (1)
E&E Publishing (4)
East View Information Services (46)
EBSCO (2)
EBSCOHost (56)
Economic Intelligence Unit (EIU) (2)
Editora Melhoramentos Ltda. (1)
EDL Foundation (1)
El Croquis (1)
Elsevier (17)
eMarketer Inc (1)
Encyclopedia Mythica (1)
ENS de Lyon (1)
Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) (3)
Euromoney Institutional Investor (1)
Euromonitor (1)
European Union (EU) (2)
Fachinformationszentrum (FIZ) Karlsruhe (1)
Faculty of 1000 (1)
FAMSI (Foundation for the Advancement of Mesoamerican Studies, Inc.) (1)
Federal Interagency Forum on Child and Family Statistics (1)
Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis (1)
Financial Times (1)
Flyover Zone (1)
Food & Environment Reporting Network (1)
Food and Agricultural Organization of the United Nations (1)
Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (1)
Fordham University Center for Medieval Studies (1)
Foreign Broadcast Information Service (1)
Foundation Center (1)
Frost and Sullivan (1)
Fundacion Biblioteca Virtual Miguel de Cervantes and Taller Digital (Universidad de Alicante) (1)
Gale (51)
Gale Cengage (34)
Gale Virtual Reference Library (GVRL) (7)
Gallup (1)
GBV (1)
GELCC (UCAB) (1)
Generic Radio Workshop (1)
GeneXplain (1)
Geographic Research, Inc. (1)
Geological Society of America (1)
Geological Society of London (1)
GeoScienceWorld (1)
German National Library of Economics (1)
GIDEON Informatics, Inc (1)
GLBT Historical Society (1)
Global Financial Data, Inc. (1)
Global U (1)
Google (3)
Government Printing Office (GPO) (2)
Grasshopper Films (1)
Green Apple Data Center (1)
Greenwood Publishing Group (1)
Groningen Institute of Archaeology (1)
GuideStar (1)
Harald Fischer Verlag (2)
Harmatheque (1)
Harmonie Park (1)
Harvard Ukrainian Research Institute (1)
Harvard University Press (3)
Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics (1)
HathiTrust (1)
Hauswedell (1)
Healthy Building Network (1)
Henry Stewart Talks Ltd (1)
Historical Information Gatherers (HIG) (1)
HistoryMakers (1)
HRAF (Human Relations Area Files, Inc.) (2)
i3 (1)
Ibero-American Institute (1)
IBISWorld (1)
ICDD (1)
ICE Publishing (1)
IDC Publishers (1)
IEEE (3)
Indiana University (1)
InfoUSA (1)
Institut de l’Information Scientifique et Technique of the Centre National de la Recherche Scientifi (1)
Institute for Hebrew Bibliography (1)
Institute for Research in Social Sciences, University of North Carolina (1)
Institute of Development Studies (IDS) (1)
Institute of Mathematical Statistics (IMS) (1)
Institution for Global Communications (IGC) (1)
Institution of Chemical Engineers (IChemE) (1)
Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET) (1)
InteLex (2)
Inter-American Dialogue (1)
International Association of Egyptologists (1)
International Atomic Energy Agency (1)
International Energy Agency (1)
International Institute of Social History (1)
International Labour Organization (ILO) (1)
International Monetary Fund (IMF) (3)
Internet Archive (2)
Internet Encyclopedia of Philosophy (1)
Intersentia (1)
ISI Emerging Markets (1)
ISI Web of Knowledge (Thomson Reuters) (8)
Italinemo with support from LIBRAweb, Casalini Libri, and the L'ÂIstituto Nazionale di Stu (1)
Iter (1)
IWA Publishing (1)
Johns Hopkins University Press (4)
JSTOR (7)
K.G. Saur (2)
Kanopy LLC (1)
Kennedy Institute of Ethics (1)
Kitts Center for Marketing, University of Chicago Booth School of Business (1)
Klokan Technologies GmbH (1)
Knovel Corporation (7)
Koseisha (2)
L2 Data (1)
Laboratoire ATILF (Analyse et Traitement Informatique de la Langue Francaise) of the CNRS (2)
Larousse Editorial (3)
Latin American and Caribbean Center on Health Sciencies Information (1)
Latinobarometro Corporation (1)
Le Monde diplomatique (1)
League for Yiddish (1)
Legal Information Institute (LII) (Cornell University Law School) (1)
Legislative Counsel of California (1)
leRobert (1)
Les Belle Lettres/American Philological Association (1)
LexisNexis (5)
Library of Congress (6)
Library of the Complutensian University of Madrid (1)
Liverpool University Press (4)
Lletra (1)
Maruzen-Yushodo Co., Ltd. (8)
marxists.org (1)
Material ConneXion (1)
Material Order (1)
Max Planck Institute (1)
McGraw-Hill (5)
Melingo (1)
Mergent (2)
Metbase (1)
Mexican National Library (1)
Michigan State University (1)
Microform Academic Publishers (1)
Middle Tennessee State University (1)
Mideastwire.com (1)
Ministere de l'education nationale de l'enseignement superieur et de la recherche (France) (1)
Ministerio de Cultura (Espana) (1)
Mintel Group (1)
MIT Press (3)
Modern Language Association (1)
Mohr Siebeck (1)
Morgan and Claypool (2)
MRQE (1)
Multidata Online (1)
MUSEEC (1)
My China Roots (1)
MYJOVE Corporation (1)
NASA (1)
National Academies Press (1)
National Bureau of Economic Research (1)
National Center for Atmospheric Research (NCAR) (1)
National Center for Biotechnology Information/NCBI (2)
National Conference of State Legislatures (1)
National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency (1)
National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (1)
National Institute of Informatics (1)
National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST) (3)
National Institutes of Health (NIH) (2)
National Journal Group (1)
National Law Center for Inter-American Free Trade (1)
National Library of Australia (1)
National Library of Israel (1)
National Library of Medicine (4)
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA) (1)
National Palace Museum (1)
National Primate Research Center, University of Wisconsin (1)
National Rehabilitation Information Center (NARIC) (1)
National Science Foundation (1)
National Transportation Library (1)
Natural Standard (1)
Nature (1)
Naval Postgraduate School (1)
Naxos Digital Services, Ltd. (2)
NCJRS/US Department of Justice (1)
NetAdvance Inc (3)
Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD), powered by SCIRUS (1)
New Day Films (1)
New York Review of Books (1)
New York Times (2)
Newspaper Archives (1)
Nichigai Associates, Inc. (2)
Nikkei Inc. (1)
Nordic Africa Institute (1)
Northeastern University (1)
Northern Illinois University (1)
NTRL (1)
O'Reilly (1)
OAPEN (1)
Oceana Publications (1)
OCLC (3)
OCLC/FirstSearch (7)
OECD (2)
Office of Scientific and Technical Information (OSTI) (2)
Office of the Law Revision Counsel (1)
On the Boards (1)
OnArchitecture (1)
OpenEdition (3)
Organic Syntheses, Inc. (1)
OriProbe (3)
ORS Publishing (1)
Otzar HaHochma (1)
Ovid (2)
Oxford Reference (18)
Oxford University Press (63)
Palgrave Macmillan (2)
Petroperú (1)
Phoenix Bioinformatics (1)
Phoenix Bioinformatics Corporation (2)
Pidgeon Digital (1)
Pitchbook, Inc. (1)
PolicyMap (1)
Polish Academy of Sciences (1)
Portland State University (1)
Pragda Powered by Docuseek (1)
Prequin (1)
Princeton University (3)
Project Syndicate (1)
ProQuest (117)
Protocols.io (1)
PRS Group, Inc. (1)
Psychotherapy.net (1)
Quorum (1)
Radio Free Europe/Radio Liberty (1)
Rakuten (1)
Readex/Newsbank (21)
REDIB (1)
Religion and Technology Center (1)
Reveal Digital (4)
RIPM (1)
RISM (1)
RMA (Risk Management Association) (1)
RMIT University (1)
Roper Center for Public Opinion Research (1)
Routledge (Taylor and Francis) (2)
Royal Anthropological Institute (RAI) (1)
Royal Institute of British Architects (1)
Royal Society of Chemistry (3)
RSC (1)
Russian Academy of Sciences Library (1)
S&P Global, Inc. (2)
Sabinet (1)
SAE International (1)
SafetyLit Foundation, Inc. (1)
Sage Publications (7)
Saul Lieberman Institute (1)
Scholarly Digital Editions (1)
SciELO (1)
ScienceDirect (Elsevier) (40)
Secretary of Culture of Mexico (1)
semantics Kommunikationsmanagement GmbH (1)
september11news.com (1)
Shanghai Library (8)
SIAM (1)
SIL International (1)
Slavus (1)
Smithsonian Institution (2)
Society for Preservation of Hebrew Books (1)
Society of Petroleum Engineers (1)
Special Libraries Association (1)
SPIE (1)
Sponsoring Consortium for Open Access Publishing in Particle Physics (1)
Sports Business Research Network (SBRnet) (1)
Springer (8)
Standard and Poor (1)
Stanford University (2)
STAT-USA (1)
State and Local Government on the Net (SLGN) (1)
State of California (5)
Statista, Inc. (1)
Statistical Office of the European Union (1)
Superstar (3)
Swank Motion Pictures, LLC (1)
Taylor and Francis Group (5)
TBMC (3)
Teachers College Record (1)
Techstreet (2)
The American Council of Learned Societies (2)
The American Presidency Project (1)
The J. Paul Getty Trust (3)
The Network of Venezuelan Digital History Foundation (1)
The Optical Society (1)
The Yomiuri Shimbun (1)
Theodric Technologies LLC. (1)
Thieme (1)
Thomas Publishing Company (1)
Thomson Reuters (2)
Tibetan Buddhist Resource Center (1)
TradeLawGuide Limited (1)
Tufts University (2)
U.S. Agency for International Development (USAID) (1)
U.S. Census Bureau (4)
U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) (1)
U.S. Department of Commerce (2)
U.S. Department of Energy, Office of Scientific and Technical Information (1)
U.S. Department of Health & Human Services (1)
U.S. Geological Survey (3)
U.S. Government Publishing Office (GPO) (2)
U.S. Municipal Codes (1)
UCLA Center for Health Policy Research (1)
UNESCO (1)
United Daily News (UDN) (1)
United Nations (3)
United Nations (UNIDO) (1)
United Nations International Trade Center (1)
United Nations Statistics Division (3)
Universidad Autonoma de Estado de Mexico (1)
Universidad de La Rioja (1)
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM) (2)
Universidade Federal Fluminense (UFF) (1)
Universitat Trier (1)
Universities Service Centre for China Studies at the Chinese University of Hong Kong (1)
University College London (UCL) (1)
University of Alberta Libraries (1)
University of California (3)
University of California, Berkeley (6)
University of California, Berkeley, Bancroft Library (2)
University of California, Berkeley, Department of Linguistics (1)
University of California, Berkeley, Department of Materials Science and Engineering (1)
University of California, Berkeley, Institute for Governmental Studies (IGS) (1)
University of California, Berkeley, Mark Twain Papers (1)
University of California, Berkeley, Pacific Earthquake Engineering Research (PEER) Center (2)
University of California, Berkeley, Pacific Film Archive (1)
University of California, Hastings Law Library (1)
University of California, Irvine (1)
University of California, Riverside (1)
University of Chicago (3)
University of Connecticut (2)
University of Iowa (1)
University of Maryland (1)
University of Michigan (3)
University of Minnesota Department of Applied Economics (1)
University of New Mexico (2)
University of Oklahoma (1)
University of Pennsylvania (1)
University of Richmond (1)
University of Sheffield (1)
University of Texas at Austin (1)
University of Texas at San Antonio (1)
University of Toronto (3)
University of Virginia (2)
University of Washington (1)
University of Wisconsin-Madison (1)
University Press Antwerp (1)
Uniworld Business Publications (1)
UVA Rotunda (3)
Vanderbilt University (2)
Visible Body (1)
W.S. Hein and Co. (2)
Walter de Gruyter (1)
Wanfang Data Co. (3)
Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania (1)
Wiley (16)
Wiley Online Library (31)
Window of Shanghai (2)
Wiser (1)
Wolfram (1)
Wolters Kluwer (1)
Wolters Kluwer Law and Business (3)
World Bank Group (2)
World Health Organization (1)
World Scientific (1)
Yale University Press (1)
Yiddish Dictionary On-Line / Harry Bochner (1)
Zhenben Book (1)
Zhonghua Book Company (1)
Zotero (1)
Cancel
Search
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
Loading...
Loading ...
title
×
Loading...
Close
