Newspapers, magazines, trade journals, wire services, transcripts, and more. Broad international and foreign language coverage. Special indexing for business searches. Ways to search: https://www.dowjones.com/professional/resources/blog/learn-keyword-search-factiva
Includes the exclusive combination of The Wall Street Journal (1979-present), the Financial Times, Dow Jones and Reuters newswires and the Associated Press, as well as Reuters Fundamentals, and Bureau van Dijk company profiles.
Scholarly journals, trade journals, magazines, reports, and more. Special indexing for business searches. Includes trade journals that may be relevant, such as the Journal for Cleaner Production.
Indexing, abstracts, and (in many cases) the full text of articles for the most important scholarly business journals as well as popular and trade magazines and newsletters.
Indexes books, journals, government documents, statistical directories, grey literature, research reports, conference reports, and web sources related to public policy, politics, economics, and social issues worldwide. (Public Affairs Information Service) [1915 - present]
Includes publications from over 120 countries. Some of the indexed materials are published in French, German, Italian, Portuguese, and Spanish. The Archive covers English-language material only.
Find citations for journals, conference proceedings, books, reports, and government publications in the agricultural and environmental sciences. [1960 - present].
AES incorporates the formerly titled "Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management" database - which includes Environmental Impact Statements - plus the databases AGRICOLA (1970-current) and TOXLINE (1999-current).
Find technical information as well as analytical and search tools for the engineering community.
Collection of over 8000 engineering and scientific reference handbooks, texts, and databases. Can be searched by topic across the aggregated set, or users can browse the content of a specific title. Advanced features include numerical range searching and interactive graphs and tables.
Research, best practices, and practical knowledge concerning management, leadership, and corporate citizenship.
Search "sustainability" to access their research in this area.
Proprietary, non-biased research includes studies of Fortune 500 companies on business trends, leadership decisions, performance excellence, ethics and corporate governance, HR, and forecasts of regional, national, and international economic conditions. 1995-present.
CSR Reports feature and link to recently published, non-financial Corporate Social Responsibility and Sustainability reports. The CSR Reports page also lists any press releases associated with the publication of a given report. Reports are associated with an issuing CSRwire member. You can also find reports via a search page.
CorporateRegister.com claims to be the world's largest online directory of corporate responsibility (CR) reports, past and present, making it the primary reference point for CR reports and resources worldwide. The majority of their content is available free of charge after registration as a service to the global CR stakeholder community.
This free database is no longer being updated as of December 2020, but the older content is still searchable.
The Global Reporting Initiative (GRI) has hosted self-reported sustainability, corporate responsibility, and integrated reports. Includes sustainability reports since 1999 for over 3,500 organizations.
