It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
You can still access the UC Berkeley Library’s services and resources during the closure. Here’s how.
The website brings together a wide variety of OA information sources into one website thereby making it easier to find relevant resources and to promote OA activities across Belarus. A core group of proactive users has already formed around the OA website; they regularly update the website with news and events and advocate for OA in the country.
Годишници на БСУ / BFU Yearbooks
Издания на БСУ от международни конференции / Collection of Papers of BFU from International Conferences
Списание 'Бизнес посоки'
Списание 'Съвременна хуманитаристика' / Magazine 'Contemporary Humanitaristics'
The University Library has a rich collection of Bulgarian old-print editions (1806-1878). The collection is representative for the print production of Bulgarian authors from the age of the National revival and consists of approx. 1,600 titles – books, old-print newspapers and periodicals.
The scientific library “Elena and Ivan Duichevi” contains about 60,000 library items and is one of the richest documentary bases for the study of Bulgarian , Byzantine and Western Medieval history , art, literature and paleography .
BND Moldavica is designed as a central base for full-text documents property included in the Register of the National Programme "Memory of Moldova", available free on the website BNRM, and at the same time as a Web service by providing integrated access to digital copies of documents property included in the Register, but made available on servers libraries and other institutions holding property funds.
National Bibliometric Tool (IBN) monitors the publication process and the articles published in national scientific journals, evaluated by National Council for Accreditation and Attestation and the Supreme Council for Science and Technological Development, included in one of the categories A, B, C as well as non-accredited journals. Access to the full version of articles and journals is in accordance with the editorial policy of each scientific journal.
This website dedicates time and efforts to bring more insight into the Open Access publishing models. The content of the site is accompanied by a collection of documents welcoming the needs for the researchers to become more knowledgeable with regards to Open Access approach to publishing.
ARTHRA is an institutional repository, for collecting, preserving and disseminating digital copies of the intellectual output of the institution "Dunarea de Jos" University of Galati, Romania, such as scientific articles, abstracts dissertations, guides, tutorials, bibliographies in mathematics and engineering, life and health sciences, social sciences and humanities.
ELibUkris a Ukrainian Non-governmental organization (NGO). It emerged from the project of a nation-wide linked Electronic Library/Knowledge Centres network established in Ukraine in 2009 with the support the Kyiv Mohyla Foundation of America and with the initial financial support of USAID.
It provides scholars, professors and students with enhanced access to the world’s digitized network of academic and research information thus promoting the active use of local, regional, and global information resources. This was accomplished using a central Web portal and staff based at the National University of Kyiv Mohyla Academy Library.