Books and Ebooks may be located by searching UC Library Search - an integrated library platform of books and articles for the entire UC System. In addition we have many ebook packages that can also be searched and will sometimes host content before it is loaded into our local system.
Cambridge Core E-books. Selection of current e-books from Cambridge University Press. We do not have access to all content.
DeGruyter E-books Complete. Includes all English language ebooks except those published in print only; also includes DeGruyter Archive 1759 - 1999
Elsevier Science Direct. Includes e-books in economics, finance and econometrics.
Goldsmith's-Kress Library of Economic Literature. Collection of e-books from 1460-1850, and 466 pre-1906 serials. Focuses on economics and includes collections on banking, finance, and manufacturing.
JSTOR. Scholarly journal articles and books from a wide range of disciplines. Current issues from journals (the most recent 3-5 years) are generally not available in JSTOR.
MIT Press Direct E-books. Collection of MIT Press e-books.
Proquest Ebook Central. Thousands of titles on a wide range of subjects. Find them in UC Library Search or directly. Some advanced ebrary features require downloading reader software.
OECD iLibrary. Publications and data from the Organization for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD), including country studies, reports, socioeconomic datasets, and health.
University Press Scholarship Online. Cross-searchable library containing the full text of books in many subjects, including economics and finance from 2008 to present (not all listed content is accessible). Primarily Oxford University Press and University of Chicago Press titles.
Project Muse. Hundreds of e-books and journals articles in the social sciences and humanities.
Springer Electronic Book Package. Thousands of e-books the commercial publisher Springer. in several of the social sciences,
