It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
You can still access the UC Berkeley Library’s services and resources during the closure. Here’s how.
For off-campus access to databases and online journals, drag this EZ Proxy bookmarklet to your browser bookmark toolbar. Then, click on it when you land on a licensed library resource (i.e. hit a paywall).
especially good for looking for items listed in a bibliography
Lists journal articles, books, preprints, and technical reports in many subject areas (though more specialized article databases may cover any given field more completely). Can be used with UC-eLinks to access the full text of many articles.
Includes magazines, academic journals, newspapers, newsletters, books, pamphlets, conference proceedings, and government reports that focus on the impact of gender across a broad spectrum of subject areas.
Includes linked data between related documentation such as resolutions, meeting records and voting, and refining of searches by UN body, agency or type of document. Older documents are added regularly. Also includes resolutions of all UN principal organs & Security Council plenary documents since 1946.
Contains materials previously hosted at UNBISnet.
Full-text publications and statistical data from the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD), including country studies, forecasting publications, reports, and socioeconomic datasets and an interactive Health data database. The statistics section includes data in the areas of international trade, telecommunications, foreign aid, migration, and many other categories. Includes data from 1983 to the present. (source oecd)