Indexes books, journals, and dissertations within the field of political science and related to comparative politics, developing nations, history and theory of political science, political psychology, political economy, public administration, and public policy. [1975 - present]
Major subjects covered include: aesthetics, metaphysics, epistemology, logic, philosophy of language, philosophy of mind, political and social philosophy, and the philosophy of disciplines such as anthropology, education, history and science. (Philosophers Index) [1940 - present]
Includes references to journal articles, books, book chapters, and book reviews published in some 550 journals.
A collection of several Oxford Handbooks covering such topics as: Comparative Politics, Contextual Political Analysis, International Relations, Law and Politics, Political Behavior, Political Economy, Political Institutions, Political Methodology.
A collection of several Oxford Handbooks covering such topics as: Comparative Politics, Contextual Political Analysis, International Relations, Law and Politics, Political Behavior, Political Economy, Political Institutions, Political Methodology, Political Theory, Public Policy, and the United Nations.
Comprehensive index and bibliography of philosophy maintained by the community of philosophers.
Using advanced trawling techniques and large scale crowdsourcing, PhilPapers monitors all sources of research content in philosophy, including journals, books, open access archives, and personal pages maintained by academics. This resource is the largest open access archive in philosophy.
Scholarly online encyclopedias and dictionaries on philosophy, aesthetics, consciousness and more.
Access to a number of reference sources published by Oxford University Press on philosophers, world philosophy, aesthetics, consciousness, and more. Search all sources collectively or search within an individual title.
Search social sciences indexes on the ProQuest platform.
An interdisciplinary metasearch through 22 of the the social sciences indexes on the ProQuest platform. Includes EconLit, International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (IBSS), Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts, PAIS, PsycInfo, Sociological Abstracts, Worldwide Political Science Abstracts and more.