It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Index to U.S. foreign and domestic public policy reports. (Policy File) [1990 - present]
Covers the areas of economics, politics, the environment, and social issues, taken from reports from a wide range of think tanks, Non-governmental organizations, international governmental organizations, and other institutions worldwide.
Covers all types of official United Nations documentation, beginning in 1993
Full-text of United Nations documents, including legislative documents and official records since 1993, resolutions of the General Assembly, Security Council, Economic and Social Council and the Trusteeship Council from 1946 onwards.
Provides access to United Nations documents, voting data, speeches, maps, and selected publications. Most material is full text since 1993 with bibliographic records for print UN documents since 1979.
Includes linked data between related documentation such as resolutions, meeting records and voting, and refining of searches by UN body, agency or type of document. Older documents are added regularly. Also includes resolutions of all UN principal organs & Security Council plenary documents since 1946.
Contains materials previously hosted at UNBISnet.
Global search and discovery for digital publications and documents created by the United Nations. Much of this content is open access: the database provides enhanced discovery and browsing at the chapter level back to 1947.
Every year around 500 new titles are added to the collection (approximately 70% of which are in English) and cover: Agriculture & Rural Development; Children and Youth ; Democracy and Governance ; Disarmament , Drugs, Crime and Terrorism; Economic and Social Development ; Environment and Climate Change ; Human Rights and Refugees; Human Settlements and Urban Issues; International Law; Migration; Natural Resources; Peacekeeping and Security; Population and Demography; Public Health; Transportation; and Women and Gender Issues.
Custom Google Search:Use the following search box to search across hundreds of IGO websites
Non-Governmental Organization (NGO) Information
Custom Google Search: Use the following search box to search across hundreds of NGO sites. Sites were chosen based on their consultative status with the United Nations Economic and Social Council (ECOSOC) and also collated from curated lists.