It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Moffitt Library is opening Aug. 22. Other libraries will have updated services and hours. Learn more.
Citations and some full text for technical reports from the Departments of Defense, Energy, Transportation, Agriculture, Health and Human Services, and other government agencies.
NTRL is the gateway to indexes, abstracts, and technical reports of the National Technical Information Service (NTIS). The NTIS archives reports from the Departments of Defense, Energy, Transportation, Agriculture, Health and Human Services, and others.
Online publications by scientists in the U.S. Forest Service. Note that there are many older reports that haven't been digitized and won't appear in Treesearch. For these reports, check OskiCat for a print copy, or ask a librarian for help.
Citations and some full text for publications of the U.S. Geological Survey (USGS), including the USGS numbered series. [1880 - present]
Includes citations for approximately 75,000 publications of the U.S. Geological Survey (USGS), including the USGS numbered series. Many of these publications are available in full text online. Some older publications are in the DJVU format, which requires a plug-in
Custom Google Search: Use the following search box to search across hundreds of IGO websites
Non-Governmental Organization (NGO) Information
Custom Google Search: Use the following search box to search across hundreds of NGO sites. Sites were chosen based on their consultative status with the United Nations Economic and Social Council (ECOSOC) and also collated from curated lists.
The Bancroft Library's Western Americana collection includes rich collections on the Environmental Movement in the Twentieth Century, Economic Development, Land Surveys, Mining in the West, and Native American Studies.
Documents the historical formation and cultural foundations of the movement to conserve and protect America's natural heritage, through books, pamphlets, government documents, manuscripts, prints, photographs, and motion picture footage drawn from the collections of the Library of Congress.
Digitized archive that documents the relationships among early North American peoples and the environment.
Includes prints, drawings, paintings, maps, bibliographies, letters, photographs, and original facsimile pages documenting the relationships among peoples and with the environment in North America. Focuses on personal accounts and providing unique perspectives from all the protagonists, including traders, slaves, missionaries, explorers, soldiers, Native Americans as well as a wide range of Europeans.