It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
APHA develops reports and issue briefs on critical public health issues such as health reform, environmental public health, food and nutrition, preparedness, school health and education, and transportation.
GAO examines the use of public funds, evaluates federal programs and activities, and provides analyses, recommendations, and other assistance to help the Congress make effective oversight, policy, and funding decisions. Their reports cover a broad range of topics, including Agriculture and Food, Environmental Protection, Health, and Social Services.
The IARC Monographs identify environmental factors that can increase the risk of human cancer. These include chemicals, complex mixtures, occupational exposures, physical agents, biological agents, and lifestyle factors.
The NIC Collection includes hundreds of declassified National Intelligence Estimates and other publications produced by the NIC. Topics include global water security, food security, HIV/AIDS, global humanitarian emergencies, global migration, infectious diseases, and environmental problems.
Citations and some full text for technical reports from the Departments of Defense, Energy, Transportation, Agriculture, Health and Human Services, and other government agencies.
NTRL is the gateway to indexes, abstracts, and technical reports of the National Technical Information Service (NTIS). The NTIS archives reports from the Departments of Defense, Energy, Transportation, Agriculture, Health and Human Services, and others.
From the National Toxicology Program. Identifies agents, substances, mixtures, or exposures (collectively called "substances") in our environment that pose a hazard to people residing in the United States.
This biennial report lists and profiles substances known to be human carcinogens and those anticipated to be human carcinogens. It also describes the nature of exposures to these substances and the estimated number of persons exposed.
Global search and discovery for digital publications and documents created by the United Nations. Much of this content is open access: the database provides enhanced discovery and browsing at the chapter level back to 1947.
Every year around 500 new titles are added to the collection (approximately 70% of which are in English) and cover: Agriculture & Rural Development; Children and Youth ; Democracy and Governance ; Disarmament , Drugs, Crime and Terrorism; Economic and Social Development ; Environment and Climate Change ; Human Rights and Refugees; Human Settlements and Urban Issues; International Law; Migration; Natural Resources; Peacekeeping and Security; Population and Demography; Public Health; Transportation; and Women and Gender Issues.