Visit the library's front desk to request and borrow.
Select eBook Collections
AccessMedicineProvides access to dozens of current medical textbooks in numerous specialty areas, procedural and other videos, a differential diagnosis tool, practice guidelines, cases, patient education materials, and more.
KnovelFind technical information as well as analytical and search tools for the engineering community.
Collection of over 8000 engineering and scientific reference handbooks, texts, and databases. Can be searched by topic across the aggregated set, or users can browse the content of a specific title. Advanced features include numerical range searching and interactive graphs and tables.
MIT CogNetA digital library covering the brain and cognitive sciences. Includes reference works, journals, books and conference proceedings. [dates vary]
Provides searchable electronic texts in cognitive and brain sciences. Contains work from both from the MIT Press, as well as links to resources from other publishers, professional associations, institutions, and individuals.
Taylor & Francis eBooksCollection of books and handbooks in bioscience, engineering, environmental sciences, mathematics, physics, statistics, social sciences, and other fields from Taylor & Francis including their CRC Press and Routledge imprints. Formerly ENGnetBASE, ENVIROnetBASE, MATHnetBASE, and similar collections.
Thieme MedOne EducationAn online reference library of textbooks and color atlases covering both basic biomedical sciences and clinical practice. (Formerly titled Thieme ElectronicBook Library)
An online reference library of several dozen textbooks and atlases, primarily in the basic sciences, with some clinical titles. Books may be accessed through the tables of contents, indexes, or searched, and individual pages may be bookmarked for future use.
Wiley Online Library Ebook CollectionCollection of resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. Includes articles, ebooks, reference works, and laboratory protocols and databases.
Exclusions to the collection are textbooks and major reference works.