It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Update: Moffitt Library is closed for seismic work, but most other libraries are open. Learn more.
Find Dissertations by searching Dissertations and Theses (Dissertation Abstracts) which indexes graduate dissertations from over 1,000 North American, and selected European, graduate schools and universities from 1861 to the present. Dissertations published since 1980 include brief abstracts written by the authors and some feature 24-page excerpts. The database offers full text for most of the dissertations added since 1997 and some full text coverage for older graduate works.
Theses and dissertations from European universities.
Provides open access to more than 400,000 electronic theses and dissertations from more than 500 universities in 27 European countries in many languages. DART-Europe is a partnership of research libraries and library consortia who are working together to improve global access to European research theses.
Theses and dissertations from around the world. (Electronic Dissertation Search - Scirus ETD Search)
The Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD) is an international organization that, through leadership and innovation, promotes the adoption, creation, use, dissemination and preservation of electronic theses and dissertations.
Choose the Dissertations tab. CRL has catalog records for over 800,000 foreign doctoral dissertations. These can be borrowed through interlibrary loan. Some of them have been digitized.
More information about CRL’s dissertation collection can be found in the Dissertation Topic Guide at http://www.crl.edu/collections/topics/dissertations. Patrons from CRL libraries may request that CRL purchase a dissertation if it meets certain criteria. See: http://www.crl.edu/collections/collection-building/cooperative-resource-development/demand-purchase