Skip to main content

History: Europe: Primary Sources: West

Western Europe

UN map of europe

  Western Europe (as defined by the United Nations Statistics Division) includes Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, and Switzerland. 


Primary Sources: West

Germany, Austria & Switzerland


Netherlands & Low Countries


U.S. Diplomatic Documents: West


Copyright © 2014-2016 The Regents of the University of California. All rights reserved. Except where otherwise noted, this work is subject to a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 4.0 License.